Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Extend2Fit® 3-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 284.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_277993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Extend2Fit® 3-in-1 Car Seat

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Extend2Fit® 3-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 284.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_277993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$249.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$249.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Safely ride rear-facing longer! The Graco® Extend2Fit® 3-in-1 Car Seat offers 3 modes of use to grow with your child from rear-facing harness (4-50 lb) to forward-facing harness (22-65 lb) to highback booster (40-100 lb)**. It features a 4-position extension panel that provides up to 5” of extra rear-facing legroom, allowing your child to safely ride rear-facing longer. Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. With Extend2Fit®, the adjustable extension panel and 50 lb rear-facing weight limit allow the seat to grow with your child in rear-facing mode, providing extended rear-facing use. The seat features the No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System, which allows you to adjust the height of the headrest and harness in one motion, and InRight™ LATCH for a one-second LATCH attachment. Harnessing is made easier with fuss-free harness storage pockets that conveniently hold the harness out of the way while you get baby in and out of the car seat. This car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Choose the perfect headrest height from 10 positions to get the safest fit for your child as they grow
  • 6-position recline keeps your child comfy and helps for a better installation
  • Push-button InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Fuss-free harness storage pockets conveniently hold the harness out of the way for easy in and out
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Seat pad is comfortable and machine washable
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 213
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • **To continue to meet industry standards, we have increased the highback booster weight minimum from 30 to 40 lb
Specifications
  • Color: Stocklyn
  • Model#: 2111210
  • Product Width: 19 in
  • Product Height: 24.5 in
  • Product Depth: 20.75 in
  • Product Weight: 20.61 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-50 lb, head must be at least 1" below handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did My Research & Happy Top shelf quality and safety standards with middle shelf price tag! I have 2 each for my girls! (1 in each car)
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple no fuss car seat. I purchased this car seat as a second car seat to our other car. It’s very slim front to back and similar to the Nuna Rava but without the frills.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cup Holders......SQUARE shaped instead of ROUND Seat itself is fine and Comfy.......The issue is the Square Drink Holders.......None of the round shaped bottles or cups fit into this square shape.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied! Seat has a high back for our tall toddler, was easy to install in our sedan, easy to fasten child in seat, easy to understand instruction manual.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front facing harness VERY hard to tighten We have two of these car seats. We did not have issues when it was rear-facing, but now that it's front facing, we can't tighten the harness properly. The pull strap to tighten just will not budge tight enough to be safe. My daughter fits well within the size recommendations. This seems to be a common issue from what I've read from other buyers. Very disappointing a d frustrating.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat This carseat has been great for us. Easy to install once you get the hang of it & my son has never complained about it not being comfortable. Only negative thing I would have to say is if you need a locking key you have to contact customer service and pay for one. I would have thought for a carseat close to $300 it would have came with it. But other then that it's a great carseat & customer service is great.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Great car seat! Keep the child rear facing as long as possible! My second kid and my second extend-2-fit.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seat! I bought this car seat after an accident and I LOVE the ease of installation. My niece LOVES the seat so much more compared to the one I had for her previously. She is small for her age, but LONG, so the ability to extend the leg room is great for when she wears shoes that don’t allow her to bend her legs (she has some “riding” boots that come close to her knees).
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square cupholders?!? The seat it's self is sturdy and supportive, the cushions are amazing and I'm jealous I can't have a seat like that for myself. The extend to fit really gives her legs more space which is nice, and as awkward as they seemed at first; the square cupholders really do hold all of her sippy cups so far.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hesitate So easy to adjust and install - my husband is obsessed with how much easier the LATCH system is with this seat than others. Has everything we need (comfort, ease, cupholders, little spots to keep the buckle out of the way) without being over-the-top bulky. We also have a Britax one4life and were surprised that we prefer this Graco!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and easy Pretty easy to install, clear instructions, and my 3 month old loves it! She hated being in her infant seat, but once we switched to this seat she's been so much happier in the car.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love this carseat! Baby is safe and secure. As well and comfortable and stylish! I don't think I could have made a better selection. We love Graco!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extend 2fit Love my car seat. It’s very comfy for my child for rear facing with its footrest & I got it for a great deal cause it ranges almost $300.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High hopes but disappointed We bought this to fit in our small car after our son grew out of his infant seat. We wanted to install it in the middle seat so we can have more leg room in the front and to protect against side crashes. Our car doesnt have LATCH points in the middle seat, so we planned to install with the seatbelt.... the insturctions must be wrong somehow. We followed them to a T and watched lots of videos, but there is no place for the shoulder part of the seatbelt to "go" so to get the seat belt tight enough, the shoulder strap pulls up on one side of the seat so that the seat isnt flat. Even then, it still moved more than an inch side to side. Super bummed to have to return this, but there's just no way it is safe when installed with a seatbelt.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I am in love with this car seat. I bought a second one for my nanny, aka grandma, and she loves it too! My daughter is very comfy in her new seat. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat Gave as a gift to my grandson. Easy installation with lower anchors makes moving seat between vehicles very easy. Would buy again and would recommend due to the ability to use rear facing longer.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Seat but Harness is SO hard to tighten!! When my child isn’t in the seat the harness is easy to use and has no issues. When she is in the seat, you can’t just pull the tightening strap because it barely budges!! My husband, myself and my dad can barley get it tight enough to safely secure our child. I have to use all my might and being pregnant right now, that is tough!! We have two of these and have the same issue with both. I’m wondering what will happen when we turn her forward facing as we won’t have as much room to tighten. My daughter loves the seat and is comfortable but for us, its really hard to love!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Poor Back Design I bought this a month ago, and I'm not happy with the quality. I bought other Gracobaby products before and had no issues, but this one is clearly lower quality despite the high price tag. The issue I have is with the inward curved back and inserts, which make it very uncomfortable for my child to sit in this seat. Basically the angle between the base and the back of the seat is less than 90 degrees, plus the back of the seat is curved inward which must make the child feel as if they're sitting in a "cone". It must be very uncomfortable for their back and hips. Also, when you lower the back position to fit a small child, the back inserts as they go down create a gap behind the child which again makes it uncomfortable for the child to sit. I've padded that gap with a small blanket but it's not perfect solution because you have to adjust it all the time. Overall, I think the quality of Graco seats is going backward, and I think it's unfortunate to see that happen because we used to like Graco products. Other brands like Chicco, Britax, and even Safety First have very good and competitive products. I'm seriously thinking about switching to those brands.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent car seat! I love this seat! It’s so durable and comfortable. It has lasted so long already with plenty more life in it!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my goto I’ve always use this car seat, even with my 11 year old daughter. Best car seat there is!!!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Graco! We have only ever used Graco car seats. We love that they grow with our children and how they are built to last!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I purchased this for my daughter and love it. It will will grow with her and accommodate her growing needs. It definitely makes me feel that she’s safe in her car seat.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it so much, We got a second one! When my oldest son (3.5) outgrew his infant seat I went searching for a seat that would grow with him until he was out of car seats all together, I love the grow with me stuff. When I found this one with all the features I was looking for i Jumped on it! Not to mention the min color is sooo pretty!! When i had my youngest son (1.5) there was no question as to which seat he was getting! I love that they match and i wont need to purchase any other seats for them unless something unusual happens.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this car seat! We are on our 5th child. Over the span of 15 years, we have had many car seats. Most of those car seats were Britax. With our most recent child, who is 18mths old, we decided to try this Graco car seat since we had always used their infant carriers. Let me say that we are really impressed with this seat. It's seems safe and solid with plenty of padding for our little one. The built in level detector is super helpful and something our older seats did not have. We reall like that you can stay rear facing with this seat longer than the older ones that we had. We also really like that you can grow with this one instead of having to buy new ones as they get bigger. We really like this seat and definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting This was a great car seat as I didn’t need to buy multiple since I could adjust it as my child grew.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this before my son turned 1 and he is now almost 3 and it is still in GREAT condition! Love this car seat!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This car seat is by far the best one I have ever owned and my child loves it too. From the comfort for my child to the ease of use for myself its the only car seat we will use.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well in truck We have a non-crew cab truck and some of the car seats we considered were simply too big. This has a slimmer profile and fits well in the backseat. I like that this will grow with our daughter - turning into booster etc. to meet her needs down the road. Fabric is easy to wipe clean. Also nice that there are 2 cup holders. Nice to put toy on one side and drink on the other. Would buy this again
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s heavy duty and rear faces the longest! I love this car seat and it’s comfortable for my kids! It’s a bit difficult to tighten the straps but it’s an amazing car seat
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST CARSEAT!!! Love this car seat for my toddler!!! We’ve been using graco products for years the haven’t failed us yet!! We can’t wait to buy our twins theirs
Date published: 2022-10-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_277993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Extend2Fit® 3-in-1 Car Seat
$249.99