NEW
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3829.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_3315
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1612535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3829.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_3315
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1612535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$379.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$379.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® 4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat gives you 10 years of use with one car seat. The 4-in-1 car seat grows with your child as it transitions from a rear-facing harness (4-40 lb) to forward-facing harness (22-65 lb) to highback belt-positioning booster (40-100 lb) to backless booster (40-120 lb). Our Grow technology allows the backrest to widen as the headrest rises so your growing child has the best fit and comfort at every stage. The No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows you to adjust the height of the headrest and harness in one motion for just the right fit. SnugLock® technology allows for a hassle-free installation in less than one minute using either vehicle seat belt or LATCH. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Choose the perfect headrest height from 10 positions to get the safest fit for your child as they grow
  • 6-position recline keeps your child comfy and helps for a better installation
  • Graco’s push-button InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Rapid Remove cover removes in 60 seconds, without uninstalling the seat or removing the harness, and is machine-washable for easy cleaning
  • Rubberized fuss-free harness storage pockets hold the harness out of the way, with a no-slip grip to get baby in and out
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 213
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Tested using approximately twice the impact force required by the US FMVSS 213 car seat safety standard
  • Tested for structural integrity in extreme hot and cold temperatures
  • Certified for use in an aircraft, in rear-facing and forward-facing harness modes
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Maison
  • Model#: 2156210
  • Product Width: 19 in
  • Product Height: 26 in
  • Product Depth: 20.25 in
  • Product Weight: 25.5 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below headrest adjustment handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-120 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installation! In exchange for my honest review, I was provided the Graco 4-in-1 car seat featuring TrueShield technology. The car seat was used for an 11 month old, who had recently grew out of his infant bucket seat. He transitioned into the rear facing design easily. It allowed him to sit up taller and be more interactive in the rear seated incline. The two cup holders are awesome, allowing a bottle (or sippy cup) on one side and snack (or in my instances a spare pacifier) to be in reach of my son. Installing the car seat was so EASY! If you’ve never installed one before they can be a pain, but with the latch system in our car it took less time than my older daughters booster seat! The padding is secure and makes me feel comfortable if we were in an accident. I cant recommend this car seat enough, I cant wait to see him grow with it!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not built to last We've had this car seat for a year and a half. Fabric is pilling and harness is getting very hard to tighten. Disappointed because we planned to use this seat "4ever" for 2 children, not going to last for 10 years as advertised. Not worth the price and quality is not what we expected.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for baby and big kids! I purchased the first"all in one" car seat manufactured by Graco in 2012 when my son transitioned from his travel carrier to a big boy seat. I absolutely love the ease of use and durability. Not once have I had an issue with this seat. So when I heard that the new all in one car seat included all the features of the original plus the option to convert it to a backless booster, I was sold! Our baby girl is just transitioning from her travel carrier but we weren't quite ready to turn her forward facing. I love how this car seat will be able to grow with her while offering the comfort and safety I have come to expect from Graco! Thank you for making such reliable products!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! We just recently received a brand new 4ever in November after being involved in a minor collision. The originally 4ever we had for 4 years. I never have to question the safety with these products. I absolutely love how as my child grows, the car seat adapts from rear-facing to front-facing, and now to high booster and soon backless booster. My 5 year old never has complained about being uncomfortable, even on long out of state trips. It’s so easy to clean. We love Graco products. Our youngest is going to outgrow his Graco infant carrier and we just purchased another 4ever. I love how easy it is to clean and I don’t have to take the entire car seat out. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Okay My 2 year old is rear facing in this seat and I have to use the insert because Graco makes their seat pans so long the inner most slot for the crotch buckle leaves a gap on my 2 YEAR OLD and it allows him to lean to one side which doesn't feel like a secure fit to me. Since I've gotten this seat I've noticed he's getting bruises on the bottom part of his spine, I've checked several times that I'm not overtightening while he's still secure. We don't go anywhere for a few days, he gets back in it and has bruises again.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I bought this for my 9 month old and so far we love it. She seems comfy and happy. I did lots of research and this seemed to have the highest ratings. I bought one for my car and one for my husbands truck. Everyone seems happy all around! My only struggle is getting the bottom buckle out from under little ones bottom to buckle her in (I think this is on all car seats). And since the seat has great side impact padding, it is a bit to reach around and put her in the seat and buckle in my Camry. (We are rear facing). However, in my opinion, the safety is worth the hassle.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAR SEAT EVER! We have had this car seat for about four moths now And we LOVE it! It is very spacious, lots of room for your child to grow and yet, I can comfortably sit in my seat in front of it with more room than I even need. I love that my daughter can stay rear facing longer than the recommended two years of age. The fabric is easy to clean and is quite cushiony (I know that's not a word haha). The seat is very easy to install with the LATCH or with the seatbelt, we chose LATCH Though. I also recently found out there's a spot to store the harness when you take your child out so that they are out of the way for when you put your child back in the seat. I am beyond pleased with this seat and we are happy knowing our daughter will be safe in the car for many many many years to come!!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco products never fail to amaze me! Wish this car seat came out before our daughter was born! Our daughter is 10 months old and we felt she was not fitting into her "carry car seat" anymore so it was time to car seat shop. I already had in mind this was the seat I wanted but I needed to convince my husband. Well that did not take much, he watched the short video on Gracos website and was immediately inpressed. This seat has many great features, the material is soft and it is just an all around good looking seat. With that said I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a one time buy car seat!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea but some design flaws As soon as we saw this time at Babiesrus we knew we wanted it. On the whole it's great but we are disappointed with a couple of things. Firstly, in rear facing mode the foot of the car seat sits so tightly against the back rest of the car that it is very difficult to reach the recline handle (which was one of the biggest selling features for us). It means that we can't smoothly shift between positions without disturbing the baby. Secondly, when using rear facing mode there is a level indicator. If the indicator is outside of the safe blue zone you must recline the car seat to another position for safety reasons. There are three recline options in rear facing mode. Sadly, the third position (the most upright one in rear facing mode) results in the level indicator being outside of the safe zone therefore making the third position redundant. This is a shame as our baby is getting big enough now that she wants to be sat up a bit more but, until we switch to front facing, this car seat will not allow safely. Maybe the above problems are a result of the car configuration rather than the seat itself (we drive a Mazda3 for anyone else who does) but it still leaves me disappointed. I feel like it would work great in bigger vehicles. Hopefully when baby is big enough for front facing this car seat will meet our expectations.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems study but very uncomfortable My uncle purchased this carseat for my one year old (23lbs 27in) around 2 months ago, although I just now got around to installing it. My fiance was not home at the time so I had to hunker down and do it myself. I was pleasantly surprised with how easily I was able to install using the latch system by myself, although once installed and tightened it was impossible to adjust the seat recline to get the level bubble in the correct area (rear facing) because of how close it was to my back seat. Therefore I had to keep loosening the anchors (which is not a walk in the park) pulling the car seat away from the back seat to pull out the recline lever and adjust and re tighten until it was in the "blue zone". After I finished all of that I finally put my daughter in and went for a ride to test it out and come to find out she is so uncomfortable she is screaming almost the entire time she is in the seat. The adjustable head rest creates a bump where her neck is and her head is pushed forward into an extremely awkward and uncomfortable position. There is no amount of adjusting I can do to keep this from happening while still having the shoulder straps where they should be. This car seat was very poorly designed, and since I was not the one to purchase this, it can not be returned since my uncle lives 2 states away. Very disappointe
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment ever!! The 4-in-one was purchased sometime last year for our 2 year old. She is tall compare to a normal 2 year old, but like most kids in the car, she will fall asleep. I love the feature where you can tilt your car seat back to allow your child to sleep more comfortably. Especially when you’re making a long distant trip. Lastly, it converts are your child grows. I love that! Graco is the best baby brand I’ve purchased for my daughter. From car seat to stroller and high chair. Highly recommend their products. I’m expecting another, due in October and I’m already looking at what products I’ll purchase for my next child.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rapid remove cover not as advertised We love our Graco 4evers that we bought with Kid #1. It was time to get a couple more for Kid #2 and the DLX seemed worth the extra investment. However, we are incredibly disappointed that Graco has switched the rapid remove snaps for two small, oddly aligned pieces of velcro. This velcro will very easily and quickly wear out, far faster than the intended 10 year lifespan of the car seat. On every single site that sells this, gracobaby, target, amazon, buybuybaby, etc, it shows the snaps. I called Graco who said they are doing a slow roll out of the new velcro car seats and will update the marketing and manuals later. I am so disappointed in Graco. I wanted the snaps. They're more secure, and it would be less likely that my kid would pull up and down on the seat cover when bored in the car. So, I'm told that my only option is to return the car seat from a brand I have previously loved because this is just how they're made now.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS CARSEAT IS A MUST HAVE!!! I have 3 and 4 yr old boys I got the first car seat as a gift when my First son was one month old and I loved it so much I had to get one for my second as well they are very easy to clean safe comfortable durable and worth every penny! this has been a great car seat so fast from 6-72lbs we have gotten so much use and they still look brand new after plenty of spills! The only con is it is kinda heavy! You have to read the instructions to figure this thing out otherwise you will he lost!!! So many snaps latches and hooks! Definitely worth it I highly recommend!!! I also have received excellent customer service from gravo when I had a problem with the parts on car seat #1!!!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing carseat! My son loves this carseat. He started off in a small infant seat and quickly grew out of it. We purchased this after looking at many ratings and reviews. It easily adjusts to his size. The adjustable straps are so much easier with the release tab. He doesn't over heat, which was an issue in the smaller seat. No more fussing when we want to go somewhere. Super easy to install, and I'm able to use one hand to adjust all the features. I like that the cup holders are removable for easy clean up. Also the fabric is easy to wipe clean or remove for major messes. I honestly haven't found anything I don't like about it.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car seat around Bought this is our second car seat (since we have a graco travel system with its own seat) and it is so amazing!! I always knew I wanted this so that our daughter could grow with this one instead of needing to keep buying more products and I can’t wait to continue using it. Super easy to install and I feel totally sure that baby is comfortable and safe in it. Plus, I loved all the color choices. Graco is the best for everything and this car seat is definitely one of my top products from them. Our cousin has the same car seat for their son and they’re proof that it will only get better for us as baby girl grows!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat We bought this car seat for my daughter when she was 1 and she's now 2. Her father and I love this car seat because it's a perfect fit for her and when she starts to look like she's outgrowing that stage a little, we can adjust it to her growth. She absolutely loves her cup holders and not having to buy another one for her 2nd birthday has saved us tons of money. She is almost at weight capacity to forward face and it's nice to know that when it's time, we can just turn the car seat around and adjust it to the correct angles and adjust the headrest and whatnot without worry. This car seat keeps her very safe.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car seat! We have been using this car seat for somewhere around 6 months now. We have used it with a 5 year old, 2 year old, and an infant from 3 months old to 16 months (current age). It’s fit all of the kids, harnessed, very well and they have been extremely comfortable while riding! The installation is tricky in my old station wagon but can be done in under a minute in my newer Honda Odyssey and Toyota Highlander. The car seat is a bit bulky, but I don’t think it’s any bigger than standard convertible car seats. I love that it can be used from birth to 120 lbs! we are very pleased with our purchase and are looking to buy another one when our new baby outgrows the infant seat!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My little man loves his new car seat! We had been searching for a convertible all in one car seat and I was set on the color, but our local target sold out of them. I came to the website just to see and was surprised that they also had a huge sale during the Black Friday/cyber Monday weekend and it was about the same price as in the store, so I went ahead and ordered! We’ve tried it out in a 3 hour drive and We had NO fussing for the first time in a while .. lol .. ( I think it was also because he could see face forward now) but even when he was asleep, he looked comfortable. I am pleased with this perchase and all the features. I would recommend
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for small cars I bought this car seat a few days ago, after buying and had to return to store 2 other car seats from another brand. I'm so happy to have the Graco 4 ever car seat. My 7 month baby is comfortable in it as he outgrew the infant car seat, I love that it has different reclining positions that are not offered with other brands. I also tried this car seat with my 6 year old niece on a 2 hour trip as a booster seat and she loved it. It's perfect for small cars I had it installed and used on a Fit and Corolla. The only thing that I found that is inconvenient is that when is used in booster mode it has to be installed on one of the sides of the backseat of the car not in the middle because it limits visibility when driving and have the need to look at the back. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Carseat I bought this car seat after I had my 2nd daughter we have been using her infant rear facing car seat for convenience of mobility but I recently installed the Graco 4 ever car seat in my van and we love it. She loves it and she falls asleep easily and looks so safe and comfortable. I am a CPST the installation was so easy and secure I am using the LATCH lower anchors in the rear facing mode and it comes in and out very nicely which is convenient as we move vehicles often. I wish that they had this seat for my older daughter I would have definitely gotten her one of these too. We have the skylar blue pattern.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! This car seat is all you need , no need to be buying different booster seats. My daugthers aré 2 & 5 i was able to try out with both of them it’s wide enough for my 5 year old that’s a little chunky she feels comfortable and it stretches out far enough to hold her head. I love how it has detachable cup holders which make it easier to clean them out the material is easy to wipe down. I would defiantly recommend this car seat easy to install , easy to clean . Kids are comfortable .
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all love it! We upgraded from a Snug Ride Click Connect 35 about a month ago as my daughter got too long for it. This seat gives her all the room she needs, with the ability to remain rear facing longer than any other seat we looked at. The price seemed a little steep at first, but after looking at all the benefits, and the ability to use it all the way through her booster seat years, it's a great deal. There are even more expensive seats out there that don't have the features this one does. Currently, my wife and I ocassionally move it between our two vehicles and the swap is a snap with big, easy to handle latch clips with easy to use release buttons. This is definitely one of the best things we've bought for our daughter, I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but too hot We bought this car seat cause it is convertible and last 10 years; no need to buy more car seats. We like it, our daughtet as well (we never used the head pad cause it wouldn't adjust well...) HOWEVER, this car as a very big flaw: it is way too hot! We live in hawaii and even with the AC running full time my girl is breaking a sweat we go in the car, even if it is just for 5 minutes. Poor baby, always having wet sticky hair.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome seat I bought this a little over a year ago. My daughter was 1 when i bought it and she is now three. We love love love it. She naps very easily in it. Fits perfectly in car. I love that it has an easy adjust for height and for the shoulder straps so no having to pull out the seat and readjust and then put back in car and rehook everything up. Just a click and pull or push and it is done. It has a perfect amount of cushion my lo never has complained about legs or bottom hurting. Plus this seat has a foot pull out so if your lo has shorter legs they dont have to dangle they can rest out on the bottom pull out.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seat! Another successful Grace purchase! My 8 mo old son loves his plush, super comfy Graco 4Ever seat! We recently transitioned him from an infant carrier that wasn't as cushy and he didn't like riding in the car and never fell asleep while riding in it. We've had the 4Ever for about a week now and he seems so happy am doing comfortable and has fallen asleep in it a few times. I like it because the straps/harness are so easy to secure. My husband had no trouble installing the new seat. I love the concept of the car seat lasting through so many phases. Our older son has the Graco Nautilus booster and he loves how comfortable it is with memory foam and he feels so grown up. I wish we had given Graco a chance earlier with his other car seat.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seat ever! We upgraded our little one to this seat at 4.5 months old...he has used it everyday since. We originally had a high end infant car seat, that unfortunately our refluxer baby hated and screamed everytime he went near it...journeys anywhere where impossible, within minutes of sitting in his 4ever he relaxed and went straight to sleep! It has the perfect amount of incline for our boy! Now 8 months later he gets excited to go in the car, and falls asleep almost everytime! We did a lot of online work before purchasing this seat and we couldn't be happier with our decision! Graco customer support also rocks!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco-4Ever All-in-1 Car Seat Bought this car seat about a month and a half ago. Love this car seat! My son is 16 months old and still rear facing. He seems to be very comfortable in it. My husband loves the ease of the straps. so easy to slide his arms in and snap in place. My sons head is very supported and does not fall forward when he falls a sleep. took only a few minutes to install. Love that this car seat will grow as my son grows and can go from rear facing to forward facing without having to switch to a new seat. would reccommend to any family with small children. very easy to detach seat cushions and throw in the laundry.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this carseat! My daughter is 7, going on 8 months. She had already started to get a bit too big for her previous car seat, so once I started my search for car seats I shortly figured out that it would be best to buy an "all in one" car seat. So glad I found this one! It is not only cute, but I can tell she is super comfy in it! setting it up was so easy. Getting in the car was also very easy.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed At this price point and with the great reviews I expected to love this seat but I don’t. The main issue is that the head rest sticks out too far forward so no matter what recline position the seat is in, my child’s head flops forward. I’ve watched countless videos to try to remedy this but I think I’m going to have to buy a new seat from another company. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removable cupholders, bubble level, level gauge I love that the seat has removable cup holders thats so nice be ause if milk or food gets stuck i can stick em in the dishwasher! I also love that it has all the levels of carseat youll ever need for your baby. 10 years means i will have alot of life time use out of it its worth the money. I love the easy to read level gauge for each stage of your baby and the bubble for the seat being grounded is super helpful. It makes you feel better about the baby being safe and in the right position. Also i love the padding the seat has i want my baby to be super comfy especially since grandpas house is an hour a way that makes trips more enjoyable for the little guy. Im excited about this seat!
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_3315
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1612535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product