Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX Car Seat featuring TrueShield Technology is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_215512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX featuring TrueShield Technology

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX Car Seat featuring TrueShield Technology is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_215512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
CLICK! That's the sound of a secure install. The Graco® SnugRide® SnugLock™ 35 LX Car Seat featuring TrueShield Technology has a hassle-free installation using either vehicle seat belt or LATCH. In three easy steps you can feel confident you've got a secure install. TrueShield Technology helps keep your infant safe by providing advanced protection from head to hips in the event of a side impact. The one-hand adjustable handle moves with ease, leaving the other hand free to tend to baby. The Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts without disturbing baby. Baby will feel safe and cozy with quilted head and body support and the convenient 5-point, front-adjust harness. Click Connect™ technology provides a secure one-step attachment to all Graco® Click Connect™ strollers making it easy to create a custom travel system that best fits your lifestyle. The SnugRide® SnugLock™ 35 LX featuring TrueShield™ Technology helps protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32".
  • Lightweight infant car seat for easy carrying
  • Adjustable base with 4 recline positions lets you customize fit to your vehicle
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • Removable quilted newborn head and body supports keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • 5-point, front-adjust harness helps you get baby in and out with ease
  • One-step secure attachment to Graco car seat bases and strollers to create a travel system
  • Graco’s exclusive InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX featuring TrueShield Technology has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
  • Color: Ion
  • Model#: 2053220
  • Product Width: 15.51 in
  • Product Height: 19.96 in
  • Product Depth: 30.87 in
  • Product Weight: 14.6 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 14.6 lb
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 8.0 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tiny twins We almost didnt get a infant carseat for my twins and what a mistake that would have been!! We LOVE our graco snuglock 35 lx carseat!! In fact the girls are 2 and still use this carseat daily.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat The Graco SnugRide SnugLock 35 LX infant car seat impresses with its stylish design, lightweight construction, and compact size. Easy installation adds to its user-friendly features, while the great padding ensures comfort for your little one during car rides. Overall, a highly recommended choice for parents seeking a reliable and convenient infant car seat.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We bought it for my daughter. We love Graco brand. She sleeps all the time in her carseat. Sometimes at home I put her into it to have time to do something
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed 😔 We got this car seat. I love the car seat but it has something loose and will not come off of the base most of the time when trying to pull it out of the car. Now I am needing a new car seat, don’t want to buy another one of these if it will have the same problem we only had it for 3 months my son was just born in January we bought it in November for him. We loved it, but now we have to buy a new car seat
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat! Received this one as a gift for our baby shower and it’s been great! We have long rides sometimes and my baby loves it!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat I bought this for my daughter who was expecting and she just loved this car seat. So when my other daughter was expecting I got her the same car seat.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Car seat I bought this for my second child and by far it has been the best choice in car seat
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but… The base is very secure in the seat but the car seat is not secure in the base. When I put the car seat into the base it is very loose. I am able to shake it and move the car seat (not the base). I’m not sure if this is a flaw or if it supposed to be like that? I need the seat in two days and customer service is closed on the weekends.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the 3 Graco we’ve had. Plenty of head room so their head isn’t squished. Easy handle, nice and light.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I have Received my car seat today and let me tell you!! I’m so excited! It’s beautiful! So simple to take out of the base and to put back in! It looks so so comfy for my newborn, he’s not here until February but I’m very happy with my purchase ! If you are thinking of buying this, just buy it !! You won’t regret it!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat Haven’t used yet but will update after use. First let me say I love how it is gender neutral and just is a very nice looking car seat! Very soft fabric and canopy. The car seat is pretty lightweight. The one button adjusted is a little tricky at first so I recommend doing it a couple times. Definitely an upgrade from my old Graco car seat!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infant car seat We already had an exact car seat and are so happy with it that we bought another. We are having twins and need two. This seat is really sturdy, well made and seems to be comfortable for the baby who used it before.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SnugRide Carseat This car seat is lightweight & easy to use. Snapping seat out of holder is so easy. This car seat is worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good car seat with minor flaws Overall my husband and I are satisfied with this car seat. The safety features are exactly what we were looking for and we like how sleek it looks. However, we do have two complaints. First, the handle is not as smooth as it could be (I.e. the handle stops at different points when trying to push it back so you have to keep squeezing the button and pushing back multiple times to get it into the correct position) and it often gets in the way of the shade. Second, the car seat is difficult to get out of the base. I always struggle with getting it to detach but getting the car seat in is no problem and seems very secure.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I think. I have not been able to use it yet because my baby isn’t born yet. But one thing that is very difficult for myself is to take the car seat off the base no Matter how hard I pull and push the button it does not come out from the base for me and was kind of difficult to install for my boyfriend his hands are not small so it was hard to install with the latches surprisingly . Also the carseat itself was quite heavy for me to carry surprisingly. But overall it does look like very good quality from the car seat I had before which was a plain Jane even flow one. It also fits into my car very well. And isn’t as bulky as the even flow one I am able to sit into my car comfortably in it my car. My car is a Volkswagen Jetta gli. For a reference for you all... I wish I had my baby so I could tell you the comfort level but two more months left maybe I’ll leave another review to update! Overall satisfied with the material and head support it has compared to MANY others I’ve looked over. It also took quite a bit to ship. It looks like the car seat was made this year which is a plus I’m glad I ordered it off of the actual website besides Amazon the same car seat from Amazon supposedly is completely different looking shockingly like a knock off or something and I heard many different things like they’re used and serial numbers don’t match up so I did it though the safe side and ordered from Graco.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat Very sleek good looking, and light. Easy to operate
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and Safe My wife and I have purchased this for our newborn son. Adjustable headrest and seatbelt straps keeps your baby nicely snug and safe. Reassures parents that your baby is safe while on the road.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This car seat functions simply and is easy to use. Very straight forwward. First car seat purchase so I don’t have anything to compare it to but I’m happy with my purchase. I even got the whole travel system which is the best deal and the car seat works great with the stroller.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! So comfy yet durable I’m glad we found this! Easy to get in and out of car!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flawed Car Seat? We are expecting our first child in less then a couple weeks. Easy to install, but when I click in the car seat, the car seat itself is able to move back and forth pretty easily and doesn't seem like it is locked in for some reason (even though it is). Seems unsafe. Also, the one latch to unhook the car seat from the base already seems like an inconvenience, as it doesn't unlock easy or all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Love this car seat. Its soft and comfortable. Not too heavy. Easy set up and instal.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to install. Light weight. And super comfortable for my little girl.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I love that this car seat is light weight. The top cover is also light weight which is perfect for Arizona weather. I also love that the handle is one button so you no longer have to use 2 hands to lower the handle bar. It also has the click connect which connects right to our grave jogger stroller that we’ve had from our first baby. We used a Grace travel system and products with our first one and will continue to do so with our second baby.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Great Choice! I bought a Snugride 35 with my first child so knew I was going to get something similar for my second. What I love about these car seats is not only that they work with all click connect bases, but it’s so convenient to take baby out of my vehicle and click straight into the stroller without disturbing their sleep. I feel confident in my purchase with Graco knowing my kiddos are safe and that I’ve purchased a quality product.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great materials! Bought this about 2 months ago and love everything about it!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! My daughter used this for the first 8 months of her life and we LOVE it!!! Couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I really like that there is one button to adjust the handle. With 3 other kids being able to use one hand to adjust after putting it in the car is incredibly helpful. The material is soft, not the scratchy fabric. My baby was 6lbs and he fit in it just right. We have to adjust the straps to get him in and out but it is very easy to do. I highly recommend this seat!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the one-handed handle! We love this car seat. It is comfortable for our little one and most importantly SAFE! We travel a lot so comfort was also a big deal to us. It has plenty of padding. We have had zero issues for the last 5 months of using it. We love all of our Graco products
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, pretty, and cozy This car seat is extremely sturdy AND aesthetically pleasing. My baby always seems comfy in it as well and the installation is super easy. We move it from one vehicle to another frequently without it being a hastle. The shade blocks out all light so we don't need to use a window cover either
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My child loves this car seat she falls asleep and seems very comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_215512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 LX featuring TrueShield Technology
$229.99