Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3993.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_3445
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_229437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3993.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_3445
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_229437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® 4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat gives you 10 years of use with one car seat, now upgrapded with three additional features. The 4Ever you know and love now features a Rapid Remove cover, an integrated belt lock-off for easy installation, and rubberized fuss-free harness storage to help you get baby in and out. It is comfortable for your child and convenient for you as it transitions from a rear-facing harness (4–40 lb) to forward-facing harness (22–65 lb) to highback belt-positioning booster (40–100 lb) to backless belt-positioning booster (40–120 lb). The Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System and 10-position headrest lets you adjust the harness and headrest together, with no rethreading. The 6-position recline keeps your child comfortable, while the InRight™ LATCH system makes installation easy. It’s the only car seat you'll ever need!
  • Graco’s exclusive InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Integrated belt lock-off for easy vehicle seat belt installation
  • Rapid Remove machine-washable cover removes in 60 seconds, without uninstalling the seat
  • Rubberized fuss-free harness storage for a no-slip grip to get your child in and out easily
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Joslyn
  • Model#: 2074644
  • Product Width: 21.5 in
  • Product Height: 24 in
  • Product Depth: 20 in
  • Product Weight: 23 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-40 lb, head must be at least 1" below handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-120 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - Car seat is older model. I bought the 4EVR DLXSL DR. Model No 2163409. It shows the manufacturer date as 8/2/2022. I purchased this seat in late November 2023 and received it in December. My granddaughter is not due until the end of March 2024. That means the life of the carseat is reduced by 1 1/2 years before she even uses it. Why would you ship a car seat that was over a year old? I purchased it thinking we would be able to use it for 5 years. And I ordered it direct from the company and did not to through a department store thinking I would get a brand new car seat with an up to date manufacturing date. I am very disappointed that I did not get the best and greatest which I was expecting.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this seat 3 years ago and my kids and I were t boned today. This carseat saved my 4 year olds life
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little one loves it! My little one recently turned 1 and she gets super excited to sit in her new carseat each time we get in the car. The instructions were really simple and easy to follow so I was able to install it by myself. The only compliant is the head piece/cushion always needs to be readjusted each time we buckle my little one in as it seems to slide down rather than stay in place from where we set it.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors and great quality I bought this when my son was about 6-8 months old as he had outgrown his infant seat! My son is now 3 and it is so far the best car seat! I’m getting one for my neice!!!!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straps loosened in car accident! Defective seat! Had this carseat for 5 years. Used this seat for around 3 of those years. It was stored in our bedroom until we finally switched our daughter from her infant seat to this one. So 5 years old and 3 years of use. We got into a minor accident in October of this year and the straps to my daughter's seat loosened !!!! I could fit my entire fist and then some in-between my daughter and the straps! I buckled her in so I know her straps were on correctly. I'm a stickler for carseat safety so the carseat was installed correctly and my child was strapped in properly. Had we been in a much worse accident or heaven forbid a roll over accident, she would have been thrown from her carseat!!! I contacted graco through email at first with no response at all so then I went to chat and contacted them that way, as i was chatting with them telling them what happened the chat just closed itself out and disconnected us. I later got an email stating they couldn't do anything. Do not recommend this seat at all. It's defective and Graco doesn't even care !
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat! I have this car seat for all of my children. Love it!
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CHAIR Like this car seat a lot it feel super sturdy which makes me happy. Getting it into the car was easy, the built in seat belt securing latch was super helpful. The double cup holders may seem a bit excessive but they’re perfect— one for the water bottle and one for the snacks or toys that we tote on a day to day basis. I like the design, we went with zigzag. The colors are great and my little one rides comfortably. I would purchase this again for any future tots.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old car seat has shipped to me I just got my product that is directly purchased from this website, and the product I received is an old car seat. It was manufactured on 2022 July. I have sent customer service request to Garco, three days later nobody has contacted me regarding this issue. I plan to use this product for 10 years, but Garco really disappointed me by shipping an old car seat to me.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, easy to install, easy to clean So happy I purchased this carseat. My baby seems much more comfortable and rides better than she did in her old carseat. Plus is so easy to take in and out also easy to clean!!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest install ever! I had to replace my triogrow seat, which I LOVED. We were in a fender bender so we had to replace and this time around, I chose the 4ever DLX. I am so glad I did. Usually, I have to get my husband to help me with the install of our seats but this time, I was able to do it by myself. I love this seat and so does my daughter. It seems very comfortable and I love the design we chose. I'll be able to use this seat with our next child if we have another. 10/10. Definitely get this car seat! Well done Graco. Thank you for always making great products.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seat, easy installation Installs so smoothly. I seriously installed it in 2 mins. It was too big for our F250 with a super cab so it got put in my car. I love the snug lock technology, makes trading it in and out of vehicles so easy
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old carseat I was so excited about this car seat and when I received it, the box was open and the manufactured date is from 2021 which takes off 2 years of the time we can use the carseat. This is a shame, I will be contacting the store for a refund.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our MVP Love how it grows with my little one. We don’t have to scramble to get a different car seat after growth spurts. The easy installation is perfect for my Corolla and my partner’s Malibu.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Install is a breeze I bought this a second time for my second car. This seat is by far the best one there is. Snuglock makes it sooooo simple to install with a tight fit and the anchor latches are easy to remove with buttons. If you ever move your car seat back and forth to different cars, it’s so worth getting the one that’s easier to install.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap materials and functions for how much I spent My car has inflatable seat belts. I’ve found that you basically have to use latch or there are no car seats that are compatible. A friend suggested this one; it has a higher weight limit for rear facing latch, and she has two and has been satisfied. So I ordered. Not satisfied at all. The material is far less superior to our previous seat. The seat cover is only velcro, so my toddler pulls it up and plays with the components under the seat. I cannot for the life of me get the straps to not dig into his neck. They are at shoulder or slightly below as they should be. The shoulder pads are super bulky, and again just a simple strip of velcro so he rips them right off. Oh, and the cup holders are tiny and don’t fit any of his water bottles. I called Graco since I ordered directly from the site and was told even though I’ve only had it for slightly over a month, that I’m out of luck and stuck with a $300+ car seat that I’m totally unsatisfied with. Thanks, Graco.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco fan for life! Graco has been our go to for car seats for over 13 yrs.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality car seat Snuglock makes it incredibly simple to install/remove - a great choice for grandparents and others who won't leave it installed 24/7. Removeable cover makes cleaning easy. Doesn't get as hot in summer as my Britax seat.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Safe car seat but still disappointed We bought 2 of the forever 4-1 car seats thinking that it was perfect. I felt very safe using these for our children up until our oldest child was ready to switch to the high back booster. The base is way too tall and awkward. She has trouble keeping the seat stable while entering the vehicle because of the bulky size and the backless booster has no LATCH! I loved the latch system and was looking forward to it securing the car seat through all of our milestones. Apparently not! Im disappointed in graco for this. Also the car seat is built like a tank, so moving it from one vehicle to another is a pain. It’s over all a safe car seat until you reach the backless booster stage.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and safe carseat. I bought this for my daughter and she used it for a long time. It was easy to get her in and out of it properly and was safe for her. Unfortunately I was in a head on Collison and the carseat had to be trashed however the carseat held up and did its job. Hope to get another one like it eventually. Just wish the price wasn't so high
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice item! The item is very nice and well built. It is very sturdy. A little complicated but I guess I would expect that in an all in one car seat. I am really excited and thrilled about it, and look forward to using it once outgrowing the infant car seat.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buying graco products again I've gotten ahold of graco multiple times (call, emails and through Facebook) about a replacement cover and other products I've had troubles with. I used to like this seat but since they never responded back I had to buy another carseat from a different company.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price!! I done a lot of research and found this one to be the best. I absolutely love the snug lock feature. It was so easy to install and is extremely snug. Baby fits perfect inside. Removed the inserts because my baby is 1 year old. It’s very roomy. My baby weights 24 lbs and we have it turned in rear facing position. It dosent take up too much room and still leaves plenty of room for the front seat area. I had a hard timing choosing which Car seat to go with and I’m so glad I made this choice. Love it! Worth the money.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Car seat with modern click connections Solid Car seat... comes with the modern click connections below the seat, so it is secure.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great car seat but not made for small SUV's After researching for days, I finally decided to get this car seat. Unfortunately it's very hard to level in my 2019 Mitsubishi outlander sport and my one year old looks like she is always slouching with her chin to her chest, even when it is on the farthest reclining position. The car seat itself is very nice, but it just doesn't fit well in my smaller SUV.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed We purchased one for our first child. A family member got us one as a gift for our second child. The plastic on the head rest cracked. It felt loose so we looked and it was cracked. Obviously it was not safe so we got rid of it without knowing we could warranty it.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! This car seat is the best, my granddaughter loves it, she seems to be really comfortable and enjoys long rides more often,
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best car seat out there! Hands down the best car seat out there. Yeah it isn’t the cheapest. But for a 10 year convertible car seat the price is pretty fair. If you’d buy the cheaper ones you will just be replacing it every 2-3 years so you’d actually be spending more in the long run. The quality is top notch. The feel of the different fabrics and the mechanics that work throughout the car seat you can tell it’s high quality.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Love the convenience of not having to retread the straps when my child grew to the next harness level.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy My 5 month old is very happy and cozy in it for road trips! Super easy to install.
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd one for both grandkids! Love the,! Comfortable seat for little ones. Made well, great colors
Date published: 2023-05-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_3445
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_229437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
4Ever® DLX 4-in-1 Car Seat
$299.99