Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Grows4Me™ 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_234267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Grows4Me™ 4-in-1 Car Seat

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Grows4Me™ 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_234267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$224.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$224.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® Grows4Me™ 4-in-1 Car Seat is designed for 10 years of use. It’s comfortable for your child and convenient for you! It transitions from rear-facing harness (5-40 lb), to forward-facing harness (22-65 lb), to highback booster (40-100 lb), to backless booster (40-120 lb). For a proper fit, adjust the harness and headrest together--no rethreading required--using the Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System. The 10-position headrest and the 6-position recline keep your child comfortable. It’s the only car seat you'll ever need!
  • LATCH equipped for an easy installation
  • Integrated harness storage compartment holds the harness straps that are not in use while in the belt positioning booster mode for a simple transition back to harness mode
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for years of smart utility
  • Plush inserts keep your child comfortable on your many journeys together
  • Integrated cupholders keeps your child's drinks close at hand
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps parents find the right position for accurate installation and optimum safety
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed U.S. safety standards.
Specifications
  • Color: West Point
  • Model#: 2095094
  • Product Width: 21.5 in
  • Product Height: 24 in
  • Product Depth: 20 in
  • Product Weight: 22.5 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 5-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-110 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great We got this seat from a big box retailer that has recently closed. The seat works as expected but my wife and I currently only have 1 seat to juggle between 2 cars. The strap that attaches to the latches that secures the seat to the car is impossible to adjust. It usually takes me 15 minutes to install or uninstall the seat. Because we cannot return it where we purchased it, we just suffer. Shopping for another seat makes me rethink this one.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seat! I bought this for.my grandbaby, around 6 month period. Easy to clean, easy to adjust, comfortable for her. If your wanting a good seat, look no further! She's now 2 yrs and 5 months and has many years to go! Love the latches to support the seat! 5 stars
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Graco carseats All my little ones are using a Graco seat they fit ok in our Toyota Highlander and the kids are comfortable in them they are pricey sometimes unless you find a sale
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great transitioning seat We got this two and a half years ago when my son no longer fit in his infant car seat. You can adjust the base as they get older and the head rest. Then remove the seat for just the booster. My son loves it he can not resist a car nap lol. It is very easy to remove for cleaning and put back on. Gave it 4 starts because it ripped during washing.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great seat but hard to tighten I’ve had this car seat for about 2 years. I got the Newport color first and loved it. About a year later we purchased the same seat but in West Point. For some reason the straps are SO hard to tighten on this one. It takes all of my strength to get a tight fit. It actually hurts my hand to pull the strap. I’m not sure why the original one we bought is so easy and this one isn’t. Makes me nervous to purchase again for our second child.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice I love it and so does my son. He’s 4 months and hates car seats, but loves that he can sit up like a big boy!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort/age It’s a great car seat, my son is 8 months old and it does push his head forward a little but he still seems pretty comfortable. I wouldn’t put a newborn in it though, only a baby with good head control.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grows 4 me. Overall great car seat. However as other reviewers mention the straps to latch system stink. And it doesn’t sit in my Honda Pilot the way I had hoped, thankfully my child who is rear facing sits up otherwise I would have returned it to find a better fit. Easy to clean, install was a pain.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seat is safe only if the straps will stay on! I bought this seat because of the positive safety reviews. However, I cannot get the straps to stay on my sons shoulders. We've never had this problem with Evenflo seats or the old style Graco seats. Is this problem fixable, or is it a fundamental flaw with the easy adjust harness system?
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows4Me 4-in-1 Car seat Love the comfort it gives my grandson an the safety you can just see in it definitely going to by another for my Granddaughter
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I bought an infant car seat after struggling with this one at the hospital on day one. So far works great for older baby! 19 months and loving it, but y’all please design the shoulder straps with metal snaps instead of easy peasy Velcro! I have to hunt them down every time baby pulls them off two minutes into the drive. Also, some type of small ledge or hook to hold the straps out and away from the seat when putting baby in would help. Im sure this seat will be around for some years though, thanks
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great seat, but missing a few features I received one of these as a gift from my son's grandparents, and me and his mother love it,but the buckle strap tends to squeeze too hard, and we'd love to know if Graco makes a longer or adjustable version of the buckle strap.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but hard to tighten I love this car seat but it is so hard to get it to fit right in my vehicle rear facing and my sons head hangs forward if he falls asleep. It is very hard to tighten down while keeping the ball in the blue area. Would have liked to see how it would fit in my vehicle before I purchased it.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cozy Perfect fit for all sizes. Love that there is room for her to move and grow. The adjustable incline is an added bonus.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish we purchased sooner! Easy to tighten/loosen straps, comfortable for my toddler, would 100% purchase again.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and secure Came in right on time as soon as babies start feeding the regular infant car seat. He loves it who rides comfortably. Have several road trips already without a fuss
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Car Seat! I bought this for our daughter a little over two months ago and so far it has been amazing! My mind is at ease knowing she is in this car seat. It has a lot of cushioning and so far she has loved it!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this car seat in August and it was the best thing I did as it’s both strong and long lasting. Unfortunately, it was recently damaged on a spirit flight and I’m having difficulties getting compensated for it.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT INVESTMENT I love this seat! There’s plenty of padding, adjustable recline, & it was easy to put in my car. I had to buy 2, one for my newborn and one for my 3-year old. My newborn doesn’t cry in her new Graco seat and my oldest doesn’t complain of her bottom hurting during long rides! My favorite thing is I can use this car seat for each of them until they’re atleast 10!!! That’s a money saver
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great car seat, easy to install. Only two flaws are you can’t change the recliner when it’s latched in and I also feel like you can’t tighten it enough on my 15Ib baby. But other than that it is great
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sea Love this car seat. We actually have 5 of them. They are heavy duty which makes me feel like my kids are secure. I also like the idea of never having to buy another seat. My kids go from their infant seat to this 4-1 at the age of 12-13 months.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat Our daughter screamed in her infant car seat. She hated the car! Now she’s so calm and content when we drive anywhere. The car seat is so comfortable looking! Very easy to adjust and install.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby approved !! This car seat is awesome. Baby is so comfortable and doesn’t whine being in the seat anymore.. she loves she can see things better and it’s not clunky in the back seat in our small sedan. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit My 10 month old grew pretty fast , right out of his car seat. He transitioned to this one perfectly. He loves it, plenty of room a he’s able to see out the window and move his head. It fits perfect in the backwards position and doesn’t take up too much room in the back seat. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing investment Both my daughters have enjoys car rides 100x more since getting these car seats. They’re so easy to install, so easy to adjust, the best car seats I could’ve bought.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install and use Easy to install. This is the second Grows4me 4in1 carseat. Easy to take apart and clean as well.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better have a fairly bright screen to buy Seems like a great seat. Just remember that they don’t put the actual color on the description, and while Vega or whatever doesn’t sound like it would be purple it’s pretty darn purple. And no exchanges mean that was a big waste of time.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car seat is great Love it nice and sturdy my son likes it he can see everything outside and just goes crazy seeing things
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love it! This car seat is so amazing and gives two options for putting into a car. My son loves it and it is such high quality
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great car seat, but I prefer the 4ever This is an excellent car seat. It looks nice, it does what it is supposed to, but we have the graco4ever and I am used to it's strap release system. This release system is not as smooth or easy to use. For the price, it is a great option, but if you can, I would go with the graco4ever.
Date published: 2020-12-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_234267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Grows4Me™ 4-in-1 Car Seat
$224.99