Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX Grad 5-in-1 Slim Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2574.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_2101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2863952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

4Ever® DLX Grad 5-in-1 Slim Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX Grad 5-in-1 Slim Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2574.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_2101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2863952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $319.99 Strikethrough List Price $399.99
20% OFF 4Ever DLX!
*20% Off 4Ever DLX and 4Ever® DLX Grad 5-in-1 Car Seats . Price as Marked. Offer valid July 7, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 20, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $319.99 Strikethrough List Price $399.99
20% OFF 4Ever DLX!
*20% Off 4Ever DLX and 4Ever® DLX Grad 5-in-1 Car Seats . Price as Marked. Offer valid July 7, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 20, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® 4Ever® DLX Grad 5-in-1 Car Seat is the first car seat to offer 5 modes, including a removable seat belt trainer to help keep your child riding safely for longer. It is designed to fit children ranging from infant to 12 years old, making the 5-in-1 car seat comfortable for your child and convenient for you as it transitions from a rear-facing harness (4-40 lb) to forward-facing harness (22-65 lb) to highback belt-positioning booster (40-100 lb) to backless booster (40-120 lb) to seat belt trainer (50-120 lb). Plus, the seat belt trainer is removable, so this seat can be used with 2 kids at once. The No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows you to adjust the height of the headrest and harness in one motion for just the right fit. Featuring a slim design that saves space in your back seat, while giving your child plenty of room to grow. It has a 10% slimmer design at the cupholders than 4Ever DLX to save precious back seat space. Our easy installation SnugLock® technology works in rear- and forward-facing modes to get your seat installed in less than one minute* using the vehicle seat belt or LATCH. The 6-position recline smoothly adjusts to help with installation and keeping your child comfy. The Rapid Remove™ cover is machine-washable for easy cleanup and features fuss-free harness storage to hold the harness out of the way while your child gets in and out. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes. *Based on average time to buckle or latch, remove slack, and lock for secure install
  • Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™: a combination of the most rigorous crash tests that helps to protect your child in frontal, side, rear, & rollover crashes
  • No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows the headrest and harness to adjust together in one motion
  • Choose the perfect headrest height from 10 positions to get the safest fit for your child as they grow
  • The 6-position recline helps with installation and keeping your child comfy
  • Graco’s exclusive InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Rapid Remove machine-washable cover removes in 60 seconds, without uninstalling the seat
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability
  • 2 adjustable, space-saving cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Fuss-free harness storage pockets conveniently hold the harness out of the way for easy in and out
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 213
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
Specifications
  • Color: Harrison
  • Model#: 2191333
  • Product Width: 18.0 in
  • Product Height: 26.2 in
  • Product Depth: 19.8 in
  • Product Weight: 24.1 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below headrest adjustment handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-120 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Seat Belt Trainer: 50-120 lb, 43-60", at least 5 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants.
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had zero scratches I bought this car seat about three months before my daughter was born. It has been a great investment for the last 2 1/2 years. But her and I suffered a horrific accident Flipped the car 1 1/2 times and went off of 35 foot embankment. My car seat had zero visible damage. My daughter is alive. She hung upside down for over 30 minutes waiting for the paramedics to come get her. this car seat 100% did its job in keeping my baby safe. Thank you Graco for making a quality product that helped save the life of the most important person in my life.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Longevity.... not so much We bought this car seat in 2020. Our daughter has used it regularly for years at this point. She is still rear facing as she is just shy of 40lbs. Lately, we've been incredibly disappointed with how difficult it is to tighten the straps. It's so difficult that our fingers go numb trying to tighten it. We have to adjust it three or four time to get the proper fit. Now, you may be thinking that four years is a great run, but we bought this particular seat because of the life span. We have taken great care of it and I'm really disappointed in the longevity of it. I plan to submit a complaint to Graco to see what can be done.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality but 1 design deficiency The chair is made very well and has great features but has 1 design deficiency. The headrest is leans forward to much. When my 16 month old grandchild sits in it the chair forces his head forward slightly. There is no way to tilt the head position backwards. If my grandson falls asleep while sitting up his head is forced to fall forward. We have a Graco III as well and that is outstanding. We keep the IV as a backup and my son and daughter-in-law use the III on a daily basis.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around AMAZING safe and comfortable carseat! We bought this after buying the Cybex eternisS and not liking it much. This Graco is EASY to install and sage and comfortable for Bubs! All around awesome carseat! We got the Graco 4ever DLx Grow and it’s AMAZING! So plush!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love one hate the other We have two of these, one for each of our vehicles. The one in my vehicle tightens without issues. However, the one in my husbands despite how many times we’ve taken it out to look at it, move the headrest, review the straps it continues to be insanely hard to pull right. It is maddening, which usually make me stress out that my baby isn’t in tight enough. My husband always has to come help me pull it because he’s stronger. I could understand if they both did this and it’s just how it was but mine works just fine so I really don’t understand. Keep trying to find a solution, if anyone has one #helpamamaojt
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy guy Little guy was squished into his infant seat, very uncomfortable. Upgraded to this one and he’s been so much happier. Usually ends up falling asleep when we go anywhere. Easy to install. Good size. We like that there’s different reclining positions.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OLD CARSEATS I bought this and was sent an OLD car seat quick and was told they will NOT HELP! Terrible customer service, should have purchased anywhere but here! Was told if I wanted a new one I should “shop in stores” for 300$ if not expecting an old car seat!
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Awesome care seat, easy to set up and plenty of space for my daughter!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid choice Have only used for a couple of weeks, but baby seems to like it! Much more room for him versus his infant carseat so he seems to enjoy being in the car more.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Car Seat Love this car seat! Material is really nice quality, and easy to clean. It was easy install and has so many adjustments to customize to your baby. Best part is this will last us until she's completely grown! Definitely recommend if you're on the fence let this be your sign to get it!
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a chic color - easy install! Love this seat! Easy to install and the color is gorgeous!
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat This was 2nd one purchased as we have one for first grandchild
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective material I bought the seat before my son was born as it was on sale and I had target bonus cash and Graco was 20% off at the time. I started using the seat in July of 2023. Flash forward to now the entire seat pad is frayed and the cords are showing and are a safety hazard to my son. I called Graco and spoke to a representative. He told me it was out of warranty but was going to send the replacement pads. At the end of the conversation he then tried to blame the issue on my son and told me to buy him fidget spinners.......well news flash sir but my son isn't capable of doing what has been done to the seat. I got the package in the mail today. He assured me that it was both the pad and the arm pads and it was only the pad in the box. Better yet it doesn't even match the rest because it is discontinued so he sent me the pad from another seat. I am very disappointed in Graco at this point and I am looking for a new brand entirely as the manufacturing has gone downhill and the customer support is subpar.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality seat I love that it is a all in one car seat so you do not have to buy additional one for a booster seat. It was easy to install and I love the quality of the seat!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dlx 4n1 Love this car seat. I originally got this style 3 years ago, but had to replace due to that one being in an accident.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dlx car seat Love how easy it is to install the car seat. My kiddo also seems to love how comfortable it is.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly Easy install, easy to adjust, have one for each of our kiddos and was a great transitional option.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price The only car seat you will ever need, this will last you 10 years or the child’s growing years and you will not need another car seat. The quality is excellent and service from Graco was super fast and great customer service.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carseat I bought when my son was 3 months old since he hated the carseat carrier and when I switched there was no more screaming car rides!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this seat 3 years ago and my kids and I were t boned today. This carseat saved my 4 year olds life
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little one loves it! My little one recently turned 1 and she gets super excited to sit in her new carseat each time we get in the car. The instructions were really simple and easy to follow so I was able to install it by myself. The only compliant is the head piece/cushion always needs to be readjusted each time we buckle my little one in as it seems to slide down rather than stay in place from where we set it.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors and great quality I bought this when my son was about 6-8 months old as he had outgrown his infant seat! My son is now 3 and it is so far the best car seat! I’m getting one for my neice!!!!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat! I have this car seat for all of my children. Love it!
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful carseat We have this carseat and the same line 4-in-1, both are fantastic. This one I think tops as the favorite however because of a few of the features. I absolutely love the infant insert in this one, it fits our son...who was low birth weight so staying smaller for his gar, perfectly without pushing his head too far forward like the 4-in-1 seems to. The colors (we have the khaki) are also fantastic, black is just too hot for a carseat in my opinion. The placement and way the buckle inserts changed from the 4-in-1 to this one is kinda nice, because it is more out of the way than the previous model. The change of the button to loosen to straps is a bit of a pain, but nothing major...just different being used to the previous model. The seatbelt trainer won't be used for an incredibly long time, but it helps with adding height so baby can see out the window and carseat. Seat secures very, very well in a pathfinder (and an equinox based on how the 4-in-1 secures) which is fantastic, we tried a different brand at first that wouldn't secure at all. A few minor improvements, which I'm sure are coming in future models, and this would be the perfect seat.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CHAIR Like this car seat a lot it feel super sturdy which makes me happy. Getting it into the car was easy, the built in seat belt securing latch was super helpful. The double cup holders may seem a bit excessive but they’re perfect— one for the water bottle and one for the snacks or toys that we tote on a day to day basis. I like the design, we went with zigzag. The colors are great and my little one rides comfortably. I would purchase this again for any future tots.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful, height quality Premium quality for not so height price , easy install, soft material
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, easy to install, easy to clean So happy I purchased this carseat. My baby seems much more comfortable and rides better than she did in her old carseat. Plus is so easy to take in and out also easy to clean!!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest install ever! I had to replace my triogrow seat, which I LOVED. We were in a fender bender so we had to replace and this time around, I chose the 4ever DLX. I am so glad I did. Usually, I have to get my husband to help me with the install of our seats but this time, I was able to do it by myself. I love this seat and so does my daughter. It seems very comfortable and I love the design we chose. I'll be able to use this seat with our next child if we have another. 10/10. Definitely get this car seat! Well done Graco. Thank you for always making great products.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our MVP Love how it grows with my little one. We don’t have to scramble to get a different car seat after growth spurts. The easy installation is perfect for my Corolla and my partner’s Malibu.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap materials and functions for how much I spent My car has inflatable seat belts. I’ve found that you basically have to use latch or there are no car seats that are compatible. A friend suggested this one; it has a higher weight limit for rear facing latch, and she has two and has been satisfied. So I ordered. Not satisfied at all. The material is far less superior to our previous seat. The seat cover is only velcro, so my toddler pulls it up and plays with the components under the seat. I cannot for the life of me get the straps to not dig into his neck. They are at shoulder or slightly below as they should be. The shoulder pads are super bulky, and again just a simple strip of velcro so he rips them right off. Oh, and the cup holders are tiny and don’t fit any of his water bottles. I called Graco since I ordered directly from the site and was told even though I’ve only had it for slightly over a month, that I’m out of luck and stuck with a $300+ car seat that I’m totally unsatisfied with. Thanks, Graco.
Date published: 2023-08-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_2101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2863952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
4Ever® DLX Grad 5-in-1 Slim Car Seat
Sale Price $319.99 Strikethrough List Price $399.99