Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 587.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 587.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$349.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$349.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Turns so you don’t have to twist! The Graco® Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Car Seat rotates from rear-facing for a face-to-face connection with baby to get them in and out of the car with ease! You'll hear it "click" back into position for a safe and comfy ride. This 3-in-1 car seat from the most loved gear brand* features 3 modes of use to grow with your child—from 4-100 lb! The No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows you to adjust the height of the 10-position headrest and harness in one motion for just the right fit. Our easy installation SnugLock® technology works in rear- and forward-facing modes to get your seat installed in less than one minute. We included our push-button InRight™ LATCH, which provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation. The easy-to-read level indicator helps to eliminate installation guesswork, and the 4-position recline smoothly adjusts to help with installation and keeps your child comfy. The 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand. Plush infant inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable. A steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for years of use. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes. *based on Brand Preceptor 2020
  • Graco’s push-button InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Store InRight™ LATCH in the storage compartment when not in use
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Fuss-free harness storage pockets conveniently hold the harness out of the way for easy in and out
  • 4-position recline helps you find the right angle for your little one to ride safely at every stage
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • EPP, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 212
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Tested using approximately twice the impact force required by the US FMVSS 213 car seat safety standard
  • Tested for structural integrity in extreme hot and cold temperatures
  • Certified for use in an aircraft, in forward-facing harness mode
Specifications
  • Color: Cambridge
  • Model#: 2170122
  • Product Width: 19.13 in
  • Product Height: 24.4 in
  • Product Depth: 20.75 in
  • Product Weight: 30 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below headrest adjustment handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! It is amazing! Highly recommend I have a small backseat in my truck and things car seat is a lifesaver with its rotating capabilities it just does not rotate in the forward position and all the people complaining about it just did not read the description for the seat. This seat is amazing
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This rotating seat is the best thing since sliced bread. A real back saver, it makes it so much easier to get kiddo in seat correctly when you are both not at odd angles. Looks stylish. Love the 2 cups holders. Grandkids are twins so ended up with 2 once we tried the first one.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Easy to use! I’m a grandmother and drive a gmc Yukon so this has helped tremendously getting my grandson in and out. A bit complicated to put together but doable with patience!
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat Outstanding quality, very functional and well built.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST. CARSEAT. EVER Best Carseat ever. We started using this car seat when my son was 11 months and it has been such a game changer. The rotation of the car seat is unmatched. I feel with other car seats, I was always having to get him in the car in a very uncomfortable way. Now, with the turn2me, it is a very easy process. HIGHLY recommend!!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is plush and beautiful. Works as described so im very happy.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and use! This car seat was so easy to install, and the turn-to-me feature is so convenient getting our 8mo in and out of the car!
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love! Love this car seat! My only issue is the cup holders not staying attached and that it has a little more “jiggle” than I like - can’t get it any tighter? It’s so easy so easy to turn and my daughter looks very comfortable!
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat and amazing for older moms! This is the most efficient career I have ever had! I absolutely Love it and so does my back! Lol
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carseat! This car seat is amazing! The swivel is perfect and glides in super smooth. The straps slide nicely and when it gets twisted, it's easy to untwist. There's a lot of room while also seemingly super safe. Great value!
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat! Nice job Graco!!! Love this car seat! Bought it for my granddaughter, where were these when my kids little!?! The turn feature is just amazing, so convenient and easy to use. Makes for better comfort on my granddaughter going in & out, no struggle. And the color, well, burgundy is my favorite, matches my car, grandma’s crazing in style lol!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn to me Great seat! Easy to install and feels very secure. I love how it turns!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best!! I’m so glad I chose this car seat! I feel that my infant is very secure and comfortable in the seat. It holds sturdy using the anchor connectors and doesn’t move at all. The seat is easy to maneuver on the swivel and is very handy. I’m a center seat lover for my car seats as I believe it’s safer there. Nevertheless, the turn to me feature helps tremendously with getting my infant out from the center. Be safe!
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for rear facing. not forward have loved it so far, but just realizing it doesn't rotate when front facing. That's completely ridiculous for the price of this car seat. For this reason I wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase! I wish I had purchased this car seat sooner! It is easy to install and the rotating feature has saved my back ten times over. We love it!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a 360 degree carseat!!!! Its not a 360 carseat. Once you buckle the seatbelt, carseat does not turn. To turn it to 360 degrees you have to unbuckle the seatbelt (which makes the car seat insecure) from the back of the carseat. When baby is in the carseat its impossible because you need to take the baby out to remove the belt from the back of the carseat. Basically, a very complicated process. I just gave up on trying and just put the carseat forward facing since my baby is 1 and likes to look in the front. I got rid of the box already or else i would return and get a normal much cheaper carseat that does the same thing! Well you make a mistake and learn from it! So it was a learning experience for me for sure!
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My baby loves it! It’s very comfortable, it makes taking her out of the car super easy and it fit great in our small SUV. Installation took a bit longer than our infant car seat base but it feels really secure.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn 2 Me car seat I just love this car seat. It truly makes loading and unloading our grandson so much easier and quicker.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher mom approved Best carseat ever! Easy to install and use! As a busy teacher mom, I am happy I made this purchase for my baby girl!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does NOT turn in front-face, beware! Bought this carseat as an upgrade from Keyfit solely because I needed a seat that turned to help with my back. Nowhere in the description did this mention it only turned in rear-facing mode (bought a year-ish ago). I trusted this product revolved rear and front facing as it’s supposed to be all-in-one. Extremely disappointed that I am going to have to buy ANOTHER upgrade to not strain my back. And we are expecting number 2. Comfort and function has been great (minus the lack of turn for front facing). So disappointed.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I love that I can turn my little towards me to get buckled in. Today while we were running errands, baby got cranky while dad ran into the store and while we were there parked I was able to turn him towards me and keep him happy. It looks nice and the baby seems to like it as well. I like how it grows with him!
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it turns! Very comfortable for my toddler. This saved us when we had a truck. And we could turn it to us from the center seat in the backseat. Very user friendly. We love love love this seat. Also easy to remove padding and clean.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is a waste of money I am very disappointed by the fact that you cannot turn forward facing. The main objective of this Car seat is that it can be rotated, the only one reason I decided to buy it and why many people opt for this product over others. The rest of the features are perfect like a regular car seat. I feel I waste the money with this
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not 360 rotating, ONLY rotates in REAR facing. Bought this for our big truck that requires a step to get in so rotating feature was very convenient UNTIL we had to go forward facing!! It does not rotate in the forward facing mode so now I have to lift my heavy toddler while using the step to crawl halfway into the truck to strap him in. Very inconvenient and disappointing!!! We spent so much money just to have a rotating car seat and it all went to waste once we went forward facing.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rotating for only 1 of the 3 phases We bought this car seat as our 2nd one when our son was 10 months old. He quickly grew to front facing and we were really disappointed to learn you can’t rotate when the seat is forward facing.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chair mKes awful noise I got this seat 6 month Ago the head part makes a horrible noise and wabbles they mad me do videos and they said it is normal to make this awful noise while driving, while the baby is in it. Also in the description it did not day it doesn't turn if forward facing. 360 means all around this is fraud tactics to sell aa car seat that should be recalled. I bought 2 of then one makes this awful noise and the other doesn't so their explanation is non sense they should be investigated for nor replacing a faulty car seat
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If I had to choose.. Bought this when my son out grew his infant car seat. He is still rear facing and the feature to turn him towards me to put him in and take him out makes it convenient. I know that feature doesn’t work for front facing but overall enjoying this car seat. If I could go back and choose this or the infant car seat i’d choose this one instead
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Safety concerns I got this car seat for my daughter around her first birthday in August. We had it all strapped in with the latch system and after the first use, we noticed the seat was very loose. So we started using the seatbelt however after 2-3 rides this seems to do the same. As a parent who is extremely worried about a car crash, I don’t feel safe with my toddler in this seat however it was 450 dollars and we have no choice but to continue using it and checking the seatbelt everytime. I wouldn’t recommend for that reason. But the I do like that it has 2 cupholders!
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The turn is great, harness doesn't remove I live this seat, the seat itself is amazing, however my child got the flu and puked on her chair a week after owning it. This is when I learned the harness straps are not removeable. I can not get the vomit smell out of the straps and customer service just tells me to out it in a bag with a bowl of water with vinegar in it. I've tried all the tricks and the odor is not dissipating. So I have a brand new carseat and I can't use it and now have to try to figure out how to financially replace this large purchase.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have, especially for taller vehicles. Must have, this is my 6th car seat and its worth every penny. I have passed down car seats between kids before but the age gap wasn't enough to move the toddler up to the booster harness so I needed to buy another convertible and keep an additional in husbands truck. Heard great reviews for this one and they are right. I have a ford expedition and im only 5'2, so I have to stand on the running boards to get the kids in their seats. Being able to rotate the seat makes it SO much easier to put my 7 month old in.
Date published: 2024-01-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat
$349.99