Out of Stock

Recline N' Ride™ 3-in-1 Car Seat featuring On the Go™ Recline

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Recline N' Ride™ 3-in-1 Car Seat featuring On the Go™ Recline is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_212323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Recline N' Ride™ 3-in-1 Car Seat featuring On the Go™ Recline

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Recline N' Ride™ 3-in-1 Car Seat featuring On the Go™ Recline is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_212323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$295.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$295.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

 Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more!


Show More

Product Details

Description
Current car seats have to be reinstalled to adjust the recline to help soothe your child. The Graco® Recline N' Ride™ 3-in-1 Car Seat featuring On the Go™ Recline is the only car seat that can recline without uninstalling*! The unique On the Go™ Recline adjusts with one hand without uninstalling or disturbing baby. In addition, Recline N' Ride™ grows with your child from 5-100 lb. For easier installation, this seat features integrated belt lock-offs, InRight™ LATCH, and dual level indicators to help eliminate guesswork. And the Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness and 10-position headrest help properly fit your growing child. Adjust, relax, and ride! *Harness modes only
Specifications
    • Color: Murphy
    • Model#: 2048730
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
    • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 5-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have seat! WOW! Parents, dread the car seat swap no longer! Easiest car seat to install, I used the seat belt! Bonus with the no-rethread harness (my favorite feature), you don't have to adjust it before you put the seat in the car and as they grow you don't have to take the seat out to readjust! My 14 month old seems to enjoy the recline feature. I'll recline her when I know she's sleepy and it's so easy to adjust the recline feature when stopped. A seat to last for sure! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this car seat!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! The main feature of this car seat is the reclining of the seat, which is pretty easy to use. My 3 year old loved being able to be reclined - it's pretty cool that all you have to do is push the recline button in front of the seat and then push or pull to move it. That's all! This would have to be my and my daughter's favorite feature of the seat. Installation was fine but the seat itself is pretty heavy compared to others so lifting it up was a pain. We used the latch system to install it and it fit in nicely in our sedan - although it is more of a bulky seat and takes up a lot of space. I love the no-rethread harness because it saves time! For busy moms that's definitely a plus. Overall, great seat and we've been using Graco products for years so getting a seat with new features was refreshing. I received this product as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recline! Recline! Recline! I was given this car seat to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. This car seat is very stylish and well made, definitely feels sturdy! It was super easy to install with the latch system, always a plus. My 3 year old climbed right in and seemed pretty comfortable. The harness is super easy to adjust since it’s a no thread, another plus! But I will say that the best part of this seat is the Recline feature! What a treat to be able to adjust the Recline option AFTER he is in his seat! This made things so much easier for both of us! We love this seat!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and Done!! Extended rear facing is something that is extremely important to me so I was delighted when I was given this car seat to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. It not only allows my 3 year old to remain rear facing (up to 40 lbs) but it also allows me to easily recline her for naps on the go! It’s a breeze to install as well, so switching cars is no longer a big hassle. The two cup holders are her favorite feature, she loves having her drink near by. The rapid remove cover is great for those inevitable spills and makes for easy cleaning without removing the entire seat. Best of all, I look forward to being able to use this car seat through all remaining stages (forward facing and booster) and until she is 100lbs. It’s the perfect one and done car seat!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy but big I like the seat a lot and it seem very comfortable for my daughter. I feel like she is supported well when she falls asleep. It is quite a large seat, we have a smaller suv and it does require the front seat to be a bit more forward than we would normally place it in order to allow room for this carseat in the back.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so glad we got this! We bought this about a month ago and I was so excited. It was SO heavy though! I didn't expect it to weigh so much. The recline works amazing and our little bit loves it. It fits great in our Focus but since our backseat is so small we don't have a lot of leg room in the front passenger side seat. It was so easy to install and I didn't have to adjust the straps to get a good fit. Simply moving the headrest was enough. We struggled with straps for so long so it was amazing not having to do anything. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and easy to use Thanks weespring parent panel for the opportunity to test such an awesome car seat. With 2 munchkins needing car seats, it takes up most of the back seat in my Yukon. This Graco car seat was definitely more compact the other brand that we already had. Currently we have the car seats on both sides leaving room in the middle but this Graco car seat made it possible to have the kiddos next to each other to allow for others to join us without having to climb over into the middle. It was super easy to install and use. I especially like how much easier it is to strap my children in. The only problem that we experienced was installing it into my husbands GMC truck because the clips were a little tougher to hook up. Our other car seat clips have a lower profile so they fit a little better but it may just be that the back seats in his truck aren’t as worn in. I also liked that we didn’t have to take the whole car seat apart just to make it forward facing. Definitely recommending and may just have to buy another one to match this one!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect I purchased this car seat over a month ago & even though we had some issues with the delivery when it was received we immediately opened it and started using it. The car set up was super easy instructions are self explainable the recline and ride feature is super awesome that’s my favorite part when our princess falls a sleep on the road we just recline her and she’s comfortable like she should be. I love it & we will for sure purchased another sometime in the near future for our second vehicle...
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but bulky It’s a nice car seat, but it’s incredibly bulky and heavy. It also does not have the latch system. There are no hooks that you can clip on into your car, you have to use the actual seatbelt. Was very disappointed in this.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally....an easy seat! It was amazingly easy to install this seat in my car with the latch system. The ease of moving the buckle out a notch for my bigger baby, the cushion snaps together (meaning removal is a breeze when things get a bit messy), the no rethread harness makes me grin and the recline feature...my absolute favorite part of the whole seat! This seat can be reclined with one hand and no straining! THANK YOU so much to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this car seat!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very substantial easy to use seat This seat is a very nice, easy to use car seat that will last a long time. I used it with both my 1 year old and my 3 year old. It was easy to install both forward and backward using the latch system and using the seat belt. It is extremely easy to adjust and I love the no rethread height adjustment. The recline feature is extremely easy to use, I was able to perfectly adjust it in the backwards facing position. My favorite feature is that it could potentially be the only car seat you need to buy because it lasts from 5-100lbs. The only negative I could find is that it is pretty heavy. If you have to take it out of your car a lot it might not be ideal, to me this indicated that it was a very substantial seat with a lot of impact protection. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for letting me tryout this seat.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and son enjoys I bought this product when advancing my son to the next size car seat for the main feature of recline n go. I like the fact that I can readjust the seat without having to take out the car seat. It really is as simple as pulling up the lever and tilting the seat. It truly does come in handy whenever baby boy wants to take a nap and you need to make the slightest readjustment to make them more comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool features on this car seat... So, immediately out of box this car seat was "easy" - there was nothing that needed to be put together except to snap in the cup holders! The entire car seat is 1 piece and it's super easy to change the angle for front or rear facing using the "recline foot". There's lots of cushion and 2 out of my 3 kids who tried it had no complaints (the oldest was too small to use the booster seat option). The recline feature is really cool, but you wouldn't be able to use it while you're driving, but if you're taking a drive for nap time, then it's useful to recline before your child falls asleep. We did find the car seat a little big/heavy. It was a bit of a tight fit in the middle seat of our minivan. The cup holders can come out for easy cleaning, which is a huge plus! We used the latch system and it was so easy to connect; there is also a built in compartment to hide the latch belts when not in use. The base of the car seat is solidly attached, but because of how the tightening belt works, like a lap belt as opposed to having 2 belts on either side) and because of the rails for the recline feature, the car seat "feels" like it rocks side to side even though it is properly installed. One last thing, the harness release button is buried under the cushion, so it's hard at first to loosen the belt, but the positive side is that your child can't let themselves out while you're driving either! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing us this car seat!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big and bulky I wanted to love this seat, but I can't. Its huge and not in a goof way. It's extremely heavy, it's bulky and because it is so bulky I had a difficult time strapping it into my vehicle so it is not securely fastened. I don't feel that it's safe because I can't securely fasten it to the seat. I've adjusted the straps and it still doesn't comfortably fit my babies, they hate the seat. If possible I would return it.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat!! I am so impressed with the Grace Recline N Ride 3 in 1 car seat. This seat was fairly easy to install using the given directions. I love the reclining feature, which makes it really comfortable for my child who doesn’t usually like traveling. It is also easy to remove the car seat for cleaning purposes as well. I am so grateful to have received this car seat as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and safe! We got this for my son to use, since he's outgrown his last car seat. I love that this one works for all sizes, from newborn on up. It's easy to install and adjust in the car without having to disassemble. It's also a lot heavier than his old one and feels so safe! We both love it! I received this car seat from Weespring parent panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Upgrade This Graco Recline N' Ride 3-in-1 is an upgrade to our Grace MySize65 which was being used rear-facing by my 23 month old daughter. The Recline N' Ride has the same no-rethread harness as my other model. A feature I absolutely love. As soon as I wonder if the shoulder harness has moved too much below her shoulders, I can pull up the headrest to the next notch. If the harness sits to high once I do this, I simply return it back to the previous notch. So simple. A great and possibly unintentional feature is the slits on either side of the seat that are meant for the seat belt path when in booster mode. I can tuck the harness straps into those slits so she doesn't sit on them making buckling in my busy octopus a lot quicker. She has to take some naps on the go, a victim to the whims of her older brother's schedule. The recline feature is a new perk for us that helps these situations perfectly. She falls asleep easily in this car seat and it seems like she she sleeps more deeply when we can recline her (which we do without having to any seat uninstalling!!). We've got a long road trip in two months and I am most excited for this feature. I waited to write this review until I had the experience of washing the seat. My kids eat in the car so it didn't take long for the seat to need sprucing up.The two cupholders are removable and dishwasher safe! Only the seat pad needed a good washing and I couldn't believe that I could remove and wash (ran through the machine on delicate) just that part. It still looked perfect with no fading or anything. The steel construction feels fantastic. This seat has a lot of heft. Once I set it in my car, the LATCH attachment was quick and tightening that belt down was also easy. The CONS: I do have a hard time locating the button to loosen the harness, but since I think that will become easier with time, I didn't knock off points for it. The big con is that I had to move up the passenger seat in my 2016 Mazda CX-5 yet another notch, making it uncomfortable for my 6' 1" husband who is often the passenger. I will probably turn her forward within a year, and as this seat has a 10 year life span which I will use for nearly that long, I am sure the lack of space while rear facing will be a distant memory. *I received this car seat from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest car seat to Install EVER!! First I would like to thank WeeSpring parent panel for the opportunity to use and review Graco Recline ‘N Ride 3 in 1 car seat. I decided to use it for my 4 year old as a forward facing 5 point harness car seat. She is about 40 lbs and around 44” tall. There is a handle underneath the front edge of the car seat under the strap tightener that can recline the seat. All you do is squeeze the handle and tilt the seat up. It’s that easy. She enjoys that I can recline the seat so she can sleep in the car seat in a more comfortable position. I have 3 children and installed many different brands of car seats and this was the easiest car seat to install ever!! I wish all the car seats I had were that easy. I also enjoyed that I only had to re-thread the crotch buckle and not the top 2 shoulder straps in the seat. They adjust with the headrest. I would highly recommend this car seat if you are looking for a extended use car seat for your child.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Loved the 1st one so much I ordered 2 more for my other kids. So easy to install, adjust, and recline. It makes our weekly hour plus drives each way to doctors appointments so much better. It made it possible for my special needs son to sleep in the car without cutting off his airway like it did when his head would drop in other car seats.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carseat! My daughter has been using this carseat for almost 6 months now, and I have to say we are very pleased with it. She seems to be very comfortable in it, doesn't really fuss much when she is in it. I love that it can be reclined so that she can be more comfortable when she is sleeping when we are traveling. I know that she loves having the cupholders, because she has fun taking her sippy cup in and out of them lol.. I feel that other than the car seat being heavy, it is really easy to install, which is one of the reasons why I went with Graco for the convertible car seat, because my daughter's smaller carseat was Graco as well and much easier to install compared to another brand I tried. I think the carseat being so heavy makes me feel better too, because I know it is sturdy and well made, and will protect my daughter. Overall, I highly recommend this carseat, and the deal that I got on it was great too, much better than others I had been looking at.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this at my baby shower and love it! It’s soooo easy to install and adjust the seat for growth. I love the reclining feature as well as it keeps our baby’s head against the car seat! The design is very gender neutral which I love so if we have another baby before the car seats expiration, we want to use this! Definitely a must buy!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 car seat This a perfect car seat you don't have to keep buying so many car seats for all the states of your child's growth, you have only one and I think it's great, it's really expensive so but so many the installments were so easy and changing to all the stages were easy to change into I did receive this product from the weespring parent Panel
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this car seat for my son who hates the car. I liked that it reclined without having to remove it. He loves that whens he awake he can sit up and I love when he falls asleep I can lay him back. The only con for this seat is the shoulder straps and close together so my son won't fit it much longer because he has a bigger neck.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Happy It’s a perfect car seat with all safety features. There are only 4 recline positions but the positions can be changed on the fly, completely hassle free. A bit difficult to install in car but you only have to do it once so no complaints. Most important, my little one loves the car seat and it is very spacious and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Bought this for my grandparents for when they take my son on outings. So easy to install and my son likes this better than the Extend2Fit we have installed in our car. The Recline N' Ride gives more room than most standard rear facing car seats between the foot of the carseat and the back of the seat it is facing.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the on the go recline My husband and I got a carseat for each of our cars and so far we love it! It seems to be comfy and our son loves the cup holders. The on the go recline is an awesome feature. I'm able to have him more upright or reclined, depending on how long the car ride is and if he'll be sleeping or not.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long trips. I bought this car seat so I could take my 2 year old on a 12 hour drive to Florida. It reclines so she can sleep while we drive. So glad she will not need to sleep sitting up with her head bouncing around. It is a sturdy, comfortable, but heavy car seat. Glad I do not need to move it often.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it! I wish I found this sooner! Every car ride when my daughter fell asleep her head would tilt forward rapidly and wake her up. This incredible car seat prevents that from happening and the soft padding makes sure she’s very comfortable and safe! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible and affordable Car Seat We have one we have been using for our 2 year old and just decided to buy a second for our 3 month old. It is perfect for road trips and easy to install. It is heavy and big but the actual process of installing it is easy. Our daughter loves the set and sleeps easily in it.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for my baby boy to transition from his infant carrier into a big boy seat. He is still rear facing at 16 months and will be for at least 2 years and he absolutely loves his seat. He always wants to “go go” and 90% of the time he falls asleep within 5 minutes.
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_212323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product