Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugFit 35 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6358.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_6249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugFit 35 Infant Car Seat

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugFit 35 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6358.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_6249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$169.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$169.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 Infant Car Seat features an Anti-Rebound Bar, which provides an additional layer of rear-facing safety by limiting rotation of the seat and your child in the event of an impact. SnugRide® performance helps to protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32". From the makers of SnugRide®, the SnugFit™ line of infant car seats pairs safety technologies with easy installation and comfort features for your little one. The headrest and harness can be adjusted together while your child is in the seat with the front-adjust No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System. The 4-position adjustable base and an easy-to-read pendulum level indicator help with proper installation. Infant head and body supports offer a comfortable fit. The Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts quietly without disturbing baby. Create your own travel system or use in multiple cars: The SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 attaches with a one-step secure connection to Graco® strollers and infant car seat bases. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Easy-to-read pendulum level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • Harness covers help keep baby comfortable
  • Convenient, LATCH-equipped, stay-in-car base for easy installation
  • Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts quietly without disturbing baby
  • Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™: a combination of the most rigorous crash tests that help to protect your little one in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes
  • One-step secure connection to Graco® strollers and infant car seat bases for quick, secure installation
Specifications
  • Color: Gotham
  • Model#: 2121500
  • Product Width: 17.5 in
  • Product Height: 24.5 in
  • Product Depth: 28 in
  • Product Weight: 13.56 lb
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 8.4 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this seat This seat is not for newborns, no head support, it is too big. Even now my baby is 2 months, she just don't fit in it, still no headsupport and she is way to upright instead of laying in the seat. The baby is basically flying in the seat. I would never recommend this seat. The only thing what works well is the click in system for in the car.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More head support needed Overall, nice car seat. Cute and light. 4 stars because I wish the head area was more supportive for a newborn, head falls sideways easily.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cant wait to use it with our baby. Lighter weight then systems i have used. easy to control.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice slim car seat ! It is slim and really lightweight! I love it. It is very easy to get in and out of the car with.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice car seat but way too hot This was a baby shower gift and it’s been great but our baby is now 5 months and he gets real uncomfortable in the car seat since it gets way too hot! He sweats so much while in it. Also we cant get the car seat to to the 3+ month mark which leaves the baby in a laying position vs more upright. Their adjustment doesn’t work very well since it just lays the baby more vs sitting him upright a bit. So not sure if baby doesn’t like the car seat because it’s too hot for him or because it’s in a laying position. We are getting a new one soon and steering clear of Graco since they weren’t too helpful. They basically said too bad and deal with it.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this snugride It's so comfy and safe love it, will definitely buy again if need!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering and Shipping opinion This was a baby shower gift so I cannot tell you how the product has performed. I can tell you about the ordering and shipping process. That all went very well and the product was delivered on time.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug ride review I bought this a month ago and so glad I did my baby is due June 9th 2021 but I babysit and used it for that baby it fits great in the car and the straps don't leave red marks on their shoulders
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Carseat This car seat has lots of padding and is so comfortable. It’s stylish and definitely worth the buy!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseats Love the new look,bought two for twins,like that they nap on the double stroller,I also bought
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation I am due any day now and this car seat had great reviews. Super easy to install and will work great with my graco stroller!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crappy canopy The canopy on this is garbage. It has velcro on the sides to hold it in place but it doesn’t work at all. Tried returning but costumer service won’t respond after I asked for a shipping label.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Carseat for the Price Nice seat with improved headband body support. Lightweight carrier ans the added protection on the base is helpful. I do think the hood feels cheaper than older models and the leg room is limited.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! We ordered this & are loving it so much ! I love the colors & quality of padding and comfort !
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carseat Great carseat. Would recommend to friends. Great price
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snugride Snugfit 35 Graco is amazing, I called looking for replacement parts for my 6 month olds carseat, only to find out that it had been discontinued, so the parts were not available. Instead of just saying there was nothing they could do, the replaced her entire carseat with the latest model of it. This seat it equipped with better safety items then the last one. It's amazing and my daughter is way more happy in this seat then she was in the old seat. It's awesome.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend by far best purchase Great super comfortable for baby love the all black
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome seat I love it , i just wish it would grow with my little on , instead of me having to vuy another one when she gets bigger .
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat I got this and it is really good for my child. Snug fit and very stable/secure. I feel safe when my baby is riding in my car in this car seat.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!!! I bought this 6 months ago and it’s truly the best car seat in the market!!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 1st Carseat I bought this for my premise. It’s the perfect car seat. It fits his small frame perfectly and fits in my car perfectly.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seat We bought this for our firstborn a couple of years ago and now we are using on our second. We love Graco products because they are safe and trustworthy. I feel that my child is safe in their seats and they are easy to use.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat installer The car seat is very simple to set up. And the attachment is so convenient to click on and off in fact I will buy another one to keep in the car -and I will also get the stroller thank you
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience, safety and comfort! I love that the carseat snaps into the base! Also my babys safety is top priority!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best infant car seat! I bought this for my first baby due to the safety features and it has been the best! We love it and will buy it for all our future babies!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I purchaced a few months ago and my son fits perfectly! and I love how light weight it is! it was simple to install In my kia sorrento too!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inlove! Bought this about a month ago and absolutely is our favorite car seat!!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase! The car seat looks sleek and the color combination is perfect for gender neutral!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this for my newborn and I love it so glad I bought it
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this with my first child and im using it now with my second child and he has held up great
Date published: 2020-11-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_6249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SnugRide® SnugFit 35 Infant Car Seat
$169.99