SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 634.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_200834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 634.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_200834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $132.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $132.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco's top-rated Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 harness booster can be used from toddler to youth, keeping your growing child safe. It secures your child in a 5-point harness from 22-65 lb, converts to a belt-positioning booster from 30-100 lb, and becomes a backless booster seat from 40-100 lb. Its Simply Safe™ Adjust harness allows you to adjust the harness and headrest together as your child grows, with no time-consuming rethreading. You'll appreciate the strength of the steel-reinforced frame, 3-position recline for comfort and fit while your little passenger enjoys a personal cup holder and storage compartment.
  • One-hand, 5-position adjustable headrest grows with your child
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Contoured armrests with cup holder and storage pockets
  • Open-loop belt guides help properly position your vehicle’s seat belt
  • Seat pad, harness, and buckle covers are comfortable and machine-washable
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the Nautilus® 65 has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
  • Color: Troy
  • Model#: 2100789
  • Product Height: 28 in
  • Product Depth: 18 in
  • Product Weight: 20.52 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 20.52 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 18 in
  • Car Seat Height: 28 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 20.92 lb
Recommended Use
Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine-washable seat cushion
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust and comfortable I got this for my little one as she is growing fast. This car seat is robust as well as comfortable at the same time. The harness is long enough to fit it in. Happy to have this and I recommend it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with them This seat is easy to transport and is great. As my daughter grows I can adjust it for her so she is always comfortable.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features But over a month ago and am very happy with the product
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy install We love all Graco car seats but this one was so easy to use for my niece.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Been using this carseat for my daughter for 6 months And it’s great
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! Bought this for my 2 toddlers and they absolutely loved it. No complaining during car drives.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and very convenient I bought this a week ago and it was for my 7 month old baby. Amazing product and baby sleeps through the car ride and does not cry at all. We also love the design and comfort
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Finally found a car seat I’m happy with. I can actually past this along to the next grandchild.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Brought this over the weekend for my niece. She looks so comfortable and enjoys being up higher so she can see out the window.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to clean. My child prefers is over the other brand we have in the other vehicle
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat Love the new design. Very nice seat and comfortable
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Bought this for my daughter and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install. I bought this for my daughter. She loved how padded it was. It was so easy to install and easy to remove if need be. I always recommend graco to all my friends. I have other graco items. Thanks for always making top quality baby/toddler products.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat for bigger kids! I bought his seat a year ago for my 5 year old son. He has always been over 90th percentile for height and weight and was very prone to car/motion sickness. Switching his seats helped so much! He’s comfortable, more upright than his former seat (not a graco) and safe. Husband installed the seat without any issues too!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat Fantastic car seat for a child that is no longer rearfacing. Easy to install and my kids say it’s comfortable
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome carseat for my toddler boys! I bought this for my 4 year old and he loves it! It's very roomy for him and he loves that it has the booster seat for when he gets older.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect carseat I’ve had 3 Nautilus’ car seats since my oldest could be in a bigger car seat. I absolutely LOVE them. Even though they’re heavy, the installation is very easy and simple. It’s an easy transition to harness, booster and backless booster.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend this car seat! I bought this for our granddaughter and it has exceeded our expectations. We love the quality, comfort and design of this”grows with your child” car seat. We have purchased Graco products exclusively because we trust them & have never been disappointed with their products and customer service.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat with room to grow! We bought this 4 months ago and couldn’t be happier with the purchase. My little one is able to nap it in during road trips and doesn’t seem squished. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable great car seat This was bought by us for my daughters baby shower was better than expected. Great expectations
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So easy to get the baby in and out! Love that we won’t need to buy another one due to this one having expansive stages!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Booster for Our Growing Girl Our daughter is a little over 3 years old, but she was outgrowing her convertible car seat to the point where the harness was maxed out and she was in notable discomfort. We decided on this updated model of a well-reviewed Graco booster seat and we’ve loved it so much, we just purchased a second one. The booster secured well with the L.A.T.C.H. System in both our vehicles and the rear tiedown is solid and finishes securing the seat. And our daughter loves it too.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my growing son We bought this 2 years ago because my son hated being in the “baby” car seats. This gave him the independence he wanted and was great for our future booster needs. Now that he is finally at the weight to be in a booster we love how easy it was to transition.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new features! I bought this for my daughter. She loves it! I have and will only buy Graco products!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I bought this seat for my daughter and the material used are way beyond better compared to other brands. The clothing is soft and washable. Also its nice to have a cup holder and sometimes i used it to throw some sbacks as well,pretty accessible and comfortable seating because of the materials. It snaps easily whenever you need cleaning and adjustments are perfect. Overall im very much satisfied and fan of graco,carseat,booster and even stroller that i used are all GRACO
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need in one This car seat is basically all you need. Love the quick adjustments, love the long term use. The only thing I wish was that the cup holders were more streamline with the design of the seat instead of looking like an addition.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient This is super convenient to move from one vehicle to another. My daughter loves riding in her seat now. This meets all of our needs and more.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfort. We have the seat for our son who is just shy of six. This has been a great seat. Easy to use and installed with no issues.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great quality and safety features. Multiple uses for different stages
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat This has been the best car seat we owned! So easy to use
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_200834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat
Sale Price $132.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99