Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 Infant Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 Infant Car Seat installs in less than one minute using either vehicle seat belt or LATCH, and helps protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32". The base, with its 4-position recline and easy-to-read level indicator, helps eliminate installation guesswork. Click Connect™ technology provides a secure one-step attachment to all Graco® Click Connect™ strollers, making it easy to create a custom travel system that best fits your lifestyle.
  • Removable newborn head and body supports keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Convenient compartment stores both the LATCH connectors and manual when not in use
  • Lightweight infant car seat for easy carrying
  • 5-point, front-adjust harness helps you get baby in and out with ease
  • Rotating canopy provides shade and sun protection for your baby
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the SnugRide® SnugLock™ 35 has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
  • Color: Tenley
  • Model#: 2001005
  • Product Width: 17.5 in
  • Product Height: 25 in
  • Product Depth: 27 in
  • Product Weight: 15 lb
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 8.8 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time mom I had some issues at the beginning with getting the correct product. Just ask questions in regards to color. Everything did end up working out. They have a good customer service team. I know Graco is a reliable company. We haven't used the car seat yet, but looking forward to using it when the baby arrives.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat! We bought this car seat for our brand new baby and are loving it for her. The seat has a second cushion to help support small infants and keep them snug in place. The small shoulder pads are ideally designed for tiny babies and help keep the body aligned. I’m so happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Everything we could ever need in an infant carseat! Build quality and safetyness of the carseat are great. One of the best parts is the "click connect" allowing you to easily take it out and put it into a carseat base easily or the graco click connect stroller making walking a breeze!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat! I purchased the SnugRide SnugLock 35 Elite Infant car seat about a month ago. I love the look of the seat. I chose the “spencer” color. My favorite part about the seat are the adjustable bases. It makes switching vehicles a breeze. I would definitely recommend this to new moms!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carseat!!! I bought this carseat for my newborn baby boy and its the best carseat purchase I've ever made. It keeps him so comfortable and secure. Its very easy to get in and out of my car and very lightweight. I'm very satisfied with the graco 35 snugride and would definately reccomend it!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy! I am thrilled about this purchase! I purchased the entire travel system and it was a breeze to put together. Plus the car seat fits so snug into the stroller with such a wide sun visor to protect my little ones eyes. It comes with an infant insert as well which was a plus.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Graco I bought this for my new little one expected any day now, I've always loves graco products, my older 2 have the forever seats from graco now and I have had no issues with any of them, I did research and found myself back at graco for baby number 3 best value and safety.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! My aunt got me this for my baby shower. It was on my registry. I did a lot of research and this seemed like the best fit for me and my family! I feel safe with my newborn in it and love the light weight compared to other car seats I’ve held. Love this product!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and safe! I purchased this for our new babe after doing TONS of research, and am so glad this is the route we took. It’s a safe, secure seat, and really feels like a quality product. We went to an install event for car seats, and many parents had the same one! Good buy!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love how easy to use the car seat is with the base! Installing the car seat base in the truck was easy as well! I am glad we went with this car seat. The biggest reason I picked the click connect car seat was the fact I can use the same base for ever stage!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We bought these car seats for our twin girls about a month ago. They work great for tiny babies & have plenty of room to grow. We love the colors also & the breathable canopy feature is great. Most importantly we know our babies are the safest as possible!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Got this as a gift from our friends. The click connect makes getting the baby carrier in and out of the car a breeze. I would suggest getting another base for any additional cars. That way you can leave the base in and just take the baby carrier with you.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat The car seat is Lightweight and base is easy to install. I love how easy it is to take car seat in and out of the car thanks to the base click technically. This is our second Graco snugride snuglock 35 car seat because we loved our first one so much.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I bought this in August and love it already. It was exactly what I wanted for our new addition! I made sure to get an extra base which is awesome for easy vehicle transitions. Now all we need is for our little one to arrive. Can’t wait to use it!!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted We bought this carseat for our first child. We researched for months and came to the conclusion that this carseat would be perfect for our little family. It arrived super quickly and we are thrilled to have it as part of our baby care routine.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i got this car seat for my baby that was born may 19th 2022. on 8/3/22 we got into a pretty bad car accident. the only thing my baby got from it was a tiny tiny scratch on her finger. i will only use this car seat from now on. THANK YOU GRACO.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Car Seat! I got the first one from my baby shower and love all the features of it. Its convenient with a simple click it connect to the stroller. The material is great and the base is easy to setup. I love it so much and end up buying another one.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grsnger I bought this for my newest great grandson and he is very comfortable in it. Only bad part is he falls asleep I’m it as soon as you put in in the car just kidding. If only he would fall asleep at other times. He seems so secure it it
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, and easy to install! I bought this a little less than a month ago, and I am SO happy with my purchase! I hadn’t bought a car seat in over 2 years so I wasn’t sure what I was getting, but this one is absolutely perfect for our families newest addition!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great infant car seat! I bought this a month ago and the minute I took it out of the box I was happy. This car seat is so much lighter than the other brand car seat I had for my first child. Definitely happy I chose this brand for a infant car seat!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and lightweight! I am so happy with this car seat so far! It was very easy to install and remove, lightweight, and easy to carry. We are expecting our little one soon and am eager to use it...also clicked in easily with the fast action jogger.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we hoped for! First child and after reviewing lots of different car seats we found the perfect one. It is easy to transport in and out of the car and our newborn loves it. The Click connect technology makes everything so easy. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Graco SnugLock! We bought this seat before our second child was born because of the new SnugLock technology we saw on TV. It's so easy to install - really is just 3 steps. We've always had Graco car seats and this is an awesome perk.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to lift/light weight! Love this carseat, me being short at 5ft and smaller built it's so easy to handle and lightweight and not bulky feeling like alot of other seats. And it actually comes with a base to:) I couldnt be happier with it!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, secure. I bought this after doing a bunch of research on car seats for our new edition. It was very easy to install properly. Our baby feels very secure and safe riding in the seat. The straps are easy to adjust.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Install!!! We bought this car seat for our first baby about two months ago and it’s so easy to install. The seat has lots of cushion for a newborn but can also grow with him! It’s not heavy and we take it everywhere.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features for a newborn! I bought this same car seat a few years ago for my son and happily just purchased another for my daughter! Very easy to use and comfortable, but most importantly, safe! Will forever be a Graco user!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my boys! I bought 2 of these car seats for my twins. Installation is a breeze and the seat clicks right into the base with ease. With the Graco name, I know that my sweet boys are safe and sound.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this car seat for my son who was born in September. It easily fit a newborn and adjusted as he grew. We are still using it now at 6 months. He is comfortable and we are happy.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! We started using this at 5 lbs 9 oz and she loved it! We couldn’t be happier with the comfort, fit, and look. We would definitely recommend the entire travel system! Love love love!
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product