Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 542.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 542.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Turns so you don’t have to twist! The Graco® Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Car Seat rotates from rear-facing for a face-to-face connection with baby to get them in and out of the car with ease! You'll hear it "click" back into position for a safe and comfy ride. This 3-in-1 car seat from the most loved gear brand* features 3 modes of use to grow with your child—from 4-100 lb! The No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows you to adjust the height of the 10-position headrest and harness in one motion for just the right fit. Our easy installation SnugLock® technology works in rear- and forward-facing modes to get your seat installed in less than one minute. We included our push-button InRight™ LATCH, which provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation. The easy-to-read level indicator helps to eliminate installation guesswork, and the 4-position recline smoothly adjusts to help with installation and keeps your child comfy. The 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand. Plush infant inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable. A steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for years of use. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes. *based on Brand Preceptor 2020
  • Graco’s push-button InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Store InRight™ LATCH in the storage compartment when not in use
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Fuss-free harness storage pockets conveniently hold the harness out of the way for easy in and out
  • 4-position recline helps you find the right angle for your little one to ride safely at every stage
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • EPP, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 212
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Tested using approximately twice the impact force required by the US FMVSS 213 car seat safety standard
  • Tested for structural integrity in extreme hot and cold temperatures
  • Certified for use in an aircraft, in forward-facing harness mode
Specifications
  • Color: Cambridge
  • Model#: 2170122
  • Product Width: 19.13 in
  • Product Height: 24.4 in
  • Product Depth: 20.75 in
  • Product Weight: 30 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below headrest adjustment handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment I bought this a little over a month ago just to be ready when my baby outgrew her Fiona. I was excited that you could turn the car seat from rear facing to backward facing but it’s false advertisement. This only turns 90 and not the full 360. It was soo much money and I can’t even get the use that I needed it for. Unfortunately I can’t return it now since I bought ut at Buy Buy baby and they are closing and no returns now.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Grandparents!!! As Grandparent’s my wife and I wanted the best for our granddaughter, so you want the best, you buy from the best. The idea to have a car seat that turns is incredible, especially for us older folks. I highly recommend this car seat. Way to go, Greco!!!
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed Very disappointed with it not turning in the forward facing position. That was the whole reason I purchased this one will be seeing about returning it. Expensive purchase and not able to use the feature turn2me not worth the money that I paid.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Seat Love this car seat for my baby. She is bigger than most infants her age and it makes it a lot easier to get her in and out of the car. The turn2me function is awesome and is easy to install. Wish we would have bought sooner. For reference: my baby is 6 months/21lbs/29in
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Next one after Donna. Love it so far. It was very easy to install, and so easy to adjust for proper sizing of the straps. The video was so helpful.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable My baby loves his seat. The fabric is soft and feels extra comfortable for my baby. I love the rotating feature.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat! Saves your back and the best car seat I’ve owned. Very easy installation.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Ahead Buy It; Worth Every $$$ I love this car seat. I have a Jeep Compass with is a small SUV and it makes it so easy to get my son in and out of the car. My son is 28 inches and 25 lbs and seems very comfortable (13months) He's been in this car seat for a month now and he enjoys the cup holders. This car seat makes it easy on those hard days when your little one doesn't want to "sit down and buckle up" this carseat makes those difficult time so much easier and less stressful than a "non-rotating" seat. No weird angles/yoga for the adult. Does not squeak in my car; seats are part leather and canvas
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to load toddlers I’m a grandmother who has numerous young grandchildren. This car seat makes loading and unloading toddlers so much easier than their infant car seats. I love it!
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST AWESOME A+++++++++ I feel like buying this carseat has been one of the best investments I've made. It truly is useful
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for 1 year old This turning car seat is a life saver. Makings my life so much easier and its made very well.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Turn-To-Me 3 in 1 Car Seat! We have really been enjoying our Turn-To-Me 3 in 1 Car Seat! It has been a life saver for our backs, being able to turn the seat towards us and then turn it back into the correct position after we buckle our daughter in. She seems to love it as well! It was very easy to order from the Graco website, and we were even able to do afterpay!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% worth the money love this car seat! we were debating between this and the DXL that doesn't rotate. I am SOO glad we spent a little more money and got the rotating one. It as easy to install and the convenience of the rotating for getting our son in and out of the car was worth every penny. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't turn2me in forward facing mode I have two of these worthless carseats. The turn2me feature doesn't work in forward facing mode. Your child is in forward facing mode far longer than rear facing mode which makes the carseat pointless and a waste of money. Engineering was poor. Toddlers throw a bigger fit getting in a carseat than a baby...the turn2me features would work better in the toddler stages
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but… Overall, it’s a good carseat. I like the rotating feature, it definitely makes loading/unloading a lot easier. It feels comfy and it was easy to adjust to fit my baby. What I don’t like is that it was a little hard to install. I still don’t feel like I have it as secure as it is supposed to be using the quick locks. Also, I don’t like that the cups are so easily removable. Initially I liked this feature so they would be easy to clean but they get knocked off every single time I turn the seat. My husband got the Evenflo 360 rotating carseat (I had also been looking at that one) and there are pros and cons for each but I think if I were going to purchase again, I would go with the Evenflo because it does everything this one does, it rotates in front facing and the cups are secure.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels very unsafe no matter how tight I secure it. I was sold this car seat by what seemed to be a very knowledgeable representative at a Buy Buy Baby store. He claimed that this car seat was a top of the line car seat and extremely safe. Sounded perfect for our 5 month old. After getting home and installing the car seat following the installation video. I can not get the car seat to stay secured. The whole back unit rattles and moves well more than an inch and the base loosens up when pushing side to side. I do not feel comfortable putting my child in this car seat and now I’m stuck with it because of buy buy baby’s no return policy. We have all Graco products and love them. So this is a huge disappointment.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best carseat ever invented! Nice cushions and convenient!
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Definitely recommend... so convenient and easier to load growing infant
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good carseat I bought this a few months ago and started using it about a month ago, I love it but wish I would have known it doesn’t lock in place when. You turn it towards you.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good install I just received my Turn2Me in the mail yesterday, when trying to install into my car it would not recline enough. I love the thought of it, but depending on your car & their seats you will not get a good install.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Squeaks! This car seat squeaks on my som sits in it, it squeaks continuously when we’re going down the highway and when my son kicks his legs, it constantly makes a squeaking noise and when I’ve been in contact with Graco, they said it’s normal. I wish I would’ve known this before. I bought this car seat, considering how expensive it is and considering my son safety, they wouldn’t even do anything about it.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer!!!! I Love love love this car seat. Asked for it for a Christmas present. I’m short & we have a sedan, I had a hard time putting my 2.5 year old son into the rear facing car seat. Even though he’s on the small side I’d still managed to hit his head quite often when placing him in the original car seat we had bought. This one is so easy to get him in & out of. It rotates smoothly with 1 hand. It doesn’t rotate 180 - but it doesn’t need to.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turning is great, more security would be better. When secured tightly the seat still wobbles and moves a lot. Either a better way to tighten the seat so the buckle does not prevent tightening, or a more secure way to tighten the base to the seat would be ideal and less of stress for me. The ability for it to turn is very nice and saves me from a lot of back pain. Safety is a concern.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t turn in forward facing mode! I bought this car seat about 6 months ago and loved it for my one year old! Who wouldn’t love a car seat that rotates? Fast forward 6 months and my son is ready to face forward instead of rear-facing. I was EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED to find out that my $450 dollar car seat no longer rotates in the forward facing position. Not worth the extra money! Would have been better off buying the Evenflo 360 revolve car seat! I usually love graco products but this one is a bummer!
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back saver! The rotating feature has been a back saver as my son has grown heavier. Easy and snug install. I wish the cup holders were closer for child to reach. Velcro seat cushion pulls up too easily when sliding child into seat.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t turn in facing I was happy to buy this seat and for 450$ it’s a expensive car seat but when I put it facing foward it doesn’t turn . Very disappointed because I was debating with this one and another brand. I always been a graco brand but now I wish I have bought the other that it does turn the 360
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car seat Finally the perfect seat! I’ve used a whole host of other seats over the years and this is by far the best. The purple is really nice and gender neutral. It fits rear facing relatively reclined in our compact car without forcing the passenger to be too close to the dash. Our baby fit the seat really well without any of the optional inserts. I wish the rotating base part had an anti rebound panel and hope future models will, that would truly make it the best seat possible. Overall a really nice, easy to use seat.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything is great but my kid is only 9months n w My kid head move down the car seat does not recline enough to keep their head in one position
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ripped a hole in my seat I lost a cup holder on the car seat and it has made a gash in my brand new car. I called customer service and they said it’s not tested without the cup holder so it’s my fault for not having a replacement. BE WARNED IF YOU LOSE A CUP HOLDER
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, back-saving for parents I purchased this for my 6'4" son and his wife for their little one. My son is very grateful that he doesn't have to contort into a pretzel reaching at an uncomfortable position to get the baby in and out of the car seat anymore. The swivel design is wonderful. It was worth the money and they plan to purchase another one for their other car.
Date published: 2023-01-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1891616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Turn2Me™ 3-in-1 Rotating Car Seat
$399.99