Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3995.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_3445
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1612535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3995.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_3445
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1612535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® 4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat gives you 10 years of use with one car seat. The 4-in-1 car seat grows with your child as it transitions from a rear-facing harness (4-40 lb) to forward-facing harness (22-65 lb) to highback belt-positioning booster (40-100 lb) to backless booster (40-120 lb). Our Grow technology allows the backrest to widen as the headrest rises so your growing child has the best fit and comfort at every stage. The No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows you to adjust the height of the headrest and harness in one motion for just the right fit. SnugLock® technology allows for a hassle-free installation in less than one minute using either vehicle seat belt or LATCH. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Choose the perfect headrest height from 10 positions to get the safest fit for your child as they grow
  • 6-position recline keeps your child comfy and helps for a better installation
  • Graco’s push-button InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Rapid Remove cover removes in 60 seconds, without uninstalling the seat or removing the harness, and is machine-washable for easy cleaning
  • Rubberized fuss-free harness storage pockets hold the harness out of the way, with a no-slip grip to get baby in and out
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 213
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Tested using approximately twice the impact force required by the US FMVSS 213 car seat safety standard
  • Tested for structural integrity in extreme hot and cold temperatures
  • Certified for use in an aircraft, in rear-facing and forward-facing harness modes
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Maison
  • Model#: 2156210
  • Product Width: 19 in
  • Product Height: 26 in
  • Product Depth: 20.25 in
  • Product Weight: 25.5 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below headrest adjustment handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-120 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco 4-n-1 car seat We have this car seat in one of our vehicles and I’d totally recommend it to anyone. The colors look great, not too silly. I’m not a fan of brightly colored car seats with weird prints. Cars are for adults. Let’s keep them looking nice. This seat is the last seat you’ll need after the baby stage and that’s nice. Seats are expensive
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable thanks I've seen this in use, it's versatile enough room to move. It fits perfectly in the car. The cup holders are great on both sides
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A comfortable ride This fits great from car to other types of vehicles. It's comfortable to the children,and it secures them safely. They have plenty of room
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From newborn to little tike I absolutely love this carseat. It is very sturdy and has been in my familt for years. My daughter started using it at the age of 1 and is still using it at the age of 6. It is very sturdy and cushioned for a comfortable and safe ride. This is one if the easiest car seats to take a part and machine wash without causing any wear or tear. Installation is super easy as well. It comes in many colors wether you like neutral or bright pink. I will be purchasing another for my next.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe & easy Some people say most car seats are all alike. And they’re right. All you need out of one is safety & ease. Luckily this one has both! The print is really cute too!
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Absolutely love this 4 in 1 car seat me and all my friends with kids use this one and always recommend it to other parents that are looking for a car seat
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! My now toddler has been in the seat for almost 2 years and fits great! i love the fact it’s cheaper than most and it can grow with her! Such an amazing seat! definitely recommend and worth the money
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality and seems comfortable I've only been using this car seat for about a month so I don't have a lot to say about it yet. So far I like it. It seems like good quality for the upper end of "lower cost" car seats. My baby seems comfortable in it and I love how easy it is to adjust the height of the harness. It's incredibly easy to install with the LATCH system and the rotating base to achieve the correct angle when rear facing is very smooth. I have two other convertible car seats from a different company and it seems nearly impossible to rotate the angle as compared to this one. So far, so good.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time buying this car seat. This is the second 4EverDLX 4-in-1 Car Seat I have bought. My oldest who is six still rides in his and has plenty of room. so, when his sister came along I had the infant carrier (SnugRide® SnugFit 35 DLX Infant Car Seat) and knew when she outgrew that car seat she too would be getting the same car seat as her brother. She is a small two year old and she fits snugly in this seat with the harness and is happy to get in it and go.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I just got this car seat for my 11 months old daughter after we got this car seat because I read so many good review when it come last week i am not sure if i like it , for $329 the material and colour looks very cheap , just found out the back of the seat looks like this 😞😞
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Car Seat! This is our fourth one. We have two cars and two kids and we love this seat! It looks nice, has a great reputation for safety, and is very functional . We returned one purchased directly from Grace only because we found the same model on sale elsewhere. We don't have one bad thing to say about this product otherwise!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Acceptable review? Im not sure what an acceptable review is to Graco as they keep denying my reviews. The car seat is too big for rear view When a product has a expiration date you should not be sending a carseat that's already 3 years old. I would have bought used for a lot cheaper if I wanted that. I've tried to contact 3 times about this and left a review that never posted. Graco is trying to ignore me so I'll continue to post.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept our children safe in a serious accident. Love these seats. They kept our children safe through a serious accident. Bought these exact ones as replacements for our previous 4Ever DLX seats. The snuglock feature is amazing and worth every penny.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Car Seat You Will Need Bought this car seat when our daughter outgrown her newborn seat. This car seat has all the features needed until your child no longer needs a car seat.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sent me a 3 year old car seat I have tried to contact you guys 3 times. No response. You sent me a 3 year old carseat. When a production expires I expect to get a product that was at least made in the past year. I would never buy at that price for a 3 year old product that has a expiration date. Shame on you.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features total comfort I bought this a few months ago and I'm glad I did my kiddo has enjoyed car rides alot more and keeps saying thank you and saying how comfortable it is Definitely recommend
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all happy with this purchase This does not work in a rear facing position. I read the book and watched a video on how to properly install this. I have two other seats that are excellent from Graco. This is by far my worst purchase yet. It will not secure tightly. It moves 4-6 inches up and 2-3 inches side to side.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuglock is the best! The snuglock feature makes installation easier. We tried other car seats but they didn’t have it. We kept this one because of that.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy, get during a sale for a great price I love this car seat! I’m excited to see my little one grow into it for years to come. The seat itself is heavy, but not a huge concern because it won’t be moved unless you’re changing it from rear to front facing. We’re currently using it as rear facing. My daughter is 16 months and about 22-23lbs. She enjoys the mini headrests and with the recline she’s easily in a trance to knock out within minutes of my driving off. The only downsides I have with this is that the cup holders come off easily for my busy gal, her sippy cups don’t fit in the cup holders and you lose the sun shade when you move to the big kid car seat. Big adjustment for Granny, who thinks the window shade isn’t enough for her grandbaby smh lol. Baby girl enjoys looking out the window and sitting higher up! With a great safety rating, your family will appreciate this new addition in the car! Oh, almost forgot! This was a simple install! I read the entire install booklet and I was able to install in within 5-10 minutes. It took longer to uninstall my previous Graco docking station lol. With the push seat belt looking latch lock, install is a breeze!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car seat, just a touch big. This is an excellent car seat and its versatility for use as our child gets bigger/older is fantastic. Right now it is being used rear-facing and it was very easy to install. We've also had to wash the cover after a carsick incident and they came off and went back on easily, which is a huge plus. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because it is a large seat and will only fit in our Hyundai Elantra and Toyota Corolla (we bought 2 seats to put 1 in each car) if it is in recline position 1-- the bubble is in the safe line-- and made me adjust my driver's seat so that I have to sit in a uncomfortable upright position when I drive. It's not the car seat's fault that it is a little too big for our cars, so overall we are very happy and would buy this again, but want to let other parents and would-be buyers know that it's a tight fit in a normal sedan when rear-facing.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not secure. Disappointed. Would not tighten at all in the car. Best way I can describe is imagine a zip line that's 5 ft long, and you string along a 3 ft "car seat." The other 2 ft of slack allow the car seat to move from side to side. That is what occurred with both this seat as well as the slim. No matter how tight I had it installed, it still slipped from side to side. It also lifted on the back end that was closest to the front seat where adults sits. Meaning, if I were to accelerate rapidly (unrealistically, but not so much if I were rear ended at high speeds), the seat would lift off at it's rear and the child's face would launch towards the actual vehicle seat. I know this is hard to describe via text and not seeing it, but hopefully this makes sense. Very disappointed, as we totaled our car years ago and our daughter walked away with a minor abrasion because of her amazing Graco. Wish this would've worked.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing l! I have two of these one in my husbands car and one in my car. Since it is convertible we are able to adjust the seat to the child that needs it. We have a two month old and a two year old. At times we have to go separate places so we will never be left without a car seat for one or the other child. If one of us taking both kids it is easy to move both seats to the same car with how easy it is to install in the car.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very safe and worth every cent. Safety first and maximum efficiency.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe car seat Pricey but a very reliable Car seat that allows for growth
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome seat veru comfy Love it! This is the second one of this model ive baught.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but… My son car seat cover is very disgusting even after cleaning mold has grown. Cannot find a replacement cover
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great but. I bought this a few months ago but the cup holders keep popping off and won't stay on.. I've tried ordering replacements but they are always out of stock. I'm not sure if it's safe to use without them or not...
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco family great brand WE bought our 1st graco 5 yrs ago- for our second son we bought Graco again !! I have had this carseat for 3 years now. We just transitioned from back booster to backless booster! Great value,great safety rating overall this is a wonderful product. I recommend to any new family.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car seat Cat stay is great material doesn't hold up well though been over a year teying to get replacement covers never have them in stock.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! My friends recommended this over the Nuna and we’re very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2022-11-20
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_3445
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1612535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat
$399.99