Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 LX Infant Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6935.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_6732
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugFit 35 LX Infant Car Seat

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 LX Infant Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6935.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_6732
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$199.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 LX Infant Car Seat features an Anti-Rebound Bar, which provides an additional layer of rear-facing safety by limiting rotation of the seat and your child in the event of an impact. SnugRide® performance helps to protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32". From the makers of SnugRide®, the SnugFit™ line of infant car seats pairs safety technologies with easy installation and comfort features for your little one. SnugLock™ technology installs in less than one minute using vehicle seat belt or LATCH. The headrest and harness can be adjusted together while your child is in the seat with the front-adjust No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System. Graco’s exclusive InRight™ LATCH attachment provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation. The 5-position adjustable base and an easy-to-read bubble level indicator help with proper installation. Infant head and body supports and harness covers offer a comfortable fit for your little one. The Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts quietly without disturbing baby, and 1-hand adjustable handle makes getting baby in and out easy. Create your own travel system or use in multiple cars: the SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 LX attaches with a one-step secure connection to Graco® strollers and infant car seat bases. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Adjustable base offers 5 recline positions, providing the right position for proper installation
  • 1-hand adjustable handle makes getting baby in and out easy
  • Infant head and body supports offer a comfortable fit for smaller infants
  • Easy-to-read bubble level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • Harness covers help keep baby comfortable
  • Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts quietly without disturbing baby
Specifications
  • Color: Pierce
  • Model#: 2120492
  • Product Width: 17.5 in
  • Product Height: 25.5 in
  • Product Depth: 27.5 in
  • Product Weight: 16.4 lb
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 9.0 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat for my Granddaughter Great seat. Absolutely love you can adjust the length of the straps without unlacing them. Easy to install.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I am so glad that I purchased this car seat! I first purchased a safety first car seat and stroller bundle but when I got it the car seat had no padding and I did not feel safe having my newborn in it! This Graco car seat is AMAZING! My daughter was 5 lbs and this is exactly what I needed to make sure she is comfy and secure. Moms get this if you are in the fence about it being too cushioned it’s perfect for a newborn
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty base Everything seemed fine until the latch buckle doesnt want to snap whenever baby is in the car seat and gets stuck and wont un snap to take it out of the base. Overall baby seems comfortable but factory manual on strapping the base to the car needs some realistic improvement. Almost didnt make it to our newborn’s follow up check up because her car seat wont snap into place.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car seat gets stuck in base!! We got this as a gift for our baby shower for our first baby. The first couple weeks the car seat got stuck in the base A handful of times. After about 3 months, the car seat was impossible to remove. We would have to take my son out of the car seat and afterwards, we were still unable to remove the car seat from the base. The front locks do not unhook. On multiple occasions, my husband and I had to take the base out with the car seat attached to try and get the car seat out. Even after bringing the base with the car seat attached into the house, we were still unable to get the car seat out. Will not be using again.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Price! I bought this car seat for my newborn. The padding is thick and the car seat is well built. It clicks into the car seat base easily. The seat is a little heavy but light compared to some other infant carries I tried. The only con is the canopy can be difficult to use when the handle is in the upright position.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Car seat The velcro didn’t stick and the car seat arrived dented
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great carseat This car seat seems very comfortable as my baby doesn’t seem uncomfortable in it and will nap regularly in it. During the summer months she didn’t seem to hot even when our truck ac wasn’t working in 70 degree weather. The visor is nice and quiet so it doesn’t wake her up when moving it and it will come quite a ways forward which is nice! My only real con that I have is that the handle has to click into each position, which gets annoying. I did wish that there was a newborn insert for it but it didn’t seem to bother my baby, for long trips I put a rolled up muslin blanket around her head. But overall it’s a simple easy car seat, I’m glad we got this one
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your $$ The safety surround really prevents the straps from being able to be at or below baby’s shoulders for proper fit. Doesn’t seem The most comfortable; baby is kind of crammed in under the surround. The safety surround is quite large so I see there being more issues as he grows. We were drawn to the protection the safety surround would provide but only feel it has made the seat unsafe.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer support I returned the car seat unopened and still struggling to get my money refunded from Graco. Terrible company to work with, recommend going with a different one
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car seat out there We LOVE this car seat. It is the lightest weight thing you’ve ever held and the fabric is so soft! Easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible warranty service This is the carseat I chose based on features and company reputation. I registered the carseat as soon as I got it. My daughter is 4 and a half months old and over 6 weeks ago I submitted a claim for a broken seat clip and provided everything to the warranty department that was asked for with absolutely no resolution. I did the same again with no resolution only to get another letter asking for all the same information. I would not recommend this company because it doesn't seem that they stand behind their products. When the carseat is in its intended state I love it but as a mother it is very disheartening to ride around knowing something is broken even though your company has assured me that this is a common issue and is safe while awaiting the replacement. At this time I am still waiting.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have not used yet as my baby isn't due until May, but I have taken it out of the box and looked at it I love how it has a zipper on the shade where you can have air movement while having shade up also like how it goes so low to keep the sun out of the babies eyes. I love how it's a one handle headrest instead of having to rethread the harness buckles
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to love it. We purchased this for our baby in October, he was due in December. It was great at first but really it only lasted 4 months as the padding around the head isn't removable or adjustable it folds his ears forward and keeps them bent. You can fold ears back but any moventment causes them to fold again. But that's not the biggest issue we were putting carseat in car and we didn't hear all the clicks so we readjusted and tried again, still no clicks. We inspected carseat and somehow one of the safety clicks on the carseat was missing so now it's not longer safe to use. $269 for 4 months of use is ridiculous. Highly recommend choosing another carseat! I reached out to the company and haven't heard anything back. So disappointing.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less than 6 pounds and comfy Comfy for my little baby. She's shy of 6 pounds, but doesn't mind long rides in the car seat. Easy to use. Love the click connect!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car seat gets stuck in base!!! The most frustrating car seat!! The seat gets stuck in the base and cannot be removed easily. I can't get my baby out of the car without using excessive force or removing her from the seat entirely which is so inconvenient when trying to carry things in. It has been used for 8 weeks. Calls to customer service are USELESS because no one answers. I've been on hold 3 separate times for over 30 minutes with no answer DESPITE the product still being under warranty. They expect you to write in for it but I need a car seat now.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this seat This seat is not for newborns, no head support, it is too big. Even now my baby is 2 months, she just don't fit in it, still no headsupport and she is way to upright instead of laying in the seat. The baby is basically flying in the seat. I would never recommend this seat. The only thing what works well is the click in system for in the car.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have not used it yet but the quality seems to be great. Headrest will be great for newborns.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snugride Snugfit 35 DLX I previously bought the Graco Snugfit 35 back in 2015 when we were expecting our first child. It was fine and had no complaints. But it expired so we replaced it with this one for our fourth baby, and wow. I can’t believe the difference! This is such a sturdy and nice infant seat that exceeded my expectations. I am so glad we chose this one and my toddler was actually able to use it (just under height and weight limit) in an emergency situation. The install was a breeze, even for a very pregnant woman. I’m thrilled with this car seat!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car seat! We love this car seat for our almost 4-month-old son. He fit nicely in it when he was an early-term newborn and weighed just under 6 pounds. He seems comfortable and we both like the angle indicator on the side. We appreciate how easy it is to get in and out of the truck, too. The only thing we don't like is the button to loosen the harness is at a really weird spot to reach, and you cannot access it when the car seat is in the base it comes with.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Will not last until 1st year!!! This car seat worked well the first 4 months I would say but as my baby grows it’s beginning to become uncomfortable for both baby and I. At only 15lbs he seem to have almost outgrown the seat. It’s always a struggle to get him out of the seat. Unfortunately I am in the process of purchasing a new car seat. The headrest is also not breakable as he sweats a lot.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to remove from base After using this car seat a few times, it got more and more difficult to remove from the base. It finally got so bad that we had to remove our baby from the car seat prior to trying to wrestle the entire seat off the base. Eventually, the car seat wouldn't even click into the base anymore, so I'm calling customer service right now to work through it. I can't recommend this car seat after the issues we've had. It is a major inconvenience not having a safe way to leave the house with our child because his car seat won't safely lock into place and/or it gets jammed in the base while he is in the seat.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More head support needed Overall, nice car seat. Cute and light. 4 stars because I wish the head area was more supportive for a newborn, head falls sideways easily.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Headrest too tight and not adjustable I bought this car seat for my baby but had to purchase a new one in just the first couple weeks after my child’s birth because the head padding was too tight and not adjustable. I did a lot of research prior to buying a car seat and went with this car seat because I thought the head pads would give good support for a newborn, and I thought the padding for head support could be removed if needed. The padding cannot be removed or adjusted and my baby cried every time getting in and out of the car seat because the padding was too narrow and very uncomfortable for him. Once transitioning to a different car seat he has done much better and no longer screams every time he is put in his car seat.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved our son's life! My husband, 2-month-old baby, and I were in a horrible accident earlier this month. A drunk driver ran a stop sign going 60 mph at an intersection in front of us. We never saw him coming and our vehicle turned over twice. We landed upside down. Our 2-month-old baby was in an older model Graco Infant DLX car seat. It was my nephew's car seat. It saved our son's life! God was definitely watching over us and protected us for sure! We would definitely recommend buying a Graco car seat. We will be purchasing another one because they recommend not using a car seat after it's been in an accident even if it appears intact. We are worried to take our son in the car again. However, having another Graco car seat will help put our minds at ease.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This may be an issue with just my seat, but it isn’t safe. I love the seat but the connection of my seat to the base is troublesome. I have to shake around and fiddle with the seat to safely secure the seat. I have to head almost 7 separate clicks before the seat is in. We have reinstalled the base many times trying to see if we made the error but nope. Removing the seat is almost impossible once the car eat is connected to the base. I often unbuckle and carry my newborn in which is a pain and defeats the purpose of a seat that I can carry.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quirky sun shade The sun shade gets in the way of the carry handle when adjusting the handle, and pulls off its Velcro attachments. Makes it feel like the sun shade was a feature they threw on after development.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use easy to use, fits a lot of different types of strollers
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Preemie friendly My twins were born at 29 weeks, I read alot of reviews from moms that also had preemies and they said that this car seat helped their babies pass the “car seat test” before leaving the NICU. Well both of my babies passed their test on the first attempt so I will have to agree
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baby outgrew it because of headrest! I thought this car seat would be awesome but my son is only 4 months and the headrest literally bends his ears over when you place him in it. It’s on the highest setting and my son is only 16 lbs. he gets so hot in this seat and screams every ride. I have the parameter stroller and love that but I needed this to work especially for the money as a single parent and teacher who needs to make every dollar stretch! So disappointed! Forget the aesthetics next time and make sure it accommodates baby’s comfort and safety next time!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrived undamaged. Kid not due for another month Arrived undamaged. Kid is not due for another month, so have not tested it out completely. Will update once we have used it with our newborn.
Date published: 2022-04-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_6732
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SnugRide® SnugFit 35 LX Infant Car Seat
$199.99