NEW
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3805.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_3304
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1612535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3805.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_3304
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1612535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$379.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$379.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® 4Ever® DLX SnugLock® Grow™ 4-in-1 Car Seat gives you 10 years of use with one car seat. The 4-in-1 car seat grows with your child as it transitions from a rear-facing harness (4-40 lb) to forward-facing harness (22-65 lb) to highback belt-positioning booster (40-100 lb) to backless booster (40-120 lb). Our Grow technology allows the backrest to widen as the headrest rises so your growing child has the best fit and comfort at every stage. The No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows you to adjust the height of the headrest and harness in one motion for just the right fit. SnugLock® technology allows for a hassle-free installation in less than one minute using either vehicle seat belt or LATCH. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Choose the perfect headrest height from 10 positions to get the safest fit for your child as they grow
  • 6-position recline keeps your child comfy and helps for a better installation
  • Graco’s push-button InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Rapid Remove cover removes in 60 seconds, without uninstalling the seat or removing the harness, and is machine-washable for easy cleaning
  • Rubberized fuss-free harness storage pockets hold the harness out of the way, with a no-slip grip to get baby in and out
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 213
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Tested using approximately twice the impact force required by the US FMVSS 213 car seat safety standard
  • Tested for structural integrity in extreme hot and cold temperatures
  • Certified for use in an aircraft, in rear-facing and forward-facing harness modes
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Maison
  • Model#: 2156210
  • Product Width: 19 in
  • Product Height: 26 in
  • Product Depth: 20.25 in
  • Product Weight: 25.5 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
    • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below headrest adjustment handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-120 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! So far, we love this car seat. We purchased two of them, one for each vehicle for our 7 month old son. It was super easy to install, and seems very comfortable for baby. We are using it in the infant, rear facing, setting. Adjustments are fast and require little work. I haven't taken the cover off yet to wash it but it is supposed to be a quick release cover. Once we've used this seat for a bit, I may be willing to give it a 5 star review - only 4 stars for now because I don't know how it will continue to perform. My only gripe is that when baby falls asleep, his head falls forward (despite having the seat installed at the correct position.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars isn't enough I purchased for my 2yo, as she's almost outgrown her infant seat and I keep hearing how she's big enough to face forward. Well, she's still rear-facing in this new seat but she's infinitely more comfortable doing so. She talks about her "new car seat" whenever she sees the car and climbs in within hesitation. This from a kid who hates to ride in the car! She calls it soft and seems to genuinely enjoy it. I highly recommend it, particularly for a longer child to offer leg space with the safety of rear facing as long as possible. It was breeze to install especially as our previous carseat was a bad word to remove to change vehicles.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install but harness is tough to tighten This car seat was a breeze to install using the latch system in my vehicle. I have only used it rear-facing so far, but my 6 month old loves it after a few days of adjustment. He sits up higher than in the infant seat so he can see out the window so much better, keeping him quiet and entertained. The only complaint and reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is the harness is quite difficult to tighten. I read somewhere to pull the slack out of the harness from the back of the car seat and then finish adjusting on the front by pulling the strap down by his feet. This seems to work much better, but still a bit of pain compared to the ease of my infant seat.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cadillac of car seats!! This is the best car seat I've ever purchased. It's very easy to install (worth the extra money for the quick install option). My kids seem very comfortable in their car seats, and I'm confident that are kept safe. The car seat is rather large, so if you have a small car, it might not be the best fit. It's pretty heavy too, so keep that in mind if you are planning to travel on an airline with it. I love that it's a convertible car seat and will grow with my children. I'll never have to purchase a booster seat because it transitions into one. The cover is really easy to take install and take off for washing. I really couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A CAR SEAT THAT GROWS WITH KIDDO, FINALLY! This car seat is awesome! It is one of the safest car seats available to purchase. It's very sturdy feeling and although it's not the lightest weight car seat on the market, that's OK because it's not meant to be moved from car to car like an infant car seat. It was very easy to install in my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. The other great thing about this car seat is that it is machine washable! I also love that it's a 4 in 1 car seat meaning it will grow w/ our son as he gets older and has different car seat needs. Bonus - it's super comfortable and soft which my son loves. Note: I received the product through the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite car seat, the only one I'll use with my children. I recommend it to anyone asking. It's affordable, its comfortable, and it has cute designs. I have used it with both children, one is rear facing and one is forward and the car seats fit comfortably next to each other in my husband's Chevy Silverado and my Honda CRV. I can compare this to evenflo and safety 1st, and my opinion is these are safer and seem like they provide more. I love the space they give, plenty of leg space. My son could fit comfortably rear facing when he was 3 years old. I love the double cup holder. I love how easy it is to disassemble to clean and reassemble.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Car Seat! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I have 5 children in car seats and this is by far the best! First of all the seat was so easy to install. I love the 6-position recline adjustment - it looks so much more comfortable than the other seats! Another awesome feature is the one-hand, 10-position head rest that also moves the seatbelt straps, making it SO EASY to adjust as baby grows! That is probably the best feature! It's so nice to only have to buy one car seat that your child can use until they are old enough to no longer need one. I highly recommend this seat. 5 stars!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation I actually just bought this car seat yesterday for my son, We have the other Graco car seat stroller combo but we put that 1 in my husband's car because as he grows he will need something to easily transition to and I looked up the safety ratings on this carsrat for safety it was hi, the reviews they were all high and positive and I'm a person that buys things off of reviews naturally. And this having the highest in safety I felt this would fits my family even better since my son is in my car more than he is with my husband. Installation for this car seat was quick and easy. I didn't have to move anything due to the fact that my son is only 4 months almost 5 months at the end of the month so I'm happy with this purchase from Burlington yesterday.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely jaw dropped on how awsome this is. I bought this item a little while ago and I have seen quite a few car seats from friends and family and while there's were good, this has been my absolute favorite so far, it's amazing how they packed this car seat with capabilities to hold am infant all the way up to a 120 kid, yeah 330 dollars roughly after tax and stuff) sounds like alot but I swear it'll be worth it, and the solid steel enforced frame is just as sturdy as my cars frame, I definitely trust this car seat for any kid out there it's seriously amazing and the only one I'll ever buy from now on unless it's improved in a different version (if it can be improved from how awsome it is now)
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great, but not so great. Bought this for my son when he was 8 months old.. rear facing was horrible because it was bulky my two front seats couldn't hardly be pushed back comfortably. I have a Toyota 4Runner not like a little car or anything. Now that he is forward facing the headrest rattles often whether he is in the seat or not. And the cup holders do NOT fit slightly larger based bottles/sippy cups. Horrible design with the cup holders. My son will only take a certain kind of bottle/sippy cup so it's not like I can convince him easily to take slender ones that can fit into the cup holders.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat!! We recently purchased this car seat for my 8 month old son who was already outgrowing his infant seat. He absolutely loves it and so do we! It was so easy to install, fits great in our small suv, and has been a breeze to use. I am very picky when it comes to making purchases for him, and I did lots of research and read a lot of reviews for different car seats. The Graco 4Ever by far stood out in my mind and I am very happy with our decision. The sales associate where we bought it tried to sell us a car seat that was almost double the cost but it still didn't compare. Don't waste your time with any other car seats! This is the only one you'll ever need!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco NEVER disappoints! Having 3 kids I've been through my share of Graco seats and the 4ever is hands down my favorite of all. From infant to booster Graco got this one perfect, covering all the features I like from the infant car seat, convertible seat (my ride 65), and booster (currently the affix for my 7 yo). Now I've got them all in one seat that will surely last until my last (currently 15 month old) no longer needs a booster. It's super easy to install and adjust. Love the 2 cup holders. Love that I can keep my son rear facing longer. Also, the cover is super easy to remove, wash, and put back on after the inevitable toddler mishaps! We love Graco!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car seat, few issues I’ve had my graco 4 ever for about 3 years. My son has used it for at least 2.5 years and counting. I picked this car seat for its ability to transform through different ages/stages. So far I have loved this car seat. What I don’t love is not being able to fully clean the top of the base ( the area under where the chair reclines). My other “don’t love” I’ve searched high and low for replacement seat covers to no avail. Every time I put my model number in I get an error. I’ve since learned that they no longer make parts for the seat which is very disappointing. I’ll eventually need to purchase a new as the seat continues to wear out.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car seat will not securely tighten Graco didnt accept my first review. I dont know why. I didnt post anything wrong. Only the truth. Long story short. I have been trying to tighten this car seat to my car for the past 2 months since I bought it and it will not tighten. I tried AL methods to no avail. Contacted Gracos customer service and all they did was send me locking clips which did not work either. What is going on Graco? Can I at least get a refund? This car seat aint cheap for all the problems I'm having. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this seat! I ordered this seat for my daughter once she started to outgrow her infant carrier. This seat is worth every penny spent. I have a '14 VW Jetta and it fits perfectly, and I occasionally put it in my friend's '15 Honda Civic, which fits well in there too. My daughter seems to love this seat. She never cries in the car and normally goes to sleep. She also loves that she can see out of the windows now. The only thing I can say that isn't a plus is that I wouldn't use it for a baby under 6 months just because you don't have the option of using a travel system. We'll most likely buy another one when we have a second baby just because we love this one so much.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me help you decide! Yesterday I was in a pretty bad car accident with my son. I have the 4Ever car seat rear facing for my 20 month old, 24 pound son. Thanks to this seat, not a single scratch on my sweet boy! I will be buying the exact same seat to replace the one in the accident. Not one strap came lose, the seat was perfectly in place. Graco, has made me a life long customer! Thank you for your amazing product! I hope this helps someone decide to buy this seat! It saved my son's life!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The good and bad! I have always sworn by The Graco 4Ever car seat. It is a good, durable and reliable car seat. I bought my older daughter one back in 2017 and have never had any issues with the seat so naturally when I had my second daughter I didn’t hesitate to order another one. It was shortly after I received the new seat that I was cleaning my older daughters car seat. I realized that the cushion was beginning to wear and that a clasp used to secure the fabric was missing. I still have 5 years left before the seat is expiring so I decided to call and order a new cover. Well I was informed that Graco had discontinued making replacement parts for that seat. I am not sure how a company can advertise that a seat will last 10 years if they stop making replacement parts before it’s set it expire. So after speaking to a few customer service representatives one lady informed me that she was able to find a cover to fit my seat. Which I thought was interesting considering the other lady I spoke to searched high and low without being able to find one. I am waiting for that to arrive in the mail to see if it will in fact fit my car seat. So my only frustration is that they advertise a seat to last 10 years but then stop making the replacement parts for the seat. My advice is if you decide to purchase a 4ever seat, order a second cover to store so that in 5-6-7 years when one starts to wear you have a new one ready to use, just in case they discontinue making the replacement parts. I do plan to purchase another cover for my newest car seat so I do not run into this same issue. Other then that issue I do like our new seat (and old one) the seat is comfortable and the colors are nice. It is easy to wash and put back together. In the future if I recommend this car seat to others I will be sure to let them know about the discontinuation of replacement parts and to order extra just in case.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend to everyone! This car seat is great! I bought one for my son two years ago, then had to replace it and my newborn baby's last month after a car accident. I bought one for each of them, since she was just about ready to move out of her infant seat. These seats are comfortable and solid, and they feel safe. Also, after my son suffered through his first Texas summer in a different brand car seat, I know absolutely that these are cooler and more comfortable in 100+ degree heat. I also traveled overseas with the first, using it on the plane for 16 hours then wheeling it through various airports with my son in it. While nothing can make international travel more fun, this car seat at least made it more manageable!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful car rides We bought this car seat at the recommendation of a few friends who also had it. I had read on several mom groups on social media that their babies seemed to enjoy a convertible car seat more than an infant car seat. We have had that exact experience. Our son did not do well in his infant car seat. Each time we would go run an errand or road trip he would cry and never sleep in the car along the way. We have had the exact opposite reaction with this seat. He loves to climb into it, and doesn’t cry or fuss on long rides. This has truly been a game changer. I also love the feature of being able to wash covers,etc.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to move from one vehicle to another We got to try out this seat as part of the stellar product testing panel. It was easy to move between my car and my husband‘s truck. The latch storage was easy to use, and installing it was simple enough for my husband and I to figure out and do on our own. I have not washed the material yet, but I did take off the cover out of curiosity, and it is easy to take off and put back on. One of my kids is easily car sick, so easy cleaning is a must for us! My favorite feature is the slots that you can insert the buckles into so that it is easy to get the straps over your kiddo when you are strapping them in. It is easy to get my little one in and out of this car seat, I really love the five point harnes. We are looking forward to using the booster part later on when she grows up.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Seat!! I just bought this for my 9 month old son and we love it. He likes being able to see more out the window then when he was in the infant carrier seat. I also love that is has the infant cushions and 2 cup holders. I love that it goes through all the stages of being in a car seat. It is definitely worth the extra to know it will last for so long and that my child is safe. I read a lot of reviews before choosing this seat and I am glad I went with this one. In some of the reviews I read about the infants head hanging when I first started using it my son's head did the same but I then adjusted the seat to recline a bit more and adjusted the cushion it helped a lot.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Car Seat! The car seat is well built! I don’t question my child’s safety in it at all. The only things that I would change is the place to put the buckle when getting a child out. It’s not smooth to put the buckle latch in the little hole and I end up not using them. I wish the holes were wider and plastic on the outside of the car seat. I wish the recline feature was more convenient to use. Instead I have to unhook the car seat to change the recline of the seat. I wish I just had to loosen the buckle and then adjust the seat and retighten. I love how easy it is to clean the seat! The switch to tighten and loosen the straps is conveniently located. I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great car seat- needs a few improvements The car seat itself is great! However, the button to release the straps is very awkward and hard to reach and maneuver. I got the Matrix fabric. I love the metallic silver, but be warned it shows EVERYTHING!...from drool to spilled water, etc. I am very unhappy with the fabric and how unchild-friendly it is! They should develop a fabric knowing its going to be used for babies & kids many many years. Ours is brand new though and already looks yucky! :(
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why all the noise? I bought the 4ever car seat anticipating a great product like all of my other Graco purchases. We were also looking forward to the future use of this car seat, we wouldn’t have to buy another car seat for our son as he grows! Pretty cool right? Well, the head rest rattles.... and when I say rattles, I mean high speed, low speed doesn’t matter, this headrest will be the maracas in your next driving band. It. Never. Stops. I read a lot of reviews and the consensus was split about 50/50 hearing a rattle to not hearing a rattle. We contacted customer service. They had never heard of this issue before. They had me send a video of the rattle and then they sent me a replacement back piece with the headrest. We installed the new piece and tested it out. Yup, it rattles... we installed this new car seat in two different car seat, had it checked to make sure it was correctly installed, still there was a rattle! Back to customer service we went. Again I videoed the noise and sent it away. The Graco team decided to send an entire new car seat, same model and design but a brand new one. And for a while it was great! No rattle, ahhhh silence. But about a month later, the rattle started, same place, same noise, completely new car seat. At a loss, so is it just this model, is it all models? It’s loud enough that you have to have the radio on at all times!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Big to use! I drive an SUV and my husband drives a station wagon. This car seat will only fit in the back of the with both front seats pushed all the way up and even then you cannot use the extend feature or the recline feature. We are tall people. This product is useless to us.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Seat! One small design flaw... I received this as a gift for my son's first birthday. I loved the longevity of the product, and that the reviews have been great so far regarding safety. I don't much care about aesthetics or compact-ness, I just want my son to be safe and comfortable. So far, I am very pleased with it, however it is a bummer that when I extended the head rest to properly adjust the shoulder straps, the pads for his head no longer fit into the slot that holds them there. Not sure whether it is because he isn't supposed to use them once that height is reached or what... Otherwise, no complaints! I did notice that the tightening strap was VERY difficult to tighten when the seat is in a position for a newborn, so that might be a bummer for kids to follow, but perhaps when the seat is broke in a little more, it won't be a problem?
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features. We bought this car seat for our son when he outgrew the infant seat we had for him (also a Graco). We were initially sold on this model with the fact that we would not have to buy another for him EVER. Once we actually started using the seat we fell in love with it. It is very easy to move from vehicle to vehicle. We took it on a trip halfway across the globe to Hawaii and back and it worked well in every rental car from a compact to the econo-van we rented with a large group. We love Graco's customer service and attention to recalled parts (different product) with replacement parts. We will continue to buy Graco products for this child and hopefully future children!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really want to love this carseat I purchased this carseat 2 weeks ago and was very excited. My son had gotten too long for the previous carseat we purchased, so I had to find a new one about a year earlier than I had planned. Graco is such a dependable name in baby stuff that I thought this seat was going to be the answer to my prayers. While the seat design is exactly what I was looking for (nice room for my son to move his legs and feet, plenty of room fit him to grow, and cupholders for his toys now and snacks later on), the rattle in the headrest is almost unbearable. It rattles when he is in the seat and even worse when he is not. I have tried to give it a chance to see if i can live with the rattle, but it is driving me nuts. For the price that we paid and the brand I expected better. I'm very disappointed that I'm going to have to return it.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect seat! I bought this seat for my daughter a year and a half ago. She is 3.5 and is still comfortably rear facing using this seat. It is easy to adjust when she grows a little bit so the straps fit correctly, it's easy to loosen and tighten back up. I am thrilled that this seat will grow with her. I saw an ad for the 4ever when I was pregnant with her back in 2015 and had wanted this seat ever since. If I ever have another baby, I will be purchasing again. The ONLY possible thing I could see that I don't care for, is the weight of the seat itself, but that's neither here nor there. I have zero complaints about this car seat!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If your kids are messy then read this.... We have had this seat for a while and while there are many things I love about it, they are overshadowed by what I believe is a design fail. Most kids eat in their seats, especially as they get older and need a quick snack before practice. My 6 year old is much cleaner than my 3 year old, but still a kid so food and crumbs do get dropped. When even the smallest crumb finds itself under the clip that is raised to loosen the harness (between the legs), the harness WILL NOT FULLY LOCK!!! I’ve had to dig out the crumb using a paperclip, as well as tried in vain to vacuum it. I know food shouldn’t be there, but this is a kids seat. What irks me the most is that I never would have known this was happening had I not tugged on the chest clips. This seat refuses to lock despite my efforts. Other than that it is a comfortable seat.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_3304
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1612535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product