Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® Lite Infant Car Seat Base is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® Lite Infant Car Seat Base

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® Lite Infant Car Seat Base is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
If you have more than one car, consider an extra infant car seat base for seamless transitions. Leave your base permanently installed in your car and keep your other base for dad or grandma's car. The Graco SnugRide Lite Infant Car Seat Base features 4-position adjust and easy-to-read level indicator to help ensure an accurate install. This base pairs perfectly with any Graco Infant Car Seat through a one-step secure attachment. It is Graco ProtectPlus Engineered to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes, providing extra peace of mind about your little one's safety.
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under US Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standard 213
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 2110534
  • Product Width: 14.66 in
  • Product Height: 8 in
  • Product Depth: 21 in
  • Product Weight: 4.8 lb
Recommended Use
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Button doesn't work to remove base The gray match Button to release is very difficult. It has no push to it. Very hard to remove so had to get other bases for other vehicles since I refuse to remove this one. Otherwise it stays in it's space very nicely.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe grandkids We've used Graco for all of our grandchildren's carseats because we feel they're very safe in them.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the base Easy to install and saves time and aggravation. Being able to buy separately is a huge benefit.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it for the "Grandparents visit" Easy install, totally worth it for the "grandparents visit". Easy click in mobility with inherent safety.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The latch button stuck It is very hard to remove car seat base from car. Only problem is that button won’t work and is stuck. It is impossible to loosen it unless the button works. Issue started one month after purchasing the car seat.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom to travel Meets my need to be able to travel with my granddaughter independent of removing the base from one of their cars.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extra car seat base Purchased extra base for grandparents car. Easy to install, keeps baby safe and ready to go.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed. Fits perfect! Shipping took longer than expected but that’s not abnormal anymore.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost good Great except the tether. The tether is nearly impossible to remove once it is tightened and is a pain to get on because it is too short. Tried on a Acura TL, Toyota Camry and a Toyota Avalon and same problems, so not jus one incompatable car. Poorly designed tether!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat! Easy to snap in to base and to release from base. Lightweight.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed! If you are looking for a base I would HIGHLY suggest getting the click straps instead of the latch. Took us 3 days to try to remove base from car so we could place in a different car. We were unable to loosen straps. The push button to release straps to loosen did not budge. We ended up having to cut the straps in order to get base out. We have the GRACO snug-ride base and have had no problems so we thought this one would be great too but we were wrong.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Seat Base Works perfect. Easy to install with no problems using the supplied anchor strap
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a shower gift for my granddaughter. I haven’t seen it and she hasn’t opened the gift yet. I think because she picked it for her baby registry, it must be a good product.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra base We bought the base to have it for our new grandchild for emergency purposes.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Convenient Such a convenient and helpful system! So glad to have the option for more than one base!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Great for all the grandparents and people helping with our baby so we don't have to move the whole thing from car to car
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. This is the most poorly designed base I have ever seen. It is great until you want to try and take it out of the car. The buckle is in the worst place you can’t even get your fingers in there to hit the release. And even when you do nothing happens. Long story short. Don’t buy. I just cut the strap to get it out.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Seat Base that works for all vehicles and user Light weight. Very easy to install. Quality material.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Our family lost the base to our car seat and needed a new one for an upcoming newborn. I bought this product based on the click-and-go feature. It works great with our 2018 snugride graco car seat. The level makes it even easier to figure out if the baby will sit evenly. I’m very happy with the purchase and it shipped within a few days which was also a relief during this sporadic COVID mail situation.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend it I liked it, just like in the image, I fit the car seat well, it looks good material, too bad the shipment was delayed and I changed the date many times
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect & exactly what I was looking for! Easy operation & super convenient. Love that seat/carrier can snap in and out of car base and to the stroller!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Easy to get in and out, love the built in level, easy to install.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally Best car seat base This is a really awesome, very amazing, special car seat base. It is one of the very best. Exceptionally best quality durability and safety for the baby. It is very attractive beautiful appearance. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco snug ride lite base It’s a little looser than the one that originally comes with the car seat
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infant car seat base I love click in car seat bases. This one is so amazing. I love the different levels you can set it at to make sure the carseat is level on the seat you put it on. So easy to use and the features are amazing
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat base Fits the car seat perfectly. Base fits into the car great as well
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Easy to use easily straps into the vehicle! Our family has bought multiple bases
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Simple to install. The seat clicks to let you it’s connected correctly. It’s easy to take seat out with a push of one button.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller footprint, harder latch Bought this base as an extra for my husband’s truck for our Graci Snugride seat. Works perfect for the space as it has a smaller footprint. However, it’s much more difficult to get anchored in because it just has the latch system and not the easier lock mechanism in the bigger base.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adjustable carseat! We've had several Graco car seats but never an infant seat. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel, we were able to use a sweet infant car seat to safely transport our newborn baby (well, 2 months old now) to run errands. The car seat come packed with cushion, is easy to install (both the seat and the base) and was easy to move from our car to our other vehicle. The level indicator was very easy to read because I'm not always great at setting up our car seat. it was very helpful. The recline was exceptionally helpful because our car has bucket seats and as the child grows older, I can see how we may need to tilt even more. Overall, a great car seat and would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SnugRide® Lite Infant Car Seat Base
$69.99