Out of Stock
SnugRide® SnugFit 35 Infant Car Seat
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugFit 35 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6326.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_6232
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock
SnugRide® SnugFit 35 Infant Car Seat
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugFit 35 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6326.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_6232
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
Afterpay
null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
Afterpay
null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

 Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more!


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 Infant Car Seat features an Anti-Rebound Bar, which provides an additional layer of rear-facing safety by limiting rotation of the seat and your child in the event of an impact. SnugRide® performance helps to protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32". From the makers of SnugRide®, the SnugFit™ line of infant car seats pairs safety technologies with easy installation and comfort features for your little one. The headrest and harness can be adjusted together while your child is in the seat with the front-adjust No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System. The 4-position adjustable base and an easy-to-read pendulum level indicator help with proper installation. Infant head and body supports offer a comfortable fit. The Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts quietly without disturbing baby. Create your own travel system or use in multiple cars: the SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 attaches with a one-step secure connection to Graco® strollers and infant car seat bases. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Easy-to-read pendulum level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • Harness covers help keep baby comfortable
  • Convenient, LATCH-equipped, stay-in-car base for easy installation
  • Silent Shade™ canopy adjusts quietly without disturbing baby
  • Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™: a combination of the most rigorous crash tests that help to protect your little one in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes
  • One-step secure connection to Graco strollers and infant car seat bases for quick, secure installation
Specifications
  • Color: Gotham
  • Model#: 2121500
  • Product Width: 18.1 in
  • Product Height: 30.7 in
  • Product Depth: 16.2 in
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Car Seat This carseat has been amazing! Our baby used this car seat until she was almost 2 years old. I looooooove how the shade is so quiet when you put it up, it never woke our baby. Another great thing is that the latches are so smooth and the buttons to undo them need just the right amount of pressure and you don't have to worry about breaking a nail! We washed the cover a few times and it's still works just as great as when we first bought it. Overall, this car seat has been a great staple to our car seat collection, and I know we'll be able to use it again! We would definitely recommend this car seat and would definitely purchase this again if we ever need to!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Safe Carseat I love this car seat! It’s such a safe car seat! It’s so easy to assemble— you just pull it out the box and adjusted the headrest with the pull of a lever which is so awesome and convenient as it means no take apart to adjust. It takes up a small amount of room in the vehicle compared to other car seats and bases but you still know it’s safe. They have awesome comfort inserts that are in two pieces for preferencial use and the base is very safe it is easily adjustable and installs very easily with a level to make sure its level and safe for the baby! I would highly recommend this car seat. **I received this carseat in exchange for my honest opinion from the Stellar Product Testing Panel**
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy to Install and Use I brought both of my children home from the hospital in this seat. It is so lightweight, but incredibly sturdy and super easy to install. I was confident as a first time mom that I had the seat and base properly installed and that I was using it appropriately from the first time I put my wee one in the seat. My children did not tolerate riding in it very long - 5 or 6 weeks before they were yelling at me so much I got a convertible seat, but had they been agreeable (or good car riders at all, which had nothing to do with this product) I would have used this seat until they reached the weight/height limits. This is a fabulous buy - you won't regret getting it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light & easy infant car seat The Graco SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 infant car seat is a great, light weight option. I really appreciate the added feature of the anti rebound bar. This is something that my older son’s convertible seat has and I really like that it is an included safety feature of this infant seat! Having the adjustable base did help me to install the seat more easily in my car and to get the correct incline. I also appreciated features such as the adjustable no re-thread harness and how easy it is to remove the seat from the base. One feature I would have loved to see would have been rigid latches. I was able to try and review this product through the Stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to insert and remove from base! I received this car seat in conjunction with a travel system and it is the best! The base is incredibly easy to install and the easy connection and removal of the car seat has been a great help! I love that additional bases can be purchased so every vehicle can have a base which makes travelling so much easier!! The only thing that I dislike about this car seat is its weight. It was perfect when my baby was a newborn, but as my baby gains weight, it is harder to carry the car seat any long distance with my baby strapped into it. I guess that is why I am so glad I got the travel system for easy connection to the stroller.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat! I bought this car seat for my first born about three years ago and I am not using it for my second baby. It is super lightweight and easy to tighten and loosen and I am so happy with it. My sister is having a baby soon and I got her the same one for her baby shower! I have never been in an accident with this car seat in the car, so I can’t attest to that, but my babies feel snug and secure in it and we are so happy with it. We have the jogger that this clicks into and the double stroller and it makes life so much easier that I can just pull that car seat out with baby in it and click it into any of our strollers and go.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for newborns I really liked this car seat. It wasn’t heavy at all to carry and the extra padding was great for my little one but once she got bigger I had to take the infant padding out because the slots did not fit correctly when I had to raise the shoulder straps. Also the carrier does get stuck in the bassinet stroller I bought as a travel system. The carrier on the stroller alone works great but if I have the bassinet in place first and try to attach the car seat to it , I needed to get my husband to take it off with force. Didn’t want that to happen when I was out alone with my little one so I just don’t put them on together.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of mind! This was our 3rd Graco carseat purchase. After much research, we always feel comfortable and confident that our little ones are safe. Is it occasionally difficult to switch the seat into different vehicles. Our primary vehicle has the latch system that is very easy to install and fits securely. The little one seems to enjoy the comfort of the carseat. It does get a little warm during the hot weather but not so much so to become a worry. It is easily adjustable, as well as easy to clean. The carseat is slightly heavy, if being held over long periods of time. Overall we are very happy with the quality of our purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for two kids so far We've used our snugride carseat for two babies now. While I wouldn't consider myself an expert on car seats because I haven't had to buy many - we love our Graco ones. The seat is so easy to put in and take out of your vehicle. Then we would buy our parents just the base so we could use their vehicles if needed. All the pieces come off so you can wash them easily enough. I don't think any car seats will be easy to carry your 20 lb baby in when you're 5' 3" but I do just fine with this one. The base is tough to install because you want to make sure it's as tight as possible but my husband never has a problem with it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE this car seat!! I bought this for our first baby, and let me tell you....It was one of the best purchases we made! I love it so much, and now as we're getting ready for our second baby, I am so excited to pull it out and get ready for this little bundle of joy! This car seat was amazing with how easy it is to set up and the click connect option is just the best! We ended up buying a second base to put in my husband's car to make it super easy for switching up vehicles, which was so handy. I would give this car seat 10 stars if I could, it's safe, easy to use, and just awesome! I know some people didn't love how "heavy" it was, but it didn't seem bad to me! Overall just a great product!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super safe and easy to use I bought this infant car seat for our 14th baby to replace a previous much loved car seat. We've had tons of experience with great car seats and this one is really the best. The cushioning is over sufficient without causing weird positioning of baby's head. I like the positionability of the base and the option to purchase an extra base. The only negative would be the handle requiring two pushes to move it to the upright position but I understand that it is meant to protect from a rapid change due to an accidental pushing of the button. One other great feature is the compatibility with my older double stroller. Worth it's cost 10 times over. All in all, it's a great car seat!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy This item was gifted to us at our baby shower. We purchased and returned a lot of car seats/strollers prior to getting this one. Some of the other brands were wobbly and concerning to put our precious newborn in. Immediately after putting this one together, we were at peace and knew that we would feel comfortable putting our son in this car seat. Great quality and definitely not cheaply built. Our son is 3 months old now, and I don't have any complaints. It's been a smooth transition taking the car seat off the base in the car to placing it in the stroller. The car seat sits secured in our back seat and the inside of the car seat is nicely contoured with support and padding.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE ours! We got the SnugRide 35 for our first car seat. This is our first baby and we are super new to babies and parenting. We are due with her in a couple months, so I have not used the seat yet but I've seen it in action already. Graco has always been a brand I've known and heard of, and it's been trusted by my family for years, so when the SnugRide 35 was recommended to me by a couple friends, I didn't hesitate to go with it—and I'm so glad we did. Graco's products are quality, and we were actually gifted another Graco car seat (the 4Ever DLX) for when our kiddo outgrows this infant seat, and I could not be happier with that. We also have a Graco Pack N Play and other Graco products!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and switch between vehicles We bought the Snugfit system for our carseats and stroller. As a longtime Graco customer, I like how tall the strollers are, and wanted the ability to switch the baby between vehicles easily. My husband and I both bought the carrier with a base, and my mother bought just the base. We are easily able to transport her between vehicles without disturbing her or getting her in and out. And when she's sleeping this is especially a plus. In the past, my husband always had to to be the one to install the carseats. But not with the snugfit! I was able to install it in my own vehicle as well as my mother's very easily. The baby is comfortable and safe which gives me peace of mind.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect installation received the snug ride snug fit 35 car seat from my baby shower . took it home got it all ready and prepped for going in the car . It is the perfect size for an infant and very comfortable and padded.. the carrier handle is actually comfortable in h and compared to other carrier seats i have had. It is very simple to get set up in the car and stays in place securely . i have not used it with my child yet , because she is not here yet! We are patiently waiting for her arrival . The set up , padding and secure seating so far though has been nothing but great ! Graco is a company i have used in the past with all my children and am not surprised this has already exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe & Secure We chose this car seat based on it's high reviews and excellent safety ratings. Our daughter has fit comfortably in this since day one. I especially like the one button release for the carry handle instead of having to operate from both sides, this makes use a lot more streamlined, and it is much quieter than others I have seen, which is great when you are trying not to wake a sleeping baby. I also like the fact that it fits baby all the way to 35 pounds and/or 32 inches, unfortunately our daughter will out grow this before 10 months due to being a very tall baby. We will be moving on, shortly, to a Graco convertible car seat of course! I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel safe for my kiddo So I saw heard that car seats are crazy and hard to figure out. I will say it was a bit difficult at first but I'm glad I did it and took the time/money to invest in this one. I do like the way things interconnect and also how easy it is to take with me. The handle/canopy gets a little cluttered at times but thats a minor thing. I know they kinda need to occupy the same space. I think it's easy to get my kiddo in there, it's just buckling it into everything. But I think thats a me problem. I do like that the base is separate and helps with the installation. Overall I like it, just still getting use to all the new stuff that a parent brings! But this did make my life a bit easier.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! We purchased this car seat and an extra base before our baby girl was born. It's highly rated in safety which was a huge part of why we picked this seat. It's comfy and holds our baby snug and firmly in place. It clicks into the base easily and you know it's in properly by the click sound it makes. We love the level on the base so we know it's installed properly. The added removable headrest pads are great for baby as they grow. Cover is easy to remove and wash. The car seat handle moves up and down with the easy push of a button. When removing the car seat from the base all you have to do is pull the red lever on th back of the seat. We feel safe putting our precious cargo in this seat.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great in the center of my backseat small suv I received this car seat and stroller as a gift from my Aunt. I love the car seat it fits nice and small into my smaller suv. I was concerned because I have a daughter in a booster and a older daughter in the other seat. So I was worried about fitting all 3 kids with one booster and this infant car seat. However it fits perfectly where my teenager and my daughter in her booster have more then enough room in their seats and the car seat is in the center of the backseat! It’s awesome! It’s also nice size for baby! Love the color that was neutral, as we didn’t know the sex of our child before hand.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought the item for my baby 4 month ago. I see and feel my baby is like it and confortable
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Car seat and Super Safe too!!! I was in the market for a new car seat and like any new mom I did all my research comparing models prices and safety features. I ultimately ended up buying this one. And let me tell you we LOVE IT!!! It was soo easy to install, the headrest adjuster is awesome. (I didn’t know they could put these in infant car seats) the material and design is so comfortable for my baby who always falls asleep in it as soon as we put him in there. And the rebound bar is a genius idea! Safe to say Graco is ahead of the game on all baby gear. We were so happy with our purchase and at such an amazing price too!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good one We got this Graco car seat as part of Modes travel system few months back. First of all, ordering was easy. It came timely and was packaged well. It's very easy to assemble, took my husband just 10 mins to assemble this. The infant car seat is easy to disconnect from the car seat base or the stroller. It took me sometime to understand the harness belt adjustment, since it is not clear from the manual. Overall, this system is well-priced, well-constructed. Only drawback I could think of now is the missing infant padding or neck support in the carseat. Overall, we're happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing design I bought this right before my son was born who is now 9 months old and I love it so much compared to my last two that I bought 11 and 7 yrs ago. I have a compact SUV Chevy trax and well let's just say size matters and this seat doesn't take up a lot of room so my older boys still have space. I love the easy drop and it's locked no worries for when your running to the cart to get your child out of the rain. I love that night son hasn't grown out of this for rest facing like my older ones where they were smushed up from their feet hitting the seat. I would recommend this car seat to anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat and easy to use! We love this Graco infant car seat. It was so easy to take in and out of the car with the quick connect bases so we never had to wake our baby for no reason. We also purchased one of the Graco jogging strollers and the jet setter stroller. The car seat easily went from the car to either stroller with ease. Again making it super easy to transport baby without disturbing them. My only wish is that the canopy extended a little further to help block the sun while driving but it still has decent range. It also has held up well, still looks and functions like new. Getting ready to use it for our second child. We love our Graco products. They keep our baby safe which is the most important thing.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and safe! I was blown away! My little one outgrew his first carseat just a few months ago and I decided on this one after lots of research. You guys! I couldn't be happier with this seat! First off, I have to comment on how comfy it is! My lord, I'm kind of jealous, I'd get one for me self if they made them big enough. But really, he fits so snuggly, his last car seat always had a bit of of a loose wobble to it and it really worried me.. not with this guy! I don't have a care in the world riding around with my little one now because you can't get safer then this! Truly, an amazing seat! A must have for all parents!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only infant car seat we've ever owned. I don't often write reviews but I absolutely love the Snugride Snugfit 35. We had the original Sugride Snugfit with our first baby 5 years ago. We were in an accident when our little was 6 months old and he was completely protected. Not a scratch on him. When we got out new seat we switched to a convertible seat. But when we had our second 2 years ago, we decided to buy the Snugride Snugfit 35 as an upgrade and our baby loved it! She never cried from being uncomfortable and I knew she was just as safe as our son had been. We will be using the same car seat for our 3rd. It is so easy to install in the car and get baby comfortably in. I don't think I'll ever buy another car seat besides Graco again.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to install and safe for baby I love this car seat! It’s such a safe car seat! It’s so easy to assemble— you just pull it out the box and adjusted the headrest with the pull of a lever which is so awesome and convenient as it means no take apart to adjust. It takes up a small amount of room in the vehicle compared to other car seats and bases but you still know it’s safe. Aside from safety, other key features I liked was the no rethread harness adjuster. Now that's just fancy talk for being able to adjust the height of the headrest without having to remove the shoulder straps without unhooking and rerouting them.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car seat- best choice for us We received the SnugRide SnugFit 35 car seat for our shower. We wanted to go with a trusted company and chose Graco based on friend recommendations and reviews online. I am so glad we went with this one!!! For one- it’s affordable which is important because baby gear is pricey. The car seat is super soft and my baby girl seems comfortable in it. The design is sleek and goes well with any car seat covers of any color. The seat itself seems sturdy and sits firmly on the base. We purchased another base for our second car. I feel confident that baby is safe in it due to the safety ratings
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car seat for an infant We bought this before we even had a baby at home, and were excited to get the adoption phone call to be able to use it! The car seat is easy to use and I love the click connect that makes sure the car seat is a secured to either the base in the car, or the corresponding stroller. My son is now 7 months old and the car seat is still going strong and looks like new. It has held up amazing well to regular use. I like the shade that folds down for walks and to keep the sun out of baby's eyes. I am a pretty small person, so the seat itself could be slightly lighter, but it really is quite manageable for me to carry, even with baby in it now at 7 months. I wouldn't buy any other seat for our next child.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat! This is the second Graco car seat we've purchased. We had great success with our first (who is now 5,) so I knew we needed to go with another Graco car seat for our second child. This seat has a new style base from that we used 5 years ago, but it's great that the older bases we had still work for this seat anyway. This car seat does have some weight to it, so don't expect to be able to carry it all over, wherever and whenever. That's probably my only down fall. Other than that, the straps have been great, easy to adjust and the seat seems to be very comfortable for our newborn.
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_6232
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_333366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product