Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Size4Me™ 65 Rapid Remove Convertible Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 228.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_17738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Size4Me™ 65 Rapid Remove Convertible Car Seat

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Size4Me™ 65 Rapid Remove Convertible Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 228.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_17738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You May Also Like

Select from these..

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco’s Size4Me™ 65 featuring Rapid Remove Cover Convertible Car Seat holds a rear-facing infant from 4-40 lb and forward-facing child in its 5-point harness from 22-65 lb. It easily grows with your child with the Simply Safe Adjust™ harness system, which automatically adjusts both your harness and headrest height, with no rethreading. Quickly remove the machine-washable Rapid Remove cover without uninstalling the seat for extra-easy cleaning. Size4Me 65 features the exclusive InRight™ LATCH system for one-second LATCH attachment, removable head/body support, 3 recline and 2 buckle positions. It’s designed to help keep your child safe and comfortable wherever you go together!
  • LATCH-equipped with an easy-to-read level indicator for hassle-free installation
  • 5-point, front-adjust harness helps you get baby in and out with ease
  • Cup holder keeps drinks within your child’s reach
  • Removable newborn head and body supports keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the Size4Me™ 65 car seat has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
  • Color: Matrix
  • Model#: 1967059
  • Product Width: 22.05 in
  • Product Height: 24.43 in
  • Product Depth: 18.5 in
  • Product Weight: 19.3 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below handle Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only three years of use Was a good seat while it lasted. But we were cleaning the seat this weekend, as soon as we took the cover off the foam head piece came right off with it. Like the glue deteriorated or something. We’ve taken excellent care of it, and never been in any accidents so I was extremely disappointed to only get 3 years out of a seat that is set to expire after 7 years. Called customer service and their warranty only covers for a year, and best they could do is give us a coupon. Not really sure I’m comfortable buying a seat they said this is a known issue for them that they somehow still haven’t been able to fix. Definitely don’t recommend this seat if you see high heat temps as I’m sure you’d get even less use.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features & Easy to Use! A PERFECT Car Seat! I just received this car seat a month ago and it's my new favorite car seat! It's plush and padded offering my 2 year old toddler maximum comfort, while still providing top notch safety features I want as a mom. The 5 point harness is easy to open and close, while the recline and adjustable headrest (which can be moved with one hand!) assure me that it will grow with my child. I've actually had to move this seat to other vehicles 3 times since I've had it and never had a problem installing it myself. But my absolute favorite part of this seat is the cup holder. I know it sounds silly, but so many car seats don't have cup holders on them any more and my toddler's sippy cup end up on the floor mid-trip. I love that the cup holder is sturdy and built into the seat. It also happens to be the perfect size to accommodate all of his cups and snacks. I only wish I had this car seat sooner! While I originally got this seat as a secondary seat for my husband's car, it's now in my car. My little guy just LOVES it and so do I! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manufactured 1 year and 8 months ago I purchased this seat for my one year old son. I waited until I absolutely had to because I wanted to get as long as possible out of this seat since it can accommodate up to 65 pounds. I was extremely disappointed when I opened it to see it was manufactured October 24, 2018, that bus several months before my son was even born. I've basically lost 1 3/4 years use out of this seat I just purchased and have not even used. Nothing in the description stated this was stale merchandise. Otherwise the seat looks lovely but I expected a new recently manufactured item.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite Seat! We have a Size4Me & a MySize (exactly like the the Size4Me) and we LOVE these seats. We've had them 3 years now and they are easy to install, adjust, clean, etc. We will be welcoming a new baby and, you guessed it, we are getting another one of these seats! We use them from birth onward, currently our oldest child still using a seat is 5.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to car seat!! This is the best seat, EVER! I have the same seat (older version, of course) for my 5 year old. The updates are awesome! I love the tabs for keeping the buckles out of the way. Its a breeze to take in and out if you’re switching between vehicles. I will always choose this seat, hands down!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straps not replacable Straps got puked on beyond repair. Can't order replacement straps. Terrible design flaw. Otherwise we loved the seat. I can't believe a car seat manufacturer would design this seat this way especially since they took so much care to come up with an easily removable cover.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most user friendly car seat I've ever owned I am really impressed with the Fit4Me 65 Convertible Car Seat. As a mom of 9, I have been through a lot of different car seats. The first thing I noticed when I pulled it out of the box was how cushioned it was for my baby. He is 17 months old, and 22 pounds. It fits babies and kids rear facing from 4 to 40 pounds, and 20 to 65 pounds forward facing, so I know it will last him a long time. It is so comfortable feeling, and the head cushion is really nice, but very easily removable by just sliding it out from behind the headrest. I debated taking it out, but my little guy really liked it, so it stayed in. He was so excited to get this seat. Before we put it in our van, if his bigger sister or brother tried to get in it he would cry. I absolutely love that the height is easily adjusted with the handle on the top. I don't have to take the seat completely apart and move the straps. This is a huge plus for this seat. I did have a little trouble figuring out how to move the buckle by his legs that the other belts click into. I finally figured it out and got it quickly changed to the correct spot for him. The belts are easy to loosen and tighten, but they don't move unless you push the button by baby's feet where the belt adjustment is located to loosen or pull to tighten the belt for him. The ability to recline the seat with the pull of a handle is great. I have to have it reclined when in the rear facing position in my van. I put him in it, and was able to adjust the the correct position in seconds. The cup holder is just too cute. It's perfect for holding a bottle, sippy cup, snacks, spit up rag, or even toys or a pacifier. It's nice to have that extra spot where something can be held within reach of baby or of someone sitting next to baby. The pattern is just lovely. I really like the blue of this seat. It's not too bright, and very pleasing to the eye. Last, but not least, is the easy to remove cover. It is made so that you can easily take the cover off to clean it in the situations that always happen with sick kids, diaper blow outs, spilled drinks or snacks, or just gets dirty from normal use. The seat is attached in different areas with touch tape, and can be removed and reattached without the huge hassle that other seats have always had. This is the easiest car seat I've ever owned when it comes to getting it all adjusted for correct positioning. Everything is so simple and very user friendly. I am thrilled to have had the opportunity to try this car seat. I received it free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions and experiences expressed are my own.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a solid car seat! I’m the grandmother and since I babysit her I needed a car seat. This car seat was a really good bargain. It adjusts easily for height. My only problem is that the car seat is so well padded and insulated that I cannot hear my granddaughter when she talks to me. She is still in the rear facing position so I think it will be better when she faces front. Overall, it is a great car seat!!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great seat! We love this car seat! We have four of them - both cars, two kids. I love how easy it is to remove the padding for cleaning. The ONLY thing that is remotely frustrating is that the cord/strap to tighten the shoulder straps is very hard to pull after a while. But, I would highly recommend this seat to anyone - especially during the potty training phase when it may need to be washed a lot. We have washed the one we have had for two years several times and the fabric/pads have not lost any of the quality. It still looks like new.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from harness and pull strap issues I have three of this model carseat and one has always given me trouble with the harness and pull strap. The harness never pulls evenly, always twists, and the pull strap is frayed terribly (while no one from customer service gets back to you). Overall the other two are fine. They installed fairly easily and seem to be comfortable for my 2 year old.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great car seat, straps can't be removed 4 cleaning These are mostly great car seats. The cover is removable for cleaning. The width is narrower, which was great for us since we have two seats to fit in the car. But not having removable straps is a major problem, one we didn't notice until our LO threw up all over the straps and buckles. And carsickness is pretty common at this age. So now the seat smells really bad, but we can't get the straps off to clean them properly. Pretty major flaw.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around GREAT I bought this a month ago. Very pleased! It’s very roomy! And snug!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seat is older model, not rapid remove as described I would have given the seat five stars except that it was sold as “Size4Me™ 65 Convertible Car Seat with RapidRemove” and instead I received the older model that requires the entire seat to be removed from the car in order to be cleaned. This is the fifth Graco seat we purchased, the first directly from Graco. I like the seat but would expect the manufacturer to fulfill the order with the correct item since I didn’t buy it third party but directly from Graco.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous seat! Please keep making this one! This seat it was so easy to install and even easier to adjust for changes in height! Thankful I did some research and chose this one! Waiting for them to go on sale so we can buy one for our other vehicle. I highly recommend this seat:) *Currently using rear-facing and plan to use it that way until my little man hits the 40# limit for rear-facing as it is the safest! Our son did not have any trouble transitioning from his infant seat to this one.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, stylish, & SUPER easy to use! I love the print of this car seat! It is totally gender neutral and works perfectly for both my son and daughter. The added (removable) headrest and body support pillows make the seat super comfy for even the littlest babies! Our daughter is still rear-facing and I love how safe and secure she is in this seat. The seat was easy and fast to install with our Latch system and it fit perfectly in the captain's chair of our minivan and because it was so easy to move we can switch it into my husband's car without any trouble on days when he has to take kids on errands. His car doesn't have a Latch system but was just as easy to install using the seat belt. My favorite thing about this seat is how easy it is to adjust it to the height of our daughter. The head rest easily raises and lowers to the right height and makes adjusting things SO much easier and faster! In the past we've had to take covers off of car seats to adjust things and this solved that problem. As a family with 5 little ones, we especially love this feature because it makes it easy to switch between kids if necessary. The reclining features makes our littlest one so happy to rest comfortably rear-facing in this seat and I love that it will fit her rear-facing until she's 40 lbs. This seat checks off every box on my car seat wish list! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this car Seat I have had this car seat for about a month and I have to say that I love it! I cant believe that I didn't get this one sooner. It is so easy to use and my favorite feature is the one handed adjustable headrest. No more messing with taking out the belts to adjust the height I love it! I love that this seat also rear faces from 4-40 lbs. I am a foster mom and we got our little guy at 2 weeks and he was only 5 lbs and had a hard time with fitting him in a car seat properly. My toddlers favorite part is the cup holder he had to have a cup and stick it in there as soon as he got in the car. I also was really happy with their safety features after being in a car accident previously. Overall I love everything about this seat even their color selections. I would get another one for sure! I received this seat for review purposes however my opinions are honest.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and easily loosened straps I like this car seat but it is a bit bulky. I do have a smaller car so that's probably why I cant have this one in the middle and also for a handled one next to it. Only complaint so far is that when it is rear facing, it's almost impossible to pull the recline handle. But besides that, I dont have any other issues. I only just installed it last week so only a few rides so far but I would say I'm pretty satisfied.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great seat, but hard to adjust with newborn insert Our 2 month old is so much happier in this seat than she was in her newborn seat! PROS: Doesn’t take up a lot of room in the car Very comfortable Easy to correctly install and to remove from car Great head support Wide weight range Good price point Easy to wash cover Easy to adjust harness straps CONS: It’s hard and time-consuming to tighten while the newborn insert is in. You need to slide the chest clip and shoulder pads down and tighten 2-3 times before it’s tight enough, and then slide them back up. You have to use 2 hands to wedge the shoulder pads under the newborn insert headrest in order to get the chest clip high enough. Not a deal breaker, but definitely annoying when taking baby in and out often. Hopefully it will tighten easier when she is on a bigger setting/doesn’t have the insert anymore. Overall it’s a great seat and we are very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, extra safety, and long lasting I have to say I am in love with this car seat! It's super cute, very safe, and has great features! Check out my pros and cons below. Pros: Amazing safety rating: Graco goes above and beyond on this seat. The Fit4Me meets the US safety ratings as well as being tested for side impact tested. One hand adjust harness system: You can adjust the harness with just one hand. Really! This makes things so much easier when your child grows. No hauling in the seat, un-threading the straps and then threading them back in in the right place. Just push the handle and pull to wear needed. Extended rear facing: The law in the US is rear facing until two. But it is recommended to rear face for much longer since it is so much safer for your child. With the Fit4Me you can safely rear face for up to 40 pounds! Installation: I don't think this thing could possibly be any easier to install. Just click the strap in to your latch system built into your car. Tighten the strap and done. Weight limits: The Fit4Me is rated for kids up to 65 pounds. This means you should never have to buy another car seat. By the time your child outgrows it, chances are they will no longer need a car seat of any kind. Looks: I love the way the car seat looks. The colors are vibrant, the seat looks cushy, and the sleek design is totally appealing. Convenience: The seat comes with a built in cup holder. No reaching into the back seat to find your child's cup when it falls on the floor or worrying about them not being able to reach the holder. It's right at their fingertips. Price: This seat is priced about the same as most convertible car seats, but has a higher weight limit, so it's totally worth what you are paying. Cons: It's really heavy; heavier than any other car seat I have owned; although this really just means extra safety! That's all I got. This seat rocks.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseats! Great carseats! I did a lot of research before deciding on these, and they have worked out great. I got one for each of my girls. They fit well in my small car, are comfortable for both my one year old and 3 year old, and were a great value, especially considering the excellent safety ratings. The only downside is that they do get a bit hot in them. The fabric is not quite a breathable as some.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy install, lightweight & compact This convertible car seat is light weight and so easy to install! It took 30 seconds and is so tight. The recline is the perfect angle for my 1year old son who is rear facing. It fits perfectly in the seat I have it with room to spare between the front seats and the car seat. I love all the little details like the spot to tuck the clips when you get your child out and the cup holder.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! We recived one at our baby shower for when out little one got a little bigger ( though this does hold infants we just had another one someone bought for us) and we love it! so easy to use and comfortable. I feel like our daughter actually wants to be in the car seat and it doesnt block her views and everything. We just bought our 2nd one so we have one in each car. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I bought this seat when my daughter was 1.5. We used it RF and then FF. She’s 6 now and still fits comfortably and safely because of the high weight limit and the easily extended headrest/ harness! My daughter also was a very carsick toddler while she was RF, this car seat was a DREAM to clean compared to my other seat! I’m so glad we found this seat. Affordable and functional!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to adjust and buckle in I love this car seat! My daughter disliked her infant carrier so we upgraded to this and she now loves to sit up in her car seat. I like the 3 different positions I’m able to adjust her to and it’s very comfy for her. I haven’t washed it yet so I can’t say how well it holds up but it does come apart fairly easily if I do need to wash it. Definitely recommend this car seat.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Got it because my son out grew his car seat and love it. the only complaint i have is that the foam head part came off and i can’t order a replacement insert we lost ours when we moved and the strap covers wish it had more reclines but since the youngest he was ever it it was 14 months love how easy it is to wash and install.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I love this car seat! I bought this for my 2 year old daughter after she had outgrown her infant seat. She is very small for her age and the additional padding on the seat is perfect for her. I love that you do not have to remove the straps to adjust the height and can easily remove the padding for washing. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is great seat for my 5 year old. He's able to buckle and unbuckle it himself which is great since he sits in the 3rd row. He says it's comfortable. The harness shoulder straps still have room to be moved up (he's 45" tall) so he'll be able to use the harness for a while which is one reason we purchased this seat.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy In and Out, Safe and Secure Car Seat We installed our Graco Fit4Me car seat a few weeks ago. Installation was easy and I really love the feature on the side that shows if the car seat is installed at the right angle or not. It gives me more peace of mind that my child is secure and safe. This seat is very comfortable. My daughter is 4 and while on the smaller side she is tall and it adjusts nicely and easily to fit her. She prefers this car seat over her old one that was more expensive than this one. She also really likes the handy built-in cup holder which makes it great for longer trips. Getting her in and out of this seat is also easy. I've struggled with some other car seats in the past with them being difficult to buckle and unbuckle but the Fit4Me car seat has been a breeze. Overall, we really like this car seat. It's safe, a great price, stylish (super nice color and pattern!) and comfortable. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Installation and Removal! I wanted to buy a car seat for my husband's car that could be easily taken in and out of the car and this one by far is just that! The latch system is so quick you install it just like a seat belt that fast! It's very comfortable to our daughter to ride in as well. Just overall so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! We have had our seat installed and in use for about a week now! It has been 7 years since I've had a baby in carseats, so these newer ones are like a luxury item! What I love about this one is the little pockets that hold the straps out of the way and the extra padding. My baby seems much more comfortable in this than the infant carrier. I also love the convenience of the headrest that adjusts the straps so there is no rethreading necessary and the pads on the shoulder straps. It seems like all of those features make it comfortable! The rapid release cover is what sold me. The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead 5 is because the headrest doesn't seem like it's in the right place--when I have it set so that it's at my baby's shoulders, her head looks like it's too far down for the head rest. When I try to adjust it lower, the bottom part digs into her shoulders. It seems like that part should be shorter. Or my baby just has an abnormally short neck? Other than that, we love the seat!
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_17738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product