SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 645.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_200834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 645.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_200834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $132.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $132.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco's top-rated Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 harness booster can be used from toddler to youth, keeping your growing child safe. It secures your child in a 5-point harness from 22-65 lb, converts to a belt-positioning booster from 30-100 lb, and becomes a backless booster seat from 40-100 lb. Its Simply Safe™ Adjust harness allows you to adjust the harness and headrest together as your child grows, with no time-consuming rethreading. You'll appreciate the strength of the steel-reinforced frame, 3-position recline for comfort and fit while your little passenger enjoys a personal cup holder and storage compartment.
  • One-hand, 5-position adjustable headrest grows with your child
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Contoured armrests with cup holder and storage pockets
  • Seat pad, harness, and buckle covers are comfortable and machine-washable
  • Open-loop belt guides help properly position your vehicle’s seat belt
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the Nautilus® 65 has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
  • Color: Troy
  • Model#: 2100789
  • Product Height: 28 in
  • Product Depth: 18 in
  • Product Weight: 20.52 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 20.52 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 18 in
  • Car Seat Height: 28 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 20.92 lb
Recommended Use
Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine-washable seat cushion. CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants. CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat for toddler to young. child I have 6 of these seats in my vehicles. My children have not once complained for comfort on long trips. They are easy to adjust the height not so much the belt once the child is seated tho. The kids enjoy the inside pocket to hide their trinkets. And snacks. Its not a terribly heavy carseat but they don't fit 3 in a row very well for any smaller vehicle like an explorer or any car or extended cab f150 is also a not gonna fit. But it's not difficult to clean or take all of the covers off.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would not purchase from manufacturer Would not purchase directly from the manufacturer. Item ships in only its original store box. Carseat is not adequately protected. Mine arrived with multiple holes in the box and the metal frame of the seat exposed. Absolutely would not trust using a potentially damaged seat with my child. Graco customer service was able to set up a return which I appreciate, but still frustrating to have the extra chore of returning the seat and waiting for a refund. Additionally, the carseat was manufactured significantly over a year ago, which matters in terms of how long you can use the seat. I went to a retailer locally, purchased the same carseat with an undamaged box, and the seat was over one year newer. I would recommend this seat but only if you can buy it in person to confirm box condition and date of manufacturing. While the manufacturer obviously is not in charge of how companies like FedEx handle their item once it is shipped, they could do a much better job of packing it in a way that protects the seat, especially for an item as import as a potentially life saving carseat.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing components / bad design /"rolling changes" I bought Nautilus 2.0 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat from Target in January 2024. I installed per instructions, however, snap rings were missing. These snap rings secure the cushion to the base of the seat. -- I called customer service, who seemed annoyed that I was calling and were ultimately unhelpful. They recommended I submit pictures via email, but then said the pictures were too large. They then recommended I upload them to their website, but again, claimed the pictures were too large (even after reformatting them). The email response from Graco was that "rolling changes" have been made to the seat design, and they just didn't update the instruction booklet. So by design, the cushion will not attach in the back because the metal female snap portion were phased out. Now, the cushion flaps around in the back blocking the other seat belts from being used.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent seat, old manufacturing date The seat is decent enough. Easy to install and seems comfy for my child. However, I’m extremely unimpressed that Graco sent a seat that was manufactured a full year prior.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full review and initial thoughts I just recently switched from the Graco DLX 4-ever to the Nautilus 65. It has all the safety features I have known to expect from a this brand. And my kids live the fun pattern and design of the fabric. They are very focused on the safety. However there are a two items that I was hoping for with the new model that I did not get from an ease of use perspective. The first is the seat clips are not the seatbelt style with a button click release. If you are changing seats frequently, that is a helpful feature. The second is that the straps seem to pull and retract less smoothly as the DLX. It may need some time to break in, but it was noticeable to me right away.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Sturdy, easy to install. Sleek and comfortable design. My 3 year old is very happy with her new carseat and so is mom!
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for grandparents.. Very nice car seat. Price point great for grandparents
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Seat, my daughter loves it Great car seat, lighter weight about 20lb compared to other car seat at 25+. Easy to install.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Graco! Great car seat - easy to install and comfortable for my grandson.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco's new updated Nautilus 2.0 I always go to Graco products to help with my needs, whether it was for my daughter and now my granddaughter. I saw the new updated Nautilus and instantly like the quality of the cover. I love how fresh the updated Nautilus look and feel. Also, my granddaughter loves the armrests and the cupholders.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy seat! We really like it. On one side, the cloth panel comes undone a lot. It only takes a second to fix but having more sturdy Velcro or a snap there would be nice! My daughter finds it very comfy, so we are happy with it.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nautilus car seat Love it, only down side is it's got the old clips instead of the easy lock in with the red button release. We've played with the height adjustment to address how the straps sit.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy seat for toddler Great car seat. Wish cup holder was removable for easy cleaning.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade Great car seat. Easier to install than the old one. I am a grandma who has this in her car to accommodate my grandchildren. There are three of them so it gets used often.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 car seats It’s virtually impossible for me to get the harness straps to adjust on one of the 2 car seats I purchased! The one that does adjust, works great! Easy attachment to car, comfortable and sturdy. The one I can’t adjust, sits in the corner of the family room. I have 2 grandkids, we watch them sometimes while parents work and pick them up from preschool, so now we alternate the one seat. Good intentions gone wrong.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High comfort Beautiful and my son loves it. Wish it reclined just an inch more but other than that. Awesome!
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy but fall apart quickly I have bought 6 of these seats.... my kids dont complain of the seat hurting after long trips and can fall asleep in them its nice to have the inner poscket for their racecars and apparently food storage as well. all great the first year after the belts start to show age and fray apart (only have ever used a mild soap and wash cloth on them to clean) the coution part where the buckles come out also fray in less than a year on 4 of the more used ones. For a 10 year seat they need to work on longer lasting sewing techniques
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Car seat We were gifted this car seat a few weeks ago and it was the best gift ever! I don't think we have to buy another one for a long time. Our son loves it and it is very sturdy! Very well made and a great design
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition car seat! Amazing seat! My son loves this! We switched from a regular car seat for my 5 year old to this one and he loves it. It's large and very roomy and he loves the pockets on the side for his toys and the cup holder!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car seat with great features I bought this a few months ago and we absolutely love it! The baby is safe and she is very comfortable!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler Approved My big 3 year old loves this car seat and doesn’t complain about it not being comfortable like her last seat. I love it because I know she is safe.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler Approved Bought this for my big 3 year old and she loves her new car seat and I love the she is safe and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This is great and comfortable. My toddler and me are delighted with this safe and comfortable car seat.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought this 2 weeks ago and very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booster This booster was a great replacement for the one I previously had. This harness booster works better for my son and myself. I like that it secures to the backseat, which was something my previous one didn’t. My son fits comfortably in it. It was definitely a great purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great product, best in the market. Easy installation and best in quality
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very safe Gift from relative. Works great! Easy to install and very light.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very safe Gift from relative. Works great! Easy to install and very light.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco quality car seat I just got this seat A few days ago. Supreme quality. Like a movie theater seat. Buckling up is fast and easy compared to other seats. The swivel and recline is a super feature. The seat material easy to clean. Can’t say enough, super happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slim seat! This is the most safest slim seat I've ever had. I love it for my 2 year old!
Date published: 2023-02-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_200834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat
Sale Price $132.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99