Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 826.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 826.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$119.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster is designed to grow with your child and go with you, wherever your journeys take you—from car to carpool and beyond. This lightweight car seat transitions seamlessly from harness booster (22-65 lb) to highback booster (40-100 lb*) to backless booster (40-100 lb) and features the Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System, which adjusts your harness and headrest to 8 height positions, with no rethreading. It features two removable cup holders to keep your child happy, and a machine washable seat pad, body insert, and harness covers. *To continue to meet industry standards, we have increased the weight minimum from 30 to 40 lb
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Open-loop belt guides help properly position your vehicle’s seat belt
  • Seat pad, body support, and harness covers are comfortable and machine washable
  • Graco ProtectPlus Engineered: a combination of the most rigorous crash tests that helps to protect your little one in frontal, side, rear & rollover crashes
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 213
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Proof
  • Model#: 1947464
  • Product Width: 19 in
  • Product Height: 26.5 in
  • Product Depth: 17.4 in
  • Product Weight: 14.97 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 20 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 17.4 in
  • Car Seat Height: 26.5 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 20 lb
Recommended Use
Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought 2 of these seats after careful research, and being voted one of the best car seats by reviews, but my husband and I are very disappointed. We are very adamant about TIGHT car seats and we are unable to get it tightly secured in both of our vehicles (Silverado and Jeep Cherokee) with latch and tether. I am seeing other reviews that report the same and an considering returning...we are going to try one last time.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this seat Last year I bought this for my older daughter and we absolutely love it it’s comfortable roomy and love the fact that she’ll have it till she is out of the car seat or booster completely. We took it to Arizona with us recently and put my younger daughter in it while my other daughter used a regular booster and she absolutely loved it so we switched her to the seat as well now both girls have it and I have a seat that will go with them till they no longer need them. Great seat very well-made!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for a back up car seat and instead use it daily. Loving the colors and style.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So easy to use and install. My daughter feels so grown up sitting in it. And she is more comfortable than in a car seat.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Car Seat My husband and I purchased this a little over a month ago, and what an amazing seat! Our 6 year old loves it. And get this, our 2 year old opts to sit in this seat whenever or 6 year old is not with me because they have 2 different car seats. So now we need to get our 2 year old one like our 6 year old! Haha! This seat locks in perfectly, holds drinks tightly, and most importantly keeps my child protected for emergency stops.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He likes it!! He really really likes it! So, I purchased this car seat for travel purposes and we have not been disappointed. It’s lightweight and extremely easy to install. Safety is a major issue for me and after doing some diligent research. I found this to have all the features that I was looking for. My three year old is comfortable and relaxed while in this seat. Great overall product. We are all quite happy. Thanks Graco Signed, Happy mommy :)
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Child loves it Bought it 2 months ago and my daughter loves it. Cup holders are great for drinks and snacks
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto accident I brought 3 new graco car seats for a 2,3, and 4 year old! We were in a auto accident that involved 2 trucks and 2 cars! Thankfully the boys weren’t in the car when the accident happened!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gracie Tranzitions While we have loved this seat for the past few weeks we’ve discovered that it seems to cause our daughter some neck pain if/when she falls asleep while in it. Her neck doesn’t slump as much but she now wakes up in pain. We’re not sure what about the seat is causing this issue but we’re searching for a new seat now.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The product was excellent and delivered in time. Happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to a friend and fellow grandparent Just purchased as a Grandma car seat. Very easy to adjust seatbelt tension.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat. Seems to be comfortable for my small toddler. Very well built. Cup holders are not very convenient, but not a requirement. Easy to install.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very easy to install. Stable and very comfortable for our girls:)
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Great for the price. Easy to install. Delivered fairly quickly.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat This car seat is an excellent product. It is not cheaply made and the seat is soft unlike other brands. The price can’t be beat.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very difficult to install & rocks. Not stable. Not as promoted. The description states that it is "Easy" and can easily be transferred from one car to another. The connectikns are almost impossible to do and the chair still rocks in place! I want to send it back.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rasy Easy to adjust for child / children . We use for 3 different grandchildren ages 4-6 years old . Simple to adjust for each one. Can fit up to 100 lbs.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy in, easy out Only brand I trust. This model is very sturdy and secure. A+++ build for a great price
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy to assemble and install. My daughter loves it!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect! Love this car seat! Comfortable, safe and cute! Great pick!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat Easy installation, very comfortable. Ordering was a breeze
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transition carseat My daughter can get her arms out of the straps which means it’s different from the car seat harness, she liked it at first... that has now changed
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 harness booster car seat I bought this car seat for my granddaughter and she loves it! Once properly placed in the car the seat is wonderful. It protects her with a harness and buckle plus she loves the bright pink color. I am very pleased with my purchase and I am giving a rating of 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! It’s absolutely perfect for our 2 yr old...she loves it!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green winner! My son loves his new carseat. The color is bright and fun. It's nice to not have such a bulky carseat and we're glad that it'll last for many years as he grows.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome seat for awesome price Very nicely designed, easy to install, comfortable, great price!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Child’s car seat. Easy to assemble and install. Had I known that it was made in China, I wouldn’t have ordered it, because I prefer American made.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Car Seat! Great slim fitting car seat! I have no complaints aside from the lower clip can be a bit tricky to clip other than that it’s an awesome car seat and my daughter and I love it!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best 3-in-1 Harness Booster Ever! Better than expected! Highly Recommend My girls love it and it is easy to get them in and out.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seat cover for base is a pain to remove I gave this 3 stars for a very important reason. This is clearly for toddler use and above. Toddlers potty train. The base cover is a pain to remove. This should have been thought of when creating a cover for a seat that most likely would be seating a child who may have accidents for a period of time.
Date published: 2020-10-01
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Tranzitions™ 3-in-1 Harness Booster
$119.99