NEW
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 565.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 565.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $299.99 Strikethrough List Price $399.99
25% Off
*25% Off Turn2Me Car Seat . Price as Marked. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $299.99 Strikethrough List Price $399.99
25% Off
*25% Off Turn2Me Car Seat . Price as Marked. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Turns so you don’t have to twist! The Graco® Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Car Seat rotates from rear-facing for a face-to-face connection with baby to get them in and out of the car with ease! You'll hear it "click" back into position for a safe and comfy ride. This 3-in-1 car seat from the most loved gear brand* features 3 modes of use to grow with your child—from 4-100 lb! The No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows you to adjust the height of the 10-position headrest and harness in one motion for just the right fit. Our easy installation SnugLock® technology works in rear- and forward-facing modes to get your seat installed in less than one minute. We included our push-button InRight™ LATCH, which provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation. The easy-to-read level indicator helps to eliminate installation guesswork, and the 4-position recline smoothly adjusts to help with installation and keeps your child comfy. The 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand. Plush infant inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable. A steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for years of use. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes. *based on Brand Preceptor 2020
  • Graco’s push-button InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Store InRight™ LATCH in the storage compartment when not in use
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Fuss-free harness storage pockets conveniently hold the harness out of the way for easy in and out
  • 4-position recline helps you find the right angle for your little one to ride safely at every stage
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • EPP, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 212
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Tested using approximately twice the impact force required by the US FMVSS 213 car seat safety standard
  • Tested for structural integrity in extreme hot and cold temperatures
  • Certified for use in an aircraft, in forward-facing harness mode
Specifications
  • Color: Brighton
  • Model#: 2204044
  • Product Width: 19.13 in
  • Product Height: 24.4 in
  • Product Depth: 20.75 in
  • Product Weight: 30 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below headrest adjustment handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat and amazing for older moms! This is the most efficient career I have ever had! I absolutely Love it and so does my back! Lol
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carseat! This car seat is amazing! The swivel is perfect and glides in super smooth. The straps slide nicely and when it gets twisted, it's easy to untwist. There's a lot of room while also seemingly super safe. Great value!
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat! Nice job Graco!!! Love this car seat! Bought it for my granddaughter, where were these when my kids little!?! The turn feature is just amazing, so convenient and easy to use. Makes for better comfort on my granddaughter going in & out, no struggle. And the color, well, burgundy is my favorite, matches my car, grandma’s crazing in style lol!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn to me Great seat! Easy to install and feels very secure. I love how it turns!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best!! I’m so glad I chose this car seat! I feel that my infant is very secure and comfortable in the seat. It holds sturdy using the anchor connectors and doesn’t move at all. The seat is easy to maneuver on the swivel and is very handy. I’m a center seat lover for my car seats as I believe it’s safer there. Nevertheless, the turn to me feature helps tremendously with getting my infant out from the center. Be safe!
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for rear facing. not forward have loved it so far, but just realizing it doesn't rotate when front facing. That's completely ridiculous for the price of this car seat. For this reason I wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase! I wish I had purchased this car seat sooner! It is easy to install and the rotating feature has saved my back ten times over. We love it!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a 360 degree carseat!!!! Its not a 360 carseat. Once you buckle the seatbelt, carseat does not turn. To turn it to 360 degrees you have to unbuckle the seatbelt (which makes the car seat insecure) from the back of the carseat. When baby is in the carseat its impossible because you need to take the baby out to remove the belt from the back of the carseat. Basically, a very complicated process. I just gave up on trying and just put the carseat forward facing since my baby is 1 and likes to look in the front. I got rid of the box already or else i would return and get a normal much cheaper carseat that does the same thing! Well you make a mistake and learn from it! So it was a learning experience for me for sure!
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My baby loves it! It’s very comfortable, it makes taking her out of the car super easy and it fit great in our small SUV. Installation took a bit longer than our infant car seat base but it feels really secure.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn 2 Me car seat I just love this car seat. It truly makes loading and unloading our grandson so much easier and quicker.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher mom approved Best carseat ever! Easy to install and use! As a busy teacher mom, I am happy I made this purchase for my baby girl!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does NOT turn in front-face, beware! Bought this carseat as an upgrade from Keyfit solely because I needed a seat that turned to help with my back. Nowhere in the description did this mention it only turned in rear-facing mode (bought a year-ish ago). I trusted this product revolved rear and front facing as it’s supposed to be all-in-one. Extremely disappointed that I am going to have to buy ANOTHER upgrade to not strain my back. And we are expecting number 2. Comfort and function has been great (minus the lack of turn for front facing). So disappointed.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I love that I can turn my little towards me to get buckled in. Today while we were running errands, baby got cranky while dad ran into the store and while we were there parked I was able to turn him towards me and keep him happy. It looks nice and the baby seems to like it as well. I like how it grows with him!
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it turns! Very comfortable for my toddler. This saved us when we had a truck. And we could turn it to us from the center seat in the backseat. Very user friendly. We love love love this seat. Also easy to remove padding and clean.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is a waste of money I am very disappointed by the fact that you cannot turn forward facing. The main objective of this Car seat is that it can be rotated, the only one reason I decided to buy it and why many people opt for this product over others. The rest of the features are perfect like a regular car seat. I feel I waste the money with this
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not 360 rotating, ONLY rotates in REAR facing. Bought this for our big truck that requires a step to get in so rotating feature was very convenient UNTIL we had to go forward facing!! It does not rotate in the forward facing mode so now I have to lift my heavy toddler while using the step to crawl halfway into the truck to strap him in. Very inconvenient and disappointing!!! We spent so much money just to have a rotating car seat and it all went to waste once we went forward facing.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rotating for only 1 of the 3 phases We bought this car seat as our 2nd one when our son was 10 months old. He quickly grew to front facing and we were really disappointed to learn you can’t rotate when the seat is forward facing.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chair mKes awful noise I got this seat 6 month Ago the head part makes a horrible noise and wabbles they mad me do videos and they said it is normal to make this awful noise while driving, while the baby is in it. Also in the description it did not day it doesn't turn if forward facing. 360 means all around this is fraud tactics to sell aa car seat that should be recalled. I bought 2 of then one makes this awful noise and the other doesn't so their explanation is non sense they should be investigated for nor replacing a faulty car seat
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If I had to choose.. Bought this when my son out grew his infant car seat. He is still rear facing and the feature to turn him towards me to put him in and take him out makes it convenient. I know that feature doesn’t work for front facing but overall enjoying this car seat. If I could go back and choose this or the infant car seat i’d choose this one instead
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Safety concerns I got this car seat for my daughter around her first birthday in August. We had it all strapped in with the latch system and after the first use, we noticed the seat was very loose. So we started using the seatbelt however after 2-3 rides this seems to do the same. As a parent who is extremely worried about a car crash, I don’t feel safe with my toddler in this seat however it was 450 dollars and we have no choice but to continue using it and checking the seatbelt everytime. I wouldn’t recommend for that reason. But the I do like that it has 2 cupholders!
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The turn is great, harness doesn't remove I live this seat, the seat itself is amazing, however my child got the flu and puked on her chair a week after owning it. This is when I learned the harness straps are not removeable. I can not get the vomit smell out of the straps and customer service just tells me to out it in a bag with a bowl of water with vinegar in it. I've tried all the tricks and the odor is not dissipating. So I have a brand new carseat and I can't use it and now have to try to figure out how to financially replace this large purchase.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have, especially for taller vehicles. Must have, this is my 6th car seat and its worth every penny. I have passed down car seats between kids before but the age gap wasn't enough to move the toddler up to the booster harness so I needed to buy another convertible and keep an additional in husbands truck. Heard great reviews for this one and they are right. I have a ford expedition and im only 5'2, so I have to stand on the running boards to get the kids in their seats. Being able to rotate the seat makes it SO much easier to put my 7 month old in.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Very Safe I ordered this car seat back in June for my daughter as a gift from her grandpa for 1st birthday and I started to use it around October. It was installed in my husbands truck, but he started to notice the seat belt was getting lose. We just installed it in my car and I need to be getting the car seat belt tight again every time before siting my daughter on her car seat. Its scary because you get really concerned about the seat belt getting lose all the time. I honestly wouldn't recommend. Its nice that rear facing you can turn, but that's the only nice thing about it. Other than that I feel its not a safe car seat. I'm going to do my research for a new car seat.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible latch anchors The latch anchors are terrible. This is my second Graco and both have horrendously terrible latch anchors. I never had this problem with other brands. I wrongfully assumed that my last Graco was terrible because I bought a cheap one, but after buying this, I’ve been proven wrong. It must just be a Graco thing. It is impossible to get my straps tight enough and even installing with a seat belt was a pain. The car seat is useless if you can’t get a good install.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trickery about the swivel...only for newborn!! Please don't get tricked!! I too bought this thinking it will swivel when he gets front facing, but it doesn't!!! Now Im in the market for a new car seat when I thought I bought this to last.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved it until I didn't. I loved this car seat until now when it's time for my baby to be rotated forward. I was under the impression that this car seat rotates to the side in both positions making it easier to safely secure my toddler. However that's not the case, also this car seat is very hard to get a tight fight and keeping it level at the same time.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seatbelt installs keeps coming loose! When I received this car seat I immediately suggested it to all of my friends! My thoughts on the Graco Turn2Me quickly changed three weeks later when I happened to notice the seatbelt on the car seat was super loose. I am big on car seat safety - I do my research, I read the manual, I watch Graco installation videos on YouTube, I have my installs double checked by CPST's, I am in car seat safety groups on Facebook so that I can learn and stay up to date with car seat practices as my child ages. I bought two of these car seats (one for my SUV and one for my husband’s truck) - both of them are installed correctly, rear-facing using the seatbelt method and I am continually having to uninstall and reinstall them every other week because they consistently become loose over a short amount of time. This is a huge safety concern, especially if the parents aren't checking on the tightness after they have installed (because we shouldn't have to if done properly). I do NOT recommend this car seat - the swivel is great but reinstalling constantly is not worth the hassle and the potential risk in the event of an accident.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from inherent flaws If you are going to be the high end high priced option, you need to deliver. This product does not. The deal breaker is the car seats inability to stay secure. The Trademark "snuglock" which straps in the seatbelt does not work. It took a great amount of energy to secure the carseat to the car, and it still doesn't get that tight, and it slowly loosens. You you will need to retighten the seatbelt every week or 2. and at its tightest, it still concerning. I would skip this one. Our other seat which our 5 year old uses was half the price and a better product.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Best car seat ever. Totally changed the game of putting my little one in the car.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Rotating functions is a must! Super easy to install and it makes it easier to get the kiddo into the car with just one hand (if needed). So glad to have made this purchase
Date published: 2023-11-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat
Sale Price $299.99 Strikethrough List Price $399.99