Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 834.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 834.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
25% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$119.99
25% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster is designed to grow with your child and go with you, wherever your journeys take you—from car to carpool and beyond. This lightweight car seat transitions seamlessly from harness booster (22-65 lb) to highback booster (40-100 lb*) to backless booster (40-100 lb) and features the Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System, which adjusts your harness and headrest to 8 height positions, with no rethreading. It features two removable cup holders to keep your child happy, and a machine washable seat pad, body insert, and harness covers. *To continue to meet industry standards, we have increased the weight minimum from 30 to 40 lb
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Open-loop belt guides help properly position your vehicle’s seat belt
  • Seat pad, body support, and harness covers are comfortable and machine washable
  • Graco ProtectPlus Engineered: a combination of the most rigorous crash tests that helps to protect your little one in frontal, side, rear & rollover crashes
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 213
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Proof
  • Model#: 1947464
  • Product Width: 19 in
  • Product Height: 26.5 in
  • Product Depth: 17.4 in
  • Product Weight: 14.97 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 20 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 17.4 in
  • Car Seat Height: 26.5 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 20 lb
Recommended Use
Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for toddler or bigger! Such a great upgrade from the infant-to-toddler versions. Way less bulky, more comfortable for our two-year old. Very light and would travel extremely well.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ordering Easy website ordering, easy setup and easy installation
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy seat I thought I would love this car seat as much as other Graco’s I have, but it’s difficult to install and even when installed correctly it rattles to the point I can’t even keep it in my car any more.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get a tight fit -other CPSTs have this issue I spent hours and hours trying to get this carseat tight into my car. It had amazing reviews on Amazon and at Target, and I got it on sale for $75, so I was excited! I have asked Carseat specialists for help as well, and we just couldn't get it tight enough with the anchors or the seatbelt, while the seat sat straight up. We've tried moving the angle of seat in the car, putting weight on the carseat, having multiple people install it, etc. We finally got it tight enough one time, but it was crooked (it was on the seatbelt installation, because my kiddo just hit 45 pounds, which is when it can't be installed via anchors anymore). I am very disappointed and past the return period, unfortunately.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHEAP FABRIC!! After the third use, I washed the pads in the washing machine. Because some stains couldn't come off, I wipe it down, and it just peeled off! I was shocked how cheap the fabric was...
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most difficult installation & removal EVER!!! I've had this car seat for some time and literally CUT the straps with scissors so I could remove it from the car. It is the most difficult car seat design I have ever seen. The latches are ridiculously designed and difficult to impossible to remove from the anchors. I appreciate safety, but this is over the top. There is no reason a car seat should be so difficult to handle. I am in the process of buying a new car seat and will make sure I buy a seat that has a push button open and release to the anchor. AND, it would be helpful if Graco would show images of the type of latches and/or installation required for their seats so consumers know what latches are on the car seat they are considering.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seat I bought my 1st seat when it 1st came to the market for my son almost 8 years ago. We ended up buy 3 of them for each car. My sister got in an accident shortly after(son wasn't in the seat) but the 1st responders and everyone on sense said that they were amazed with how well this seat held up and didnt move an INCH. Used for my almost 9 year until he now is in only a booster. We purchased one for my second child once she could forward face in my husbands small car fits like a glove, small base love it. Now my 4 year old is out grown her seat in my car Graco Slimfit (dont like how hard it is for her to get in and out of without needing help) so naturally i purchase this seat know how much i loved and how easy it is to install clean and such. recommend this seat to all my family and friends best purchase and great seat
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what we needed Wasn’t the seat that we needed so it never came out of the box. The return process was a bit cumbersome and I still haven't received my refund even though the tracking shows return was received nearly 2 weeks ago.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute junk Very unsafe and will not tighten down. I would never put my child in this piece of junk.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel - especially airplanes This seat was a life saver on a long haul flight. My four year old was safe and comfortable and most importantly he stayed seated for the whole flight (minus potty and stretch breaks). Due to turbulence it could have been a dangerous flight for him but he was not bothered at all and he was safely buckled. The seat is narrow enough to fit in a standard economy airplane seat without crowding passengers on either side. The seat is light enough to carry down the plane aisle with ease. We previously tried flying with another 4 in 1 sest and it was really awkward to carry. This seat was easy to install and remove from the rental car within minutes. We felt our child was safe for the full flight and rental car experience.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good balance of features and value Easy to install, use, and clean. Not the cheapest car seat, and far from the most expensive. A good balance of safety, comfort, and reasonable price. Leaves enough room for an adult to sit on either side. Bought two (one for each car).
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but disappointed I really liked this seat, I actually bought 3 for my car, my parents, and father in law car so my son could go with either of them. But now that it is time for the booster I am disappointed that the latch part to secure it to the cars seat, there isn't a way to latch them. I have a booster for my husband's car and there are latches for that booster. Very disappointed, the whole reason behind the purchase was because it would transition with my son as he grew. And now for my sons safety and my anxiety I have to purchase a different booster.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car sear Purchases at my local target, once I arrived home took out box to set up and cup holders are missing. I checked to see if any of the local targets had in stock to exchange and were all out. Do I have to purchase the cup holders now?
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Completely UNSAFE! I love Graco usually. But this has been a nightmare. Once we changed from the latch system (due to weight restrictions) it is so unsafe!! I’m absolutely TERRIFIED of my daughter being in this now. It tips constantly and moves everywhere. The seatbelt even slips ou.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good seat! It feels very safe and works great! This is our second one now. We’ve thought about going for cheaper seats but always land on Graco because they just feel so much better made and safer. Gives us peace of mind that our kiddos are safe!
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features love it Lost the seatbelt straps moving because it had to be washed and now I can’t find the car seat anywhere my son has the green one like this n it sure what straps to buy or if they would be compatible since you all don’t carry it anymore.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and comfy My daughter says it’s comfy, she sleeps in it great
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing Part My daughter loves her new seat, but the chair never came with cup holders. Can you please direct me to the proper cup holders that will fit this style?
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Absolutely love this !!! Easy to assemble and put in car. Five point harness is great and i feel my son is safe.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well This harness booster is safe and secure for my grand-daughter.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car seat review Love the car seat. The only reason I marked it down is because it was manufactured in Feb 2022 so I already loss almost a year and a half of use.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Not too Bulky. Simpler nice look and easy for my toddler to climb into :)
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice booster seat I watched a YouTube video on securing it in my car. My grandson finds it quite comfy
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service, policy, and product 0/10 1 week of getting no response from customer service after I had sent in photos, model numbers, manufacture dates, make and models of both vehicles, description of the issue, etc. I called back and at first the woman acted like I shouldn’t have called them with my issue/concern. That I should take it to Target since that is where I purchased the seats 3 months ago. No… It’s a Graco issue. A material DEFECT on BOTH of the car seats. After 3 months of less than regular use the tightening strap is shredding on both sides in both car seats. At this rate this car seat will not last a year. So after convincing her that I am taking the right steps she put me on hold for 30 minutes. Finally comes back and says that the best she can do is send me two of the exact same seats and for me to ship the others back to them. I did not want the exact same seats again. This isn’t a fluke that this is happening to both seats in the same time frame. I wanted to get similar seats or a refund so I can take my money elsewhere. In 3 years I have bought 2 Graco 4Ever DLX’s, 2 Graco Ext2Fits and now 2 Tranzitions. I feel like I am not a valued customer after spending significant money with this company. I explained why I did not want 2 of the exact same seats and was told that was not an option even after stating I would pay the difference if needed. At this point I’d rather be refunded so I can take my business elsewhere. But I was told that also wasn’t an option. I will not be buying another Graco product after this experience. I have been very happy with my other purchases with Graco. But this experience with Customer Service and the product. No thanks.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good seat Great seat, lots of leg room! Would buy again for sure.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible straps I can't for the life of me get these seats tightened properly to the car' seat. I don't feel that my children are safe in them.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not safe My last post stated it moved more than 1” and it wasn’t approved because of “legal reasons”
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Moves more than the 1” for safety It is affordable and my little loves it. However, it moves no matter how hard we try to tighten it. My husband even puts all his weight on it and still moves more than the 1” for safety. So disappointed!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rattles this seat leads me to lose my ever loving mind. it rattles so much by the screw area even after tightening the screws. it's a shame cause I liked this seat outside of this and I liked the color. I got the wayz at walmart in purple (marley) pattern.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not tighten all the way! I bought this and no matter how much I try or other people that are a lot stronger than I am, we can’t get this thing tightened up completely. It’s not a good car seat and I don’t recommend. It is comfy for my daughter, it just isn’t safe.
Date published: 2022-11-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster
$119.99