Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4033.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_3467
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_229437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4033.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_3467
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_229437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® 4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat gives you 10 years of use with one car seat, now upgrapded with three additional features. The 4Ever you know and love now features a Rapid Remove cover, an integrated belt lock-off for easy installation, and rubberized fuss-free harness storage to help you get baby in and out. It is comfortable for your child and convenient for you as it transitions from a rear-facing harness (4–40 lb) to forward-facing harness (22–65 lb) to highback belt-positioning booster (40–100 lb) to backless belt-positioning booster (40–120 lb). The Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System and 10-position headrest lets you adjust the harness and headrest together, with no rethreading. The 6-position recline keeps your child comfortable, while the InRight™ LATCH system makes installation easy. It’s the only car seat you'll ever need!
  • Graco’s exclusive InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Integrated belt lock-off for easy vehicle seat belt installation
  • Rapid Remove machine-washable cover removes in 60 seconds, without uninstalling the seat
  • Rubberized fuss-free harness storage for a no-slip grip to get your child in and out easily
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Zagg
  • Model#: 2074900
  • Product Width: 21.5 in
  • Product Height: 24 in
  • Product Depth: 20 in
  • Product Weight: 23 lb
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 23 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-120 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manufacture date 3 years past already Just bought this so a week ago. So far a great carpet, but the manufacture date was 4/52021 so the seat only has 7 Yeats and not 10 like it is suppose too. Very disappointed with this..
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Longevity.... not so much We bought this car seat in 2020. Our daughter has used it regularly for years at this point. She is still rear facing as she is just shy of 40lbs. Lately, we've been incredibly disappointed with how difficult it is to tighten the straps. It's so difficult that our fingers go numb trying to tighten it. We have to adjust it three or four time to get the proper fit. Now, you may be thinking that four years is a great run, but we bought this particular seat because of the life span. We have taken great care of it and I'm really disappointed in the longevity of it. I plan to submit a complaint to Graco to see what can be done.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! So far, loving this car seat. It was easy to install and seems to be comfortable for the little one
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Graco Car Seats Always This is the third Graco car seat I purchased for my grandkids. They are functional, easy to install, comfortable and versatile. 4-in-1 means one car seat grows with the child. Purchasing directly from Graco saves 20% or more.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality but 1 design deficiency The chair is made very well and has great features but has 1 design deficiency. The headrest is leans forward to much. When my 16 month old grandchild sits in it the chair forces his head forward slightly. There is no way to tilt the head position backwards. If my grandson falls asleep while sitting up his head is forced to fall forward. We have a Graco III as well and that is outstanding. We keep the IV as a backup and my son and daughter-in-law use the III on a daily basis.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around AMAZING safe and comfortable carseat! We bought this after buying the Cybex eternisS and not liking it much. This Graco is EASY to install and sage and comfortable for Bubs! All around awesome carseat! We got the Graco 4ever DLx Grow and it’s AMAZING! So plush!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love one hate the other We have two of these, one for each of our vehicles. The one in my vehicle tightens without issues. However, the one in my husbands despite how many times we’ve taken it out to look at it, move the headrest, review the straps it continues to be insanely hard to pull right. It is maddening, which usually make me stress out that my baby isn’t in tight enough. My husband always has to come help me pull it because he’s stronger. I could understand if they both did this and it’s just how it was but mine works just fine so I really don’t understand. Keep trying to find a solution, if anyone has one #helpamamaojt
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy guy Little guy was squished into his infant seat, very uncomfortable. Upgraded to this one and he’s been so much happier. Usually ends up falling asleep when we go anywhere. Easy to install. Good size. We like that there’s different reclining positions.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OLD CARSEATS I bought this and was sent an OLD car seat quick and was told they will NOT HELP! Terrible customer service, should have purchased anywhere but here! Was told if I wanted a new one I should “shop in stores” for 300$ if not expecting an old car seat!
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Awesome care seat, easy to set up and plenty of space for my daughter!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid choice Have only used for a couple of weeks, but baby seems to like it! Much more room for him versus his infant carseat so he seems to enjoy being in the car more.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Car Seat! Best car seat hands down we’ve owned nothing but graco car seats and even had the first model of the 4 ever in one when it was first released for my now 10 year old and we currently own 4 other 4ever seats for my kids. I recommend these seats to everyone I know!
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Easy and beautiful. Love it! Easy to install and so beautiful the black and soft fabric! I have bought it twice for both of my babies.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat This was 2nd one purchased as we have one for first grandchild
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective material I bought the seat before my son was born as it was on sale and I had target bonus cash and Graco was 20% off at the time. I started using the seat in July of 2023. Flash forward to now the entire seat pad is frayed and the cords are showing and are a safety hazard to my son. I called Graco and spoke to a representative. He told me it was out of warranty but was going to send the replacement pads. At the end of the conversation he then tried to blame the issue on my son and told me to buy him fidget spinners.......well news flash sir but my son isn't capable of doing what has been done to the seat. I got the package in the mail today. He assured me that it was both the pad and the arm pads and it was only the pad in the box. Better yet it doesn't even match the rest because it is discontinued so he sent me the pad from another seat. I am very disappointed in Graco at this point and I am looking for a new brand entirely as the manufacturing has gone downhill and the customer support is subpar.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality seat I love that it is a all in one car seat so you do not have to buy additional one for a booster seat. It was easy to install and I love the quality of the seat!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Release button I do not like that the tightening strap and release button are hidden underneath the seat cushion. It makes it very difficult to find and get your child out of the seat quickly.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dlx 4n1 Love this car seat. I originally got this style 3 years ago, but had to replace due to that one being in an accident.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and Durable while supporting growing child Simple to install and adjust to accommodate my growing child. I appreciate its ability to adapt as my child grows, making it a cost-effective choice. The durable materials used in its construction not only contribute to its longevity but also withstand the wear and tear that comes with daily use.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price The only car seat you will ever need, this will last you 10 years or the child’s growing years and you will not need another car seat. The quality is excellent and service from Graco was super fast and great customer service.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carseat I bought when my son was 3 months old since he hated the carseat carrier and when I switched there was no more screaming car rides!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - Car seat is older model. I bought the 4EVR DLXSL DR. Model No 2163409. It shows the manufacturer date as 8/2/2022. I purchased this seat in late November 2023 and received it in December. My granddaughter is not due until the end of March 2024. That means the life of the carseat is reduced by 1 1/2 years before she even uses it. Why would you ship a car seat that was over a year old? I purchased it thinking we would be able to use it for 5 years. And I ordered it direct from the company and did not to through a department store thinking I would get a brand new car seat with an up to date manufacturing date. I am very disappointed that I did not get the best and greatest which I was expecting.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this seat 3 years ago and my kids and I were t boned today. This carseat saved my 4 year olds life
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little one loves it! My little one recently turned 1 and she gets super excited to sit in her new carseat each time we get in the car. The instructions were really simple and easy to follow so I was able to install it by myself. The only compliant is the head piece/cushion always needs to be readjusted each time we buckle my little one in as it seems to slide down rather than stay in place from where we set it.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors and great quality I bought this when my son was about 6-8 months old as he had outgrown his infant seat! My son is now 3 and it is so far the best car seat! I’m getting one for my neice!!!!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straps loosened in car accident! Defective seat! Had this carseat for 5 years. Used this seat for around 3 of those years. It was stored in our bedroom until we finally switched our daughter from her infant seat to this one. So 5 years old and 3 years of use. We got into a minor accident in October of this year and the straps to my daughter's seat loosened !!!! I could fit my entire fist and then some in-between my daughter and the straps! I buckled her in so I know her straps were on correctly. I'm a stickler for carseat safety so the carseat was installed correctly and my child was strapped in properly. Had we been in a much worse accident or heaven forbid a roll over accident, she would have been thrown from her carseat!!! I contacted graco through email at first with no response at all so then I went to chat and contacted them that way, as i was chatting with them telling them what happened the chat just closed itself out and disconnected us. I later got an email stating they couldn't do anything. Do not recommend this seat at all. It's defective and Graco doesn't even care !
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat! I have this car seat for all of my children. Love it!
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CHAIR Like this car seat a lot it feel super sturdy which makes me happy. Getting it into the car was easy, the built in seat belt securing latch was super helpful. The double cup holders may seem a bit excessive but they’re perfect— one for the water bottle and one for the snacks or toys that we tote on a day to day basis. I like the design, we went with zigzag. The colors are great and my little one rides comfortably. I would purchase this again for any future tots.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old car seat has shipped to me I just got my product that is directly purchased from this website, and the product I received is an old car seat. It was manufactured on 2022 July. I have sent customer service request to Garco, three days later nobody has contacted me regarding this issue. I plan to use this product for 10 years, but Garco really disappointed me by shipping an old car seat to me.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, easy to install, easy to clean So happy I purchased this carseat. My baby seems much more comfortable and rides better than she did in her old carseat. Plus is so easy to take in and out also easy to clean!!
Date published: 2023-09-29
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_3467
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_229437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat
$299.99