Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX featuring TrueShield Technology

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX Car Seat featuring TrueShield Technology is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_215512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX featuring TrueShield Technology

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX Car Seat featuring TrueShield Technology is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_215512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
Afterpay
20% off your purchase of an infant car seat and stroller
20% Purchase of an Infant Car Seat and Stroller. Valid on full-price items only. Price as Marked. Excludes Graco Premier. Offer valid November 20, 2021 until 11:59pm ET December 6, 2021 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$199.99
Afterpay
20% off your purchase of an infant car seat and stroller
20% Purchase of an Infant Car Seat and Stroller. Valid on full-price items only. Price as Marked. Excludes Graco Premier. Offer valid November 20, 2021 until 11:59pm ET December 6, 2021 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
CLICK! That's the sound of a secure install. The Graco® SnugRide® SnugLock™ 35 LX Car Seat featuring TrueShield Technology has a hassle-free installation using either vehicle seat belt or LATCH. In three easy steps you can feel confident you've got a secure install. TrueShield Technology helps keep your infant safe by providing advanced protection from head to hips in the event of a side impact. The one-hand adjustable handle moves with ease, leaving the other hand free to tend to baby. The Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts without disturbing baby. Baby will feel safe and cozy with quilted head and body support and the convenient 5-point, front-adjust harness. Click Connect™ technology provides a secure one-step attachment to all Graco® Click Connect™ strollers making it easy to create a custom travel system that best fits your lifestyle. The SnugRide® SnugLock™ 35 LX featuring TrueShield™ Technology helps protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32".
  • Lightweight infant car seat for easy carrying
  • Adjustable base with 4 recline positions lets you customize fit to your vehicle
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • Removable quilted newborn head and body supports keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • 5-point, front-adjust harness helps you get baby in and out with ease
  • One-step secure attachment to Graco car seat bases and strollers to create a travel system
  • Graco’s exclusive InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX featuring TrueShield Technology has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
  • Color: Ion
  • Model#: 2053220
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
    • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it but one big flaw Overall it is a nice seat. My son likes it. My only issue is I can almost never get the seat out of its base. I pull as hard as I can and it doesn’t budge. I’m almost wondering if my seat has a problem or if this is a typical issue. Thinking about getting something else since removing the seat from its base is kind of a deal breaker.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 cheers for one hand adjust! Picking out a car seat was probably the hardest item to decide on when we were expecting. We did a lot of research on the safety of different infant carriers, so I was really excited to try this one out. Our son was born at 31 weeks, so he will have a little more time in the carrier than most babies due to his smaller size. Because he will be in our a while, a safe, good quality seat is important to us. One of the things that I really like about this infant carrier is the amount of room for the child without it feeling too big. Our son looked comfortable while riding around and had enough room to look around. The material on the seat felt a little cheap compared to other seats on the market but seemed like it would be easy to clean when needed (parents of babies with reflux can relate!), although our son did seem to get hotter than normal when riding around. The carrier comes with infant head and body support pads but I was surprised to see that they can only be used when the harness is in the bottom two slots. I understand this for the body support, as that seems typical of other brands, but the head support was disappointing. Our son has some difficulty with head control still so I'm concerned that he won't have that extra support when he moves up to the next harness slot. The silent shade canopy is great! Reaching back to check on baby and being able to do so without making much noise it's wonderful! The canopy is large and covers a good amount of the seat, however the fabric seemed a little thin when the sun was shining. My absolute favorite part of this carrier, hands down, has got to be the one hand handle adjust. I always seem to have something in my hands and then realize I put the handle down, causing me to have to put down my items before I can even try to get the seat out. The one hand adjust is a game changer! I'm not sure why more carriers do not have this! The SnugLock base is super easy to install using the LATCH system (can also be used with seatbelt) and I was able to install the base really quick, and really tight. The base also has a level indicator that is slightly different than the ones I'm used to on an infant carrier, and I really liked it! It has a level indicator for newborns to 3 months and then 3 months and up. The carrier is incredibly easy to remove from the baseand super lightweight which makes transitioning in and out of the car a breeze. One thing that concerned me was that when the carrier is clicked in to the base, it seems to wiggle more than I'm comfortable with. Another flaw for me is that it does not have a no re-thread harness. Getting out of the house can be a lot of work, so putting your child in the seat only to find out they had a growth spurt overnight and now the straps need to be changed is frustrating if you're in a hurry. Overall, I think that this seat is a strong contender for the price point and would recommend if you're looking for a safe seat that won't break the bank. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this car seat!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I love that this car seat is light weight. The top cover is also light weight which is perfect for Arizona weather. I also love that the handle is one button so you no longer have to use 2 hands to lower the handle bar. It also has the click connect which connects right to our grave jogger stroller that we’ve had from our first baby. We used a Grace travel system and products with our first one and will continue to do so with our second baby.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Great Choice! I bought a Snugride 35 with my first child so knew I was going to get something similar for my second. What I love about these car seats is not only that they work with all click connect bases, but it’s so convenient to take baby out of my vehicle and click straight into the stroller without disturbing their sleep. I feel confident in my purchase with Graco knowing my kiddos are safe and that I’ve purchased a quality product.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One button handle adjustment I bought this a year ago because I wanted the one button handle adjustment. It has been 100% worth it. Whenever other parents have to carry my carseat they talk about how jealous they are of the one button feature. Graco is a great brand and we completely trusted them with any car seat. We got this one just for the button and we haven't regretted that choice for a moment.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I really like that there is one button to adjust the handle. With 3 other kids being able to use one hand to adjust after putting it in the car is incredibly helpful. The material is soft, not the scratchy fabric. My baby was 6lbs and he fit in it just right. We have to adjust the straps to get him in and out but it is very easy to do. I highly recommend this seat!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat Haven’t used yet but will update after use. First let me say I love how it is gender neutral and just is a very nice looking car seat! Very soft fabric and canopy. The car seat is pretty lightweight. The one button adjusted is a little tricky at first so I recommend doing it a couple times. Definitely an upgrade from my old Graco car seat!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, pretty, and cozy This car seat is extremely sturdy AND aesthetically pleasing. My baby always seems comfy in it as well and the installation is super easy. We move it from one vehicle to another frequently without it being a hastle. The shade blocks out all light so we don't need to use a window cover either
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This car seat functions simply and is easy to use. Very straight forwward. First car seat purchase so I don’t have anything to compare it to but I’m happy with my purchase. I even got the whole travel system which is the best deal and the car seat works great with the stroller.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the one-handed handle! We love this car seat. It is comfortable for our little one and most importantly SAFE! We travel a lot so comfort was also a big deal to us. It has plenty of padding. We have had zero issues for the last 5 months of using it. We love all of our Graco products
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infant car seat We already had an exact car seat and are so happy with it that we bought another. We are having twins and need two. This seat is really sturdy, well made and seems to be comfortable for the baby who used it before.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install I brought this for my new grandchild. I am not a spring chicken and this car seat is a carrier and super easy to install and carry. I got it at target on Thanksgiving night. 50% off. So very happy
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and Safe My wife and I have purchased this for our newborn son. Adjustable headrest and seatbelt straps keeps your baby nicely snug and safe. Reassures parents that your baby is safe while on the road.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Preemies I had twin boys born at 27 weeks, this car seats weight limit starts at 4 lbs which is amazing since my horns were born weighing 2lbs. Loved the insert and strap covers that come with this. 
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SnugRide Carseat This car seat is lightweight & easy to use. Snapping seat out of holder is so easy. This car seat is worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from greatt This is a fantastic carseqt for my baby. He is comfortable kn it and I know that he is safe i it
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! My daughter used this for the first 8 months of her life and we LOVE it!!! Couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Love this car seat. Its soft and comfortable. Not too heavy. Easy set up and instal.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! So comfy yet durable I’m glad we found this! Easy to get in and out of car!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My child loves this car seat she falls asleep and seems very comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to install. Light weight. And super comfortable for my little girl.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and lightweight Easy to snap into the base and light enough to carry around easily
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great materials! Bought this about 2 months ago and love everything about it!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat Very sleek good looking, and light. Easy to operate
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I think. I have not been able to use it yet because my baby isn’t born yet. But one thing that is very difficult for myself is to take the car seat off the base no Matter how hard I pull and push the button it does not come out from the base for me and was kind of difficult to install for my boyfriend his hands are not small so it was hard to install with the latches surprisingly . Also the carseat itself was quite heavy for me to carry surprisingly. But overall it does look like very good quality from the car seat I had before which was a plain Jane even flow one. It also fits into my car very well. And isn’t as bulky as the even flow one I am able to sit into my car comfortably in it my car. My car is a Volkswagen Jetta gli. For a reference for you all... I wish I had my baby so I could tell you the comfort level but two more months left maybe I’ll leave another review to update! Overall satisfied with the material and head support it has compared to MANY others I’ve looked over. It also took quite a bit to ship. It looks like the car seat was made this year which is a plus I’m glad I ordered it off of the actual website besides Amazon the same car seat from Amazon supposedly is completely different looking shockingly like a knock off or something and I heard many different things like they’re used and serial numbers don’t match up so I did it though the safe side and ordered from Graco.
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_215512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product