Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Duet Glide™ LX Gliding Swing is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_209238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Duet Glide™ LX Gliding Swing

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Duet Glide™ LX Gliding Swing is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_209238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The versatile Graco® Duet Glide™ LX Gliding Swing is a multi-use swing that offers unique swinging and gliding motions. The swing seat conveniently doubles as a portable seat with carry handles to keep baby happy by your side throughout the home. The swing has 6 soothing motions to choose from - baby can enjoy side-to-side or front-to-back swinging or gliding, or a combo of both swinging and gliding. The adjustable swing speeds allow you to find just the right pace, and the vibration with 2 speed settings ensures baby will be content. The swing also features 3 position recline, 15 songs and sounds, an adjustable toybar with 2 soft toys and an AC Adapter for added convenience. The extra-plush softgoods with removable full body support are machine washable for easy cleaning, while the 5-point harness keeps baby cozy and secure.
  • 3 position recline means finding just the right angle to keep baby comfortable
  • Choose from 15 songs and sounds to help soothe and amuse baby
  • Adjustable toy mobile has 2 soft toys to entertain baby, and is also removable for easier access to baby
  • AC Adapter provides added convenience by eliminating the extra cost of batteries
  • Plush softgoods with full body support keep your baby cozy and are machine washable for easy cleaning
  • 3-point harness to ensure baby is comfortable and secure
Specifications
  • Color: Zagg
  • Model#: 2121564
  • Product Width: 17.500 in
  • Product Height: 31.500 in
  • Product Depth: 14.500 in
  • Product Weight: 20.940 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Recommended Use
Swing: Up to 25 LB
Rocker: Up to 18 LB

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bassinet will not adjust I was given this as a baby shower gift. I loved the concept, but the bassinet seat will not adjust height, so it will only lay flat. It seems the mechanism that locks the seat in place is broken. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy with cute features! This was a comfy and cute glider for our newborn, we loved it until she grew out of it too quickly. It’s a little on the small side. I would’ve liked it to have lasted longer because it is a great option for baby.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the idea but doesnt work I got this as a baby shower gift and after putting it together, it wont work! It wont even turn on. I have the Graco swing and love it. Just wish this worked. Heartbroken momma here
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't do it Not good. Don't waste your money. The swinging function is AWFUL on this. Ridiculously slow. And then the swivel function is like a Rollercoaster!!!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I’m expecting in July and excited to try this out! So far everything works great.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective product and hard to assemble The bassinet is not well designed and very difficult to assemble, after one hour of using all my strength to assemble the product, we discover that the front and back sliding motion don't work and now have to disassemble and sent product back to store.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in One After doing much research I bought the Dream Glider thinking it would be the best fit, I quickly returned it for the Duet once realizing but was too heavy to conveniently move around. The Duet Glider XL has all the same features and then some, including more rocking options and the ability remove the bassinet piece easily. I also love that it’s higher than other rockers/gliders for less bending down!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing Product but grows out to fast I was so excited to receive this product from the weeSpring Parent Panel, but honestly the biggest problem with this is that by the time I got it my daughter was already to big for it at only a few months old. However had I had it as a newborn this swing would have been pretty incredible. The most noteworthy thing is that had I gotten it first, I could have avoided buying 3 other seats that are currently cluttering up my living room. This is a nice looking piece that moves in several different directions including left/right, forward/back, figure 8, and more. The seat can be placed on the base in 4 different directions, effectively changing the motion for the baby. For example, if it glides left to right, and you change the placement of the seat 90 degrees, now it glides front to back. It also plays music or nature sounds and has a vibration setting. In addition, it adjusts to a seated or laying down position. Assembly was fairly simple, but my daughter was really to big from the get-go to be comfortable. So we tried my friends baby in it who lives next door and the first time we put him in it he stopped fussing right away. It's not always quite as magical as the first time but it was a great place for him to hang out or nap when she needed to get things done. It's nice looking with a white and gray design, and both our children were fascinated by the zebra mobile. It's a good height so you don't have to bend over to pick them up, and it is versatile in the fact that you can remove the top and place it on the floor, which then offers the option of rocking (manually). That’s convenient when I’m doing something in another room and don’t want to move the whole swing. That portion has a vibrate setting, which requires 1 D battery. The fabric is all removable for easy cleaning. The seat has a harness that’s simple to open/close. But I don't know that I would have bought it. My daughter at only a few months old was already way to large for it. My friends son is 2-1/2 months, 10 lbs, 23”, and his feet are about 2 inches from the end. Overall I’m impressed with this product. It could even serve as a bassinet! I might have considered this instead of getting multiple other seats, but the problem is that most of those seats seem to last much longer into their first year then this product does. I'm not sure I would spend the money on something that only lasts about three months.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this swing for my first born 3 years ago. This swing is absolutely amazing, we are now using it for our second baby who just outgrew it but still loves to sit in the seat on the floor. The first few months of her life she slept all night long in this swing. Also It’s a gorgeous swing!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glide option not operational My wife and I were very excited about adding this as one of our essential baby products because of all of the outstanding reviews. The setup and installation was very easy however our excitement grinded to a halt as we realized that the gliding option did not work.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite piece of baby equipment I love the duet glide LX because it is versatile and very soothing for my baby. This is a piece of equipment that I know I’ll hold onto for future children, it’s been a great purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t hold recline lever This would have been our favorite but as a lot of other people have mentioned it is faulty because doesn’t allow you to recline just stays in laying position
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Glider I purchased this for my granddaughter in 2019 and she loved it, so I purchased another one for my grandson last month. He also loves it!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the different swinging options it has I purchased a month ago and I'm happy I did my baby sleeps at night in it well and during the day i use it as a bouncer 2 uses in one
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy I have a friend that got one st her shower and when she had her baby. It was a life saver. So I knew I had ro get one for my little
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 month old son absolutely LOVES IT! We have had this for about a month now and he ABSOLUTELY ENJOYS BEING IN IT! It gives me quality time with my other little ones!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't get all the parts I got one for a gift and it was missing the base support with the wheel for one side. Since it was a gift I can't return it
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful and comfortable very versatile, comfortable for the kids and does not occupied more space than needed like some others. easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ product Quiet, diverse and the little one loves it. The fact i can have up high or down on floor is awesome
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice and easy to put it together, can’t wait for my baby to come out and use it. Thanks
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't wait till baby comes! Just got it and can't wait till baby comes so we can use it. So cute and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for big babies I love it my son is 9 months and still fits in it unlike other swings.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gliding swing Works great. Helped us get a little bit of a rest with a newborn.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing swing! Great features and easy to use! I’m surprised how much I ended up loving this swing! I wish I had this for my first daughter! The neutral colors are nice and will fit into any home decor and work great for a boy or girl. The sound options are all very pleasant. The gliding feature is my favorite part! It is a smooth movement and my daughter loves it! She has fallen asleep to it many times! The seat has two height settings, upright and laying down. The down setting isn’t completely flat though. I also love the portability feature! All you have to do is grab the handles on the top and bottom and lift up! To put it back on the base you just have to place it back down on the top. It’s super easy to use! I loved being able to just pick up the bassinet from the base unit in our living room and carry my daughter into the kitchen with me! The bassinet itself is surprisingly heavy by itself so you aren’t going to want to be toting it too far. One thing to consider, because the bassinet seat has sides little feet will run into the edge at some point. My daughter is 2 months old and I feel like she will outgrow it fairly soon. Overall this seat has great features! I would highly recommend! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this swing!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for newborns! My newborn seems very comfortable in this and sleeps well!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited! Great product can't wait for baby to arrive to try it out!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds. Swing/Cradle Bought for my newest grandson. I am very impressed.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great! Great! I buy this for my daugther. And she really love it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_209238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product