NEW
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$349.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$349.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Turns so you don’t have to twist! The Graco® Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Car Seat rotates from rear-facing for a face-to-face connection with baby to get them in and out of the car with ease! You'll hear it "click" back into position for a safe and comfy ride. This 3-in-1 car seat from the most loved gear brand* features 3 modes of use to grow with your child—from 4-100 lb! The No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows you to adjust the height of the 10-position headrest and harness in one motion for just the right fit. Our easy installation SnugLock® technology works in rear- and forward-facing modes to get your seat installed in less than one minute. We included our push-button InRight™ LATCH, which provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation. The easy-to-read level indicator helps to eliminate installation guesswork, and the 4-position recline smoothly adjusts to help with installation and keeps your child comfy. The 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand. Plush infant inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable. A steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for years of use. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes. *based on Brand Preceptor 2020
  • Graco’s push-button InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Store InRight™ LATCH in the storage compartment when not in use
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Fuss-free harness storage pockets conveniently hold the harness out of the way for easy in and out
  • 4-position recline helps you find the right angle for your little one to ride safely at every stage
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • EPP, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 212
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Tested using approximately twice the impact force required by the US FMVSS 213 car seat safety standard
  • Tested for structural integrity in extreme hot and cold temperatures
  • Certified for use in an aircraft, in forward-facing harness mode
Specifications
  • Color: Brighton
  • Model#: 2204044
  • Product Width: 19.13 in
  • Product Height: 24.4 in
  • Product Depth: 20.75 in
  • Product Weight: 30 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below headrest adjustment handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is a waste of money I am very disappointed by the fact that you cannot turn forward facing. The main objective of this Car seat is that it can be rotated, the only one reason I decided to buy it and why many people opt for this product over others. The rest of the features are perfect like a regular car seat. I feel I waste the money with this
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not 360 rotating, ONLY rotates in REAR facing. Bought this for our big truck that requires a step to get in so rotating feature was very convenient UNTIL we had to go forward facing!! It does not rotate in the forward facing mode so now I have to lift my heavy toddler while using the step to crawl halfway into the truck to strap him in. Very inconvenient and disappointing!!! We spent so much money just to have a rotating car seat and it all went to waste once we went forward facing.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rotating for only 1 of the 3 phases We bought this car seat as our 2nd one when our son was 10 months old. He quickly grew to front facing and we were really disappointed to learn you can’t rotate when the seat is forward facing.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chair mKes awful noise I got this seat 6 month Ago the head part makes a horrible noise and wabbles they mad me do videos and they said it is normal to make this awful noise while driving, while the baby is in it. Also in the description it did not day it doesn't turn if forward facing. 360 means all around this is fraud tactics to sell aa car seat that should be recalled. I bought 2 of then one makes this awful noise and the other doesn't so their explanation is non sense they should be investigated for nor replacing a faulty car seat
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If I had to choose.. Bought this when my son out grew his infant car seat. He is still rear facing and the feature to turn him towards me to put him in and take him out makes it convenient. I know that feature doesn’t work for front facing but overall enjoying this car seat. If I could go back and choose this or the infant car seat i’d choose this one instead
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Safety concerns I got this car seat for my daughter around her first birthday in August. We had it all strapped in with the latch system and after the first use, we noticed the seat was very loose. So we started using the seatbelt however after 2-3 rides this seems to do the same. As a parent who is extremely worried about a car crash, I don’t feel safe with my toddler in this seat however it was 450 dollars and we have no choice but to continue using it and checking the seatbelt everytime. I wouldn’t recommend for that reason. But the I do like that it has 2 cupholders!
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The turn is great, harness doesn't remove I live this seat, the seat itself is amazing, however my child got the flu and puked on her chair a week after owning it. This is when I learned the harness straps are not removeable. I can not get the vomit smell out of the straps and customer service just tells me to out it in a bag with a bowl of water with vinegar in it. I've tried all the tricks and the odor is not dissipating. So I have a brand new carseat and I can't use it and now have to try to figure out how to financially replace this large purchase.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have, especially for taller vehicles. Must have, this is my 6th car seat and its worth every penny. I have passed down car seats between kids before but the age gap wasn't enough to move the toddler up to the booster harness so I needed to buy another convertible and keep an additional in husbands truck. Heard great reviews for this one and they are right. I have a ford expedition and im only 5'2, so I have to stand on the running boards to get the kids in their seats. Being able to rotate the seat makes it SO much easier to put my 7 month old in.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Very Safe I ordered this car seat back in June for my daughter as a gift from her grandpa for 1st birthday and I started to use it around October. It was installed in my husbands truck, but he started to notice the seat belt was getting lose. We just installed it in my car and I need to be getting the car seat belt tight again every time before siting my daughter on her car seat. Its scary because you get really concerned about the seat belt getting lose all the time. I honestly wouldn't recommend. Its nice that rear facing you can turn, but that's the only nice thing about it. Other than that I feel its not a safe car seat. I'm going to do my research for a new car seat.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible latch anchors The latch anchors are terrible. This is my second Graco and both have horrendously terrible latch anchors. I never had this problem with other brands. I wrongfully assumed that my last Graco was terrible because I bought a cheap one, but after buying this, I’ve been proven wrong. It must just be a Graco thing. It is impossible to get my straps tight enough and even installing with a seat belt was a pain. The car seat is useless if you can’t get a good install.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trickery about the swivel...only for newborn!! Please don't get tricked!! I too bought this thinking it will swivel when he gets front facing, but it doesn't!!! Now Im in the market for a new car seat when I thought I bought this to last.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved it until I didn't. I loved this car seat until now when it's time for my baby to be rotated forward. I was under the impression that this car seat rotates to the side in both positions making it easier to safely secure my toddler. However that's not the case, also this car seat is very hard to get a tight fight and keeping it level at the same time.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seatbelt installs keeps coming loose! When I received this car seat I immediately suggested it to all of my friends! My thoughts on the Graco Turn2Me quickly changed three weeks later when I happened to notice the seatbelt on the car seat was super loose. I am big on car seat safety - I do my research, I read the manual, I watch Graco installation videos on YouTube, I have my installs double checked by CPST's, I am in car seat safety groups on Facebook so that I can learn and stay up to date with car seat practices as my child ages. I bought two of these car seats (one for my SUV and one for my husband’s truck) - both of them are installed correctly, rear-facing using the seatbelt method and I am continually having to uninstall and reinstall them every other week because they consistently become loose over a short amount of time. This is a huge safety concern, especially if the parents aren't checking on the tightness after they have installed (because we shouldn't have to if done properly). I do NOT recommend this car seat - the swivel is great but reinstalling constantly is not worth the hassle and the potential risk in the event of an accident.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from inherent flaws If you are going to be the high end high priced option, you need to deliver. This product does not. The deal breaker is the car seats inability to stay secure. The Trademark "snuglock" which straps in the seatbelt does not work. It took a great amount of energy to secure the carseat to the car, and it still doesn't get that tight, and it slowly loosens. You you will need to retighten the seatbelt every week or 2. and at its tightest, it still concerning. I would skip this one. Our other seat which our 5 year old uses was half the price and a better product.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Best car seat ever. Totally changed the game of putting my little one in the car.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Rotating functions is a must! Super easy to install and it makes it easier to get the kiddo into the car with just one hand (if needed). So glad to have made this purchase
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Road trip worthy!!! We are loving this car seat! We got it the day before a 10 hour road trip to Mt. Rushmore and my 20 month old daughter was so happy and comfortable the whole trip. We did take the extra padding out about half way through the trip as it seemed to make her legs fall asleep/be uncomfortable.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our purchase Very happy with our new car seat. The rotating feature makes it so much easier to get the little one in and out.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stellar overall As soon as my daughter gets in we can tell she’s super comfortable. The seat gives me a feeling of wraparound comfort and safety from the straps, head rest, chest covers, recline feature, and of course the turnaround feature. It fits snuggly and doesn’t wiggle or move because it has a place to lock the seatbelt and straps for the anchors. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is it won’t rotate once my baby is forward facing. One thing I’d add would be the electric monitor feature that other less pricey car seats offer that can be used with an app on the parents’ phones.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’d skip this seat! I LOVED this car seat at first. I was one of the first to buy it when it came out. I thought i was crazy when it kept coming loose. I looked it up and it seems a lot of other people are having the same issue. I am in talks to customer service. Not sure what they’re going to do to help me. It’s so unsafe!
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t use snug lock - disappointed Very disappointed in the snug lock with seat belt install- it comes loose over time even when installed properly by a CPST. I contacted customer service and she claimed it wasn’t a problem
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Connection between the seat and base platform has The seat itself has some play in the connection between the seat and the base, so much that it feels cheap and I don’t trust that this product is of high quality.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE this car seat We bought this almost a year ago and have loved it so much. Besides it being a little heavy, it’s very easy to install and the most affordable rotating car seat on the market. Plus- Graco is a trustee brand.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No way to clean and not as secure as other seats Horrible purchase. There is literally no way to clean out the base. Kids leak so this is a huge design flaw. The people at the other end of the help line were of no assistance either. It is also hard to install and was never as secure as our other car seat.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car seat This car seat is perfect, we have three! So much easier to get child in and out, and ensure a proper buckle. Super easy to install, takes me about 2 mins to move and re install. Would recommend
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a winner I love this car seat so much! The rotating feature makes loading and unloading so much easier, and my son enjoys it too!
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keeps coming loose I really wanted to love this seat, but we’ve been having a lot of issues with it staying properly installed with the lower anchors. We will get the seat really tight and then after a few car rides it seems to come loose despite having the belt lock feature on. Also somehow the seat cushion got a giant hole in it after using for only a month or so. I was going to buy a replacement, but can’t figure out which part it actually is when searching the replacement parts.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favor and buy it The convenience of being able to turn it to not struggle placing a toddler in is a game changer. As well as the ease of being able to install it quick & easy !
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Design I love the design but when theyre so small, it is not practical because you’ll be taking the car seat in and out and this just isn’t the car seat for that. However once baby is older and not traveling in the car seat so much, this is perfect!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seat! We love this seat! We previously had the Evenflo Revolve 360 Gold Extend, and this seat is so much better! The fabric on this seat is much better quality, and our son has so much more room in this seat! The installation is so easy, and the turning feature is much smoother than the Evenflo. We trust the Graco brand, as a previous Graco seat kept our little one safe in a very serious car accident. My only complaint is that the cup holders pop off very easily. Otherwise, we love everything about this seat!
Date published: 2023-07-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat
$349.99