Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 LX Infant Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6957.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_6750
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugFit 35 LX Infant Car Seat

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 LX Infant Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6957.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_6750
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 LX Infant Car Seat features an Anti-Rebound Bar, which provides an additional layer of rear-facing safety by limiting rotation of the seat and your child in the event of an impact. SnugRide® performance helps to protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32". From the makers of SnugRide®, the SnugFit™ line of infant car seats pairs safety technologies with easy installation and comfort features for your little one. SnugLock™ technology installs in less than one minute using vehicle seat belt or LATCH. The headrest and harness can be adjusted together while your child is in the seat with the front-adjust No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System. Graco’s exclusive InRight™ LATCH attachment provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation. The 5-position adjustable base and an easy-to-read bubble level indicator help with proper installation. Infant head and body supports and harness covers offer a comfortable fit for your little one. The Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts quietly without disturbing baby, and 1-hand adjustable handle makes getting baby in and out easy. Create your own travel system or use in multiple cars: the SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 LX attaches with a one-step secure connection to Graco® strollers and infant car seat bases. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Adjustable base offers 5 recline positions, providing the right position for proper installation
  • 1-hand adjustable handle makes getting baby in and out easy
  • Infant head and body supports offer a comfortable fit for smaller infants
  • Easy-to-read bubble level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • Harness covers help keep baby comfortable
  • Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts quietly without disturbing baby
Specifications
  • Color: Pierce
  • Model#: 2120492
  • Product Width: 17.5 in
  • Product Height: 25.5 in
  • Product Depth: 27.5 in
  • Product Weight: 16.4 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 16.4 lb
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 9.0 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Newborn Support After using this seat, I can say with absolute certainty that I would never recommend it. First, and most importantly, it does not have enough support for newborns, even large ones. My son was born at 10 lb 4oz 22 inches and was absolutely swimming in this car seat, even with the included infant padding. I can't even imagine what it would be like with a smaller baby. Unfortunately, I did not know any better at the time and we received this car seat and an additional base as a gift. I thought the fit was just "how it is" but after doing more research and seeing plenty of other newborns in their car seats, looking all safe and snug and secure, I came to realize this car seat is just not the quality I had hoped. It was too late to return at that point and we did not have it in the budget to purchase a new car seat and an additional base. I was loaned a Chicco infant seat that we used instead until my son had grown enough to fit more securely in this seat. As we await the arrival of our second child, I find myself looking for a new infant car seat. It is still not in our budget, but I just can't go through the stress of worrying about the safety and comfort of my child every time we have to go in the car. Another thing to note; the canopy is held on by two tiny squares of velcro, and one side is constantly popping off. As soon as you reattach it, the other side pops off, as though it is just not big enough. It also does not extend down very far at all, leaving it ineffective at blocking the sun.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Very safe and easy to install. Great purchase for a newborns.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Love this carseat. Light and easy to use. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Seat Great car seat. Arrived on time and was exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL used this car seat for 9 months with my first child in 2021 and then installed it for baby #2 and the car seat gets stuck in the base. I finally got it out after pulling with force for almost 10 minutes. It was stored correctly and it should last longer than that but I was told it's not under warranty and I can still use the seat and do a baseless install which is not practical for everyday use. I will not buy or recommend another graco product as they don't stand behind their products.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Older Manufacturer date Have not opened the box yet, so can't speak to the seat specifically. This review is in regards to the manufacturer date. I thought ordering from Graco directly I would get a more recent manufacturer date. Not the case at all. Seat was manufactured Feb. 2023, 10 months ago. Baby is arriving in spring so seat will be over a year old already:( Also I did order the seat well aware of the return policy, but it would be nice if during the holidays Graco extended the 30 day return policy. Got for a great price so I ordered early as a holiday gift.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this car seat Have been using this car seat for 18 mo now (since we took babe home from the hospital). It’s grown with him, which is great, and now we are finally at the point where we are looking for a toddler car seat. Nice soft material. Easy to buckle him in and out. Quiet canopy. Light weight! Fits into various strollers w adapters. Very happy with this purchase. Loved that it lasts longer than most (32”/35lbs) and lighter weight (8 pounds I believe). Love the fuss free hooks for the straps too. Easy to clean! The best!!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly disappointed. I liked it when it worked. My car seat in stuck in the base and won’t come off at all. The seatbelt is obviously stuck as well since I cannot get the seat off to take the bass out of the car. I might have to cut my seatbelt to get the car seat and base out of my car. I contacted customer service to see what I can do about this massive defective issue! They wanted a proof of purchase of this car seat. But it was given to me as a gift for my baby shower. So now I have a defective car seat, stuck in my car!
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the money A very nice car seat for the money, we almost went with the snugride 35 but I am glad we got this snugfit 35. A worthwile upgrade. The padding is nicer and more robust, the signle button for the handle is convienint, the straps adjust very easily and I LOVE the quick connct latch system for installing in a vehicle.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat Disappointed We bought this car seat because of the safety features, unfortunately the car seat gets stuck in the base and wont release easily, sometimes we have trouble getting it to actually click in without rocking it back and forth multiple times, also the head rest is to padded so my babies ears get folded over and she is uncomfortable. Not a bad seat overall but can be a huge pain when trying to get it out of the car.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Canopy does not fit I really like this seat but the canopy cover that it came with does not fit, so it won’t secure to both sides with the Velcro.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lose fit in base The seat did not fit snuggly in the base that came with it. I didn’t feel safe with the amount of wiggle present, ended up returning the whole car seat and ordered the LX version with the upgraded base.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to work with It is kind of difficult to get the car seat out of the car seat base-every time the baby is startled because I have to maneuver so much to get the car seat out of the base.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old car seat and no customer service help I just got my product that is directly purchased from this website, and the product I received is an old car seat. It was manufactured on 2022 July. I have sent customer service request to Garco, three days later nobody has contacted me regarding this issue. So I decided to make this comment which my attack their attention to resolve my issue. I plan to use this product for 10 years, but Garco really disappointed me by shipping an old car seat to me.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baby outgrew headrest by 4 months This car seat was great for my son’s first 2 months, but now his head is squished in the thick, padded head rest area. He hates being in the car seat now, his ears fold forward, and he overheats in 10 minutes of being in the car.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So happy with this car seat! This car seat has everything I didn’t know I needed. I’m a first time mom so when looking into travel systems I saw a nice jogger one from babytrend and decided on that after seeing the other options for jogger travel systems and the price points. While the jogger was nice and had a smooth ride, the material on both that and the car seat were almost like a cheap windbreaker type of material and it made my baby sweat within minutes and had him so uncomfortable. Once I saw this car seat I immediately had to order it. I got the Hamilton color and I absolutely love it. I also got the extend 2 fit convertible car seat in Hamilton for when he grows out of this infant seat and I love that they match and how good the color looks. The material on this seat is so soft and my baby is comfortable and not sweating bullets in it since the material feels like it’s also very breathable (I think it really helps that it’s not all black material too). With the other car seat I wished it had the option for a one handed adjustment so badly. Again, didn’t know how useful this was until actually having my baby and experiencing things firsthand. I do have to firmly press on the button for it to move, but nothing crazy or overly strenuous. I also love how it has little slots on each side to place the harness buckles and keep them out of the way when putting my baby in and taking him out, and the canopy is so easy to pull forward and back and it’s definitely silent (another feature I didn’t realize was so important with how easily my baby would wake up when adjusting the canopy in the old seat). The removable body support is great, I just wish the head support had some kind of removable padding option as well since my boy has been in the 99th percentile for length since birth and I think about 80th for weight so I don’t know how long it’ll be before he grows out of this seat. Because the head support can’t be removed I already have the headrest set to the highest setting, but I’m hopeful that once I remove at least the body support it’ll give a few more inches of room before we have to make the switch to his convertible seat. It’s definitely nice not having to take out and rethread the harness either way, this was a pain with the old seat having had to adjust it twice within a month timeframe. The snuglock feature on the base to make it extra secure, along with the rebound bar make me feel so much better as far as his safety in the seat when we’re out & about. I also love how easy it is to take this from the car to his stroller with the click connect feature. It definitely is nice to know the seat is securely locked in to the stroller and not just placed on it with a tie on strap. If Graco could somehow update this model to include removable padding on the head support it would without a question be a 5/5 star product! I wish I would’ve got this car seat from the start instead of 2 1/2 months in, since with the current head and body support it has my baby as a newborn weighing 8.5lbs & 21.5in long would’ve been so snug and so much more comfortable without his head bouncing around and I would’ve been able to get a little more use out of it than what I will be if he continues growing at the rate he is. I still have my fingers crossed that the removable body support gives us more use out of this though!
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good produc This product is easy to ensamble and is lightweight
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the extra money All said and done this is a Graco seat and is still my preferred brand; HOWEVER, I am extremely disappointed that I paid near $100 extra for the DLX. It doesn’t fit in the click in strollers from other brands, it and while the padding is nice it doesn’t breathe at all. Baby is very hot every single ride.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One is good, one of ok I have twins so i got two. They are compatible with our stroller. On one of them, the button to lift the handle sticks and it’s very hard to use. Shipping was delayed and i am now being induced early so i don’t have time to send it back for replacement. The other one is perfect
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for newborns Works good for when they are little my 5 month old is already gonna need a new car seat.. the headrest padding is too tight on his head and his ears are always folded over. I wish you could remove the padding or insert a different(smaller) headrest
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Had this with my son. Tested a bunch of different brands and always came back to this specific one. It’s very easy to set up, clean and also very light even with a baby.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seat warming labels retains heat I like many features of this car seat. The single button handle release being the main one. But my baby is five weeks old and we have used the seat a handful of times. It doesn’t take very long for the seat padding to get hot and then I have to stop and take her out to cool off. I know I generally car seat padding gets warm but the placement of the warning labels is completely illogical. Because they aren’t fabric labels they get hot quickly and don’t promote air flow or heat distribution. Going to try adding a cloth seat cover or cooling pad.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safe seat but minor flaws The Velcro keeps detaching on one of the sides of the canopy. This seat is not good for newborn we have troubles getting a good fit for our son. I love the No rethread harness!
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited Baby isn’t here till October but from all the research I have done and now seeing it in person I am excited to use it!
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Canopy doesn’t stay attached Bought this car seat at the Buy Buy Baby sale. Overall it does the job for the price. Biggest complaint is the canopy doesn’t stay attached. It’s attached with velcro and comes undone often. Wish I could upgrade that piece.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sad my baby is growing out of it. It's great I really wanted this carseat with the anti rebound bar because my city has some bad drivers so the added safety feature just made me feel more comfortable. I got the color Jocelyn which is so cute. It looks good. I love that it clicks into the base but also can be secured with the seat belt which makes for easy travel and car changes with the car seat. I also love that it can click into the stroller which is so convenient for quick errands when I don't feel like taking baby in and out of the seat. I'm seriously not looking forward to when I'll have to upgrade from the infant carseat which is soon. I only have a couple issues with the seat but they haven't dampened my view of the seat. The first and biggest is that for a seat that goes as low as 4lbs they have no real head support compared to other car seat models they have. My baby was born just over 5lbs so I was very happy this seat went that low so I could take my baby home but I was nervous any time she was in the car during the early months until she started getting better head control because of how tiny she was. My 2nd issue is that the one handed handle adjustment really isn't one handed as the button often gets stuck using one thumb and doesn't fully engage the release mechanism to be able to move it. I usually have to use both my thumbs using the joint to be able to push it in far enough to release it. Also the clearance for the handle and canopy is not as pictured. It's much less. To the point where I usually can't fully extend the canopy unless I push some of it past the handle because they actually touch. But I would say it gets like 95% extended with the handle up. Lastly the canopy it's scratches easily. Idk what it's made of but one day I got caught up while carrying the seat (may have been on the storm door trying to get out the house with my big old diaper bag...can't remember the details) and after bumping around and finally freeing myself I noticed the canopy had a big white scuff mark on it. All in all I really like this seat. It was easy to install and fairly easy to adjust. I like that the shoulder pads have velcro and can be removed for washing. Can't comment on the seat padding though as I fortunately haven't needed to do major cleaning until recently so I'll see how easy it is to remove that. I plan on keeping the seat for my next child so long as it doesn't expire before then. Probably should've gotten a neutral color but oh well.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My sweet boy was tiny when he came home and I was terrified of getting a car seat that wouldn’t hold him and keep him safe. This car seat held him perfectly and it’s continued to grow with him! He is only 7months but I absolutely love this seat. I ordered 2 bases one for mine and one for my husbands car and it’s my favorite thing being able to click him in and out!!!
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, Comfortable, and Lightweight By baby loves this carseat and so do I. Fits him perfectly. He falls asleep and stays asleep when he is in it. Hes very comfortable every time. I use it even if we are not in the car or even moving. Im assured he is safe and secure when i place him inside. Very sturdy carseat.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best for your baby It is premium material! My baby absolutely loves it. She looks so comfortable in it. Since it it part of the Click Connect products, I was able to use it with the Graco Fast Action 2.0 stroller. You will not go wrong with this car seat.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love how easy this is to tear down for cleaning, how fast it adjusts the height, how well it keeps our son's head in place, and the pockets to hold the hooks really comes in handy. I highly recommend this carseat.
Date published: 2023-07-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_6750
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SnugRide® SnugFit 35 LX Infant Car Seat
$199.99