Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® 35 Lite LX Infant Car Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_281940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® 35 Lite LX Infant Car Seat

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® 35 Lite LX Infant Car Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_281940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$119.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The lightweight Graco® SnugRide® 35 Lite LX Infant Car Seat supports baby in comfort from 4-35 lb and up to 32". The infant car seat weighs just 7.2 lb, making it easy to carry baby from car to stroller. The 4-position adjustable base with level indicator ensures an accurate install. The two-piece infant head and body supports keep baby snug and comfortable as he or she grows. The SnugRide® 35 Lite LX car seat installs easily using the vehicle seat belt or LATCH. It features a rotating canopy to keep baby comfortable and shaded in all environments. Create a travel system for your infant, or use this car seat in multiple cars: SnugRide® 35 Lite LX attaches with a one-step secure connection to Graco® strollers and infant car seat bases. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Soft knit infant head and body supports provide a snug and cozy fit for infants as little as 4 lb and can be easily removed as baby grows
  • Convenient, LATCH-equipped stay-in-car base for easy installation
  • Multi-position canopy adjusts to find just the right position to keep baby protected and comfortable in all environments
  • Create your own travel system with any Graco® stroller through a one-step secure attachment
Specifications
  • Color: Studio
  • Model#: 2110186
  • Product Width: 15.5 in
  • Product Height: 27.4 in
  • Product Depth: 18.07 in
  • Product Weight: 12.3 lb
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 7.5 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noisy canopy I’m torn on whether to recommend this product or not. It’s the lightest weight car seat that Graco makes at the best price….but the canopy…IT’S SO LOUD. Good luck trying to keep the baby sleeping. I’m annoyed with it right out of the box and considering returning but the thing that is stopping me is that the other car seats are about 2lbs heavier. I’m not sure what I will do.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty shade dial; warranty not honored The shade dial pops off when trying to lift the shade cover up or down, which ultimately prevents me from being able to move the shade cover up or down without breaking it. While Graco is nice enough to offer a warranty, they won’t honor it without proof of payment despite having registered the product after receiving it. Which normally wouldn’t be an issue, except for we got this off of a registry that can no longer be viewed (thank you Target for no longer offering universal registries). So unless we ask everyone who gave us a gift if this faulty pack and play was their purchase, Graco won’t help us. Lousy customer support. Unfortunately, this is not the only Graco product we received that is defective.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat This more of a question, I’m looking to buy two car seats will any double stroller by graco fit any infant car seat
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok car seat but lacks cushioning This car seat is light weight and I like how easy it attaches to the stroller system but it lacks the proper padding and cushioning for my newborns head. We are having to use additional support that id not safe so we will be shopping for another car seat sooner than later.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Choose something else First time parent bought and now after using wish we had chosen a different seat. The padding is not sufficient for supporting a newborn baby head. Very disappointing because I don’t feel confident in its safety or comfort. There are not strap covers and the straps tend to dig into the neck when secured properly. Sure, it gets the job done but I recommend choosing something else. I also wish the seat was able to recline when attached to the stroller, for baby comfort so head and neck aren’t compressed forward on weak airways. Additionally, the canopy should be able to be opened/closed with 1 hand, not requiring 2 hands to push in the buttons on either side.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Graco! Great car seat! Graco products are always easy to use and well made.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No head support for new born I like everything except that there is no head support for new borns.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Car seat It’s a nice light weight car seat but the padding is definitely lacking. I added my own from a different car seat that way my newborn would be supported.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Destiny Reign Love this carseat. Came in a timely fashion. Would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat I love my car seat it come on time,save and beautiful
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seats for twins I got these for my son and his girlfriend. They are expecting twins in a month. We have been shopping for car seats for a little while and found yours to be the best price at the time. I was hoping that the swivel car seats would go down in price. They could not afford them and me either. So these car seats where best in price at the time. So thanks.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat This seat is lightweight and very easy to use! I will recommend this car seat to any one as this is my second Graco seat
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son.... My son, a 1st time dad really like this car seat! The ease of putting her in and getting her out really impressed him. I also purchased the extra base for them. So glad Graco done this! It is safer and easier to change cars without having to remove the base.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This seat saved my daughters life! A little over a week ago a drunk driver hit my husband and my baby and completed totaled our car. They were hit so badly the car was flipped on it’s side. My daughter, who is 11 months old, was in your Graco SnugRide 35 Lite LX infant car seat. And it saved her life! Her carseat barely shifted in the accident and she walked away uninjured and safe! We also made sure we properly installed her carseat as the manual states and also make sure to fasten her in correctly! Car seat safety is extremely important, and having a well made seat helped with that! Signed, A Very Thankful Mama!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice I haven't used it yet but it looks nice.Light weight which is nice.I keep getting sent the survey
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat! This is a good quality, reliable car seat. I bought one for my daughter in 2020, and I just bought another one for my son.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from has some flaws used for about a month so far, sometimes gets stuck and is hard to take off the base, there is not nearly enough head support and i had to order an insert to keep my babies head from flopping around. other than that it’s a pretty basic car seat
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot easier to lift I love this car seat it is a lot easier to lift and carry around with my newborn baby in it. My husband and I are big Graco lovers we don’t have anything bad to say about their products.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I had twins and we were on the search for the lightest carseats and these are by far my favorite and lightest!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best The absolute best quality!!! Our favorite thing about this car seat is how light weight it is so it doesn’t kill your arm while carrying a heavy baby lol
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lightweight carseat Great lightweight infant seat. Wish the infant insert was nicer/ more supportive and it came with strap covers but other than that serves our purposes.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d definitely use this car seat again! We used the SnugRide 35 Lite for our twins and I loved them. Super easy to adjust to your babies chest, very simple fabric removal for easy cleaning. & I’ll say this is one of the less bulky car seats I’ve used and made carrying my twins by myself so much easier!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical for all moms! Never disappointed with Graco. This seat has an easy to install base. The seat itself is lightweight and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with it Haven’t used it just yet, as baby isn’t here. It looks comfy, & it came quickly. I am happy with it. Only downside is there are no shoulder pads.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where’s the rest of the headrest !?!? The headrest on this car seat is so flat! How can something like that support a newborn’s head? The car seat itself is good. Highly disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car seat I bought this car seat for my grand baby. It was perfect. It has a built in level to make sure the base is installed properly. Also it’s light weight and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs improvements I would think twice about buying this car seat. The only good thing about it -lighter then my baby trend car seat and the way the harness buckles. I waited weeks for the Hailey color to be available only to be disappointed, the online pictures are deceiving the purple color its more like a matte color than a shiny color. I didn’t mind too much not having pads on the straps I bought a couple on Amazon for each car seat. However just like another reviewer stated I didn’t like that the padding on the car seat it’s weird. Why on earth would Graco designers leave a huge gap on the padding of the backrest?? Really? Also the carrying handle does not come down as much as the baby trend car seat. Reason I found this a bummer it’s because if I try to put toys on the handle bar either my baby is turning her neck way up to try to see/reach them or they literally hit close to her face depending on the leght of the toy. Baby trend comes down at a much more comfortable level. See pictures for reference.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from purchasing online at Graco ... not fond of online buying... had to return my purchase... waiting for notice of refund as of May 11.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Back piece doesn’t grow with head piece My son is severely slouched in this car seat. The butt piece only supports the lower back and the head piece can be moved up leaving a gap for his shoulders to slouch in. It would make more sense to have another back support to insert when it’s time for the head rest to be raised .
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lame The 35 lite is better then the lx. Disappointed. The other one has shoulder straps, why don't this one?
Date published: 2022-03-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_281940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SnugRide® 35 Lite LX Infant Car Seat
$119.99