Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 Infant Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $125.99 Strikethrough List Price $179.99
30% Off Select Items Applied!
*30% Off Select Items! Offer valid November 1, 2022 until 11:59pm ET December 4, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $125.99 Strikethrough List Price $179.99
30% Off Select Items Applied!
*30% Off Select Items! Offer valid November 1, 2022 until 11:59pm ET December 4, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 Infant Car Seat installs in less than one minute using either vehicle seat belt or LATCH, and helps protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32". The base, with its 4-position recline and easy-to-read level indicator, helps eliminate installation guesswork. Click Connect™ technology provides a secure one-step attachment to all Graco® Click Connect™ strollers, making it easy to create a custom travel system that best fits your lifestyle.
  • Removable newborn head and body supports keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Convenient compartment stores both the LATCH connectors and manual when not in use
  • Lightweight infant car seat for easy carrying
  • 5-point, front-adjust harness helps you get baby in and out with ease
  • Rotating canopy provides shade and sun protection for your baby
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the SnugRide® SnugLock™ 35 has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
  • Color: Tenley
  • Model#: 2001005
  • Product Width: 17.5 in
  • Product Height: 25 in
  • Product Depth: 27 in
  • Product Weight: 15 lb
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 8.8 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
    • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Seat for my baby My baby is 7 weeks old and I have been using this car seat for about a week now. I really like that it is lighter than other infant car seats which makes it easier to carry with baby in it. The canopy feels a little flimsy and moves really easy which can be a little annoying when I am trying to keep a blanket over it (to keep baby covered and warm). But I like that it is a big canopy and adjusts well over the front so you can keep the sun off of baby. The base is easy to install in our SUV and didn't take much time. The car seat easily snaps into and comes out of the base. I really like that the straps are easy to adjust. They are much easier to adjust than the previous car seat I was using which is very nice, especially when you have a fussy baby and you just want to get them strapped in and go. Since my baby is still pretty small (10 lbs) I had to add an additional head support for her. Without that, her head flopped from side to side. But with that additional support she is cozy and comfy and I like all of the other features so it is worth it. In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to instal and easy to clean! We received this car seat free of charge in exchange for a review. All opinions are my own! Okay, key features on this seat that I love! Let's start with the fact that the base is easy to install and the car seat clicks securely to the base without any aggravation! Very smooth and easy to attach! I love that it has a level so you can see that the seat is positioned correctly. This lets me know that Gracie will be both safe and comfortable while we are running errands. I actually switched from our other car seat to using this one full time. It works with our other Graco base so I am able to go between the three cars easily. I think my favorite thing though is that it doesn't stick when you're taking the seat off the base! Nothing worse than waking up a sleeping baby while trying to get out of the car! It quietly and easily removed so our sleeping angel stays asleep! So nice when I am putting away the groceries! She likes to nap in the seat for a bit after we get home :-)
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good head support! I purchased this chair for my newborn based on the head support it provides. I was surprised how many car seats don’t have proper head support for our little ones. So far so good! We are very pleased with our purchase and love that the chair is compatible with all of our other click-n-connect items. My only complaint would be that the fabric shade that goes over the top is so long that it goes behind and underneath the chair. This often makes it difficult to get to the latch to disconnect the chair from the base or stroller.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not recomend This car seat worked fine for a while. I did have some complaints such as the lack of head support for a newborn. It is also always very difficult to remove from the base. I lived with those things but after 9 months of using this car seat the straps started acting up. Now, no matter what I try, one strap or the other will not catch and tighten. I am scared to put my baby in this car seat. I have to wrestle with the straps for at least 20 minutes every time and even then the straps are too uneven to be safe.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to detach from base The model I have is actually the Snugride 30 and I’m assuming this is the replacement model. I liked my car seat for the first month, as I didn’t really go many places. Now that I’m out and about often(baby is 5 months old), I’m realizing how difficult this is to remove from its base. It’s aggravating. I have woken my baby from his sleep, which it’s already difficult to get him to nap, every time I try to get this out of the base. I have had other Graco car seats that have not given me this much trouble in removing from the base. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat We love the ease of using this car seat. This is our second child and first time using the snugride snuglock 35 and what a difference! We had used another brand the first time, but we should have just gone with graco. It fits with our stroller, the second base for dad's car was very inexpensive and it looks good. Installing the base was easy as well. Love it.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old vs New I love this car seat, but I wish it had a better head brace like the old models. The current one doesn’t seem to do much and is very flimsy.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to tighten straps!!!! I bought this for my baby who is currently 5 months old. The installation is easy which is nice. But I can’t tighten the straps easily to fit him properly (when he’s in the car seat). It is not a fun thing to use all your strength to tighten straps after just giving birth. I even have to step on the car seat and use my whole body to pull the strap to tighten it.. i have checked multiple times to see if maybe I installed the straps wrong but I have not. Not very happy overall.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seat for the new addition We bought this carseat for our first grandchild. It is perfect for the baby as she grows.We also bought a second base for the second car.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and lightweight I bought this for my 4th child as this is my 4th Graco infant car seat. The canopy is large and has a netting in the back to allow for air circulation. The car seat has enough cushion for a newborn and great side head protection. I really like the bubble indicator on the base to let you know if it is properly installed. Also, it is great to use with a Graco stroller because of one click. Overall a great buy as it is easy for me to carry and doesn't feel cheaply made.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Baby isn’t here yet but so far love that it’s lightweight and easy clicks into my stroller
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and looks so comfortable... Even when she’s fussy, she loves going Into her new secure car seat!!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome fit We bought this carseat for our 2nd child. We were very unhappy with our first brand with our first child due to feeling he didn't fit snuggly in his carseat and his head fell over a lot. With our new Graco, the padding all around the baby is wonderful! We don't feel like he is going to slip right out. The only complaint we have is with the visor part. It doesn't move very easily, but could still be too new and just needs broke in.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of Use Bought this car seat because the old one I had expires in a few months. I specifically looked for Graco because of how easy it is to install the base securely. I love the LATCH part of the base. In my old car seat, it was really hard to push the crotch harness connectors in to the crotch strap. It is so much easier with this car seat. Also, the canopy is awesome - it's super quiet and covers a good portion of the car seat.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent infant car seat! I love this infant car seat! Being a first time mom, there is so much to choose from when it comes to keeping your baby safe. This car seat is so easy to use! Easy to install, easy to get in and out of the car, easy to get the child in and out of and easy to adjust the straps for the baby! Not to mention this car seat is exactly what I was looking for when attaching to our stroller as well. Overall it is a great product!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t Wait to Use it! My baby is due in December and I received this car seat as a part of a travel system for my baby shower. I immediately started to research all of the features and I am confident my baby will be safe and secure in the Snug Ride Snug Lock. The seat is very light weight, made of durable fabrics and compatible with other Graco products which makes it the perfect car seat for both mommie and baby!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I always buy a 35 car seat because I have big babies! I have used the gravity snugrides for all 3 of my boys. This is my most recent and favorite one. I only buy graco brand caraways in general. However, really enjoy the lock system and color theme of this seat. Graco is constantly upgrading their safety quality, while being affordable. This car seat is amazing in all aspects.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this carseat! We bought this carseat for our newest addition after LOTS of research. We love that it's a Graco product. I purchased it online and was so impressed when it arrived! It's a very luxurious carseat. I love that it's a click connect and have purchased the Graco Modes stroller and a Graco Trax jogging stroller to use with it and it works perfectly with both. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car seat! We bought this for our first baby due in November and are very pleased with it. It was easy to install. We like that we have the option to install it using the seat belts or latch system. We tried it both ways and each provided a nice tight installation. The seat itself is easy to handle. A simple click and it inserts easily into the base. Overall a very nice car seat!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great infant seat We just bought this in preparation for our baby's arrival in a few weeks. The shipment came super quick and we'll packaged. Husband and I installed it in my car and it was very easy to install. And the carrier itself felt pretty light, which is a plus for me since I'm petite. Overall, I'm loving this car seat and cannot wait for my baby's first car ride in Graco seat.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product We just bought the stroller about a month or so ago and love it! It’s easy to get the car seat in and out of. The one challenge for me being shorter (5’2) is that the stroller is more or less chest height, so it’s a little bulky for me to handle when collapsing it down and putting it back in the car. The stroller does provide a smooth ride and easy maneuverability.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installation and Use We love the ease of installation and use for this carseat - my husband is very tall and I'm very short/small, but this seat allows both of us to carry it easily and click it in and out of the base in the backseat. The features on it (the markings and the bubble indicator on the side) help us feel safe and know that we've installed the base properly for our newborn.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seat!!!! We got this for our son due in the next two weeks. We haven’t got to use it yet but we have the base installed. I feel like it will be really safe. The base hooks a lot tighter than any I have ever used because of the snug lock. The seat itself is light but feels sturdy and comfy. I love the colors and the cover feels nice too. Can’t wait to put baby in it!!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco all the way I bought this car seat back in July for our little preemie and it is one of the best car seats I have ever dealt with. What I love most about it is the fact that you can connect this to the car base, disconnect and connect right to the stroller with no struggle. Adjustments are perfect and snug on our child. Great safety seat and very affordable.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line! I love this car seat! We originally had a different seat and my little guy would cry every time we put him in it. Since we invested in this seat he falls right to sleep and I love the fact that it’s not only comfortable but safe. It’s easily attached and detached from its base. It’s lighteright and it looks good too. So happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features! We bought a new car seat so it can fit on our Graco DuoGlider Click Connect & we are so happy we did! This car seat has so many features! It is durable, safe, has a lot of features, & fits perfectly in our Click Connect car seat! It is definitely a big upgrade from our last car seat, I know my newborn will be safe in this new car seat.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and great support I recently bought this for when I have my little one in January. My husband and I were terrified over what was right and wrong. This seat has amazing support for the baby inside the seat and we lovvve the way it locks into the car. Definitely more secure than most! It also has a great look to it and is very light weight!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nani Lou and Papa Mike We bought the careseat and an extra base and are “patiently” waiting for our 4th grandbaby! This was our first big of many baby item purchases!! The seat fits easily in the stroller that we have...the stroller is easy to fold and fits well in our trunk. It’s also lightweight so I can lift it up into my vehicle!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, easy to install. Just started using this for my third child! I upgraded from another graco car seat that had expired. It is much lighter than the previous design and the snug lock base is easy to adjust to make sure you have the right incline on the car seat. I’m very happy with my decision to go with another graco car seat!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time mom I had some issues at the beginning with getting the correct product. Just ask questions in regards to color. Everything did end up working out. They have a good customer service team. I know Graco is a reliable company. We haven't used the car seat yet, but looking forward to using it when the baby arrives.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product