Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_200834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_200834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Nautilus® 65 3-in-1 harness booster car seat can be used from toddler to youth, keeping your growing child safe. It secures your child in a 5-point harness from 20-65 lb, converts to a highback booster from 40-100 lb, and becomes a backless booster seat from 40-100 lb. Its Simply Safe Adjust™ harness allows you to adjust the harness and headrest together as your child grows, with no time-consuming rethreading. You'll appreciate the strength of the steel-reinforced frame and 3-position recline for comfort and fit while your little passenger enjoys a personal cup holder and storage compartment.
  • One-hand, 5-position adjustable headrest grows with your child
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Contoured armrests with cup holder and storage pockets
  • Open-loop belt guides help properly position your vehicle’s seat belt
  • Seat pad, harness, and buckle covers are comfortable and machine-washable
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the Nautilus® 65 has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
  • Color: Bravo
  • Model#: 1948315
  • Product Height: 28 in
  • Product Depth: 18 in
  • Product Weight: 20.52 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 20.75 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 18 in
  • Car Seat Height: 28 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 20.92 lb
Recommended Use
Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine-washable seat cushion
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend this seat! Very very pleased with this car seat! My little girl absolutely loves it! She says it’s comfortable! Very easy to install, a lot heavier than the last seat we had (safety 1st) but I LOVE IT & 100% recommend this one. Definitely will continue to buy Graco seats. It looks exactly like the photo, colors & all! Super easy adjustment as well. Super fast shipping as well.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seat I bought this seat in Dec 2017. My lil nephew used it up until June 2018. I gave it to my sister as she didn’t have a good enough car seat in my opinion because she is cheap. Well the other day I asked where it was because her son claimed he has different sits. She sold it. So since I’m coming back from Iraq I will b buying another one but been eyeballing the L
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent seat but difficult to tighten straps! We got this seat on sale for less than $105. That price was very fair. We purchased for our second vehicle that isn’t used as much. The seat is pretty. The fabric is ok. My oldest does complain about the comfort of this seat compared to her Chicco. The only real negative is the strap tighter. Like others complain about it is VERY hard to tighten. I read the reviews and thought it couldn’t be that bad- but it is! This seat works not work for C anyone who can’t use significant hand strength to tighten. It feels like the ropes are hung on something (which their not). I even have a difficult time tightening! Graco should really fix that design fall especially after all the negative reviews on it. If I would’ve spent more than $105 in these seats I would’ve been very unhappy. Definitely wouldn’t use these for a main vehicle either. For the $105 price and for a spare vehicle they are good. Graco- please fix this design flaw!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT rear facing 3-in-1 does not mean rear, forward, and booster. Don’t go by the seat’s weight range! It is my own mistake for not researching more but as a busy mom I ordered this impulsively I guess. I need a rear facing seat
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent seat for price paid Easy to install and easy to use. However, I wish it came with a body support pillow for my very slim child. The zero rethreading harness is my favorite part. I really dislike the tightening strap; it’s difficult to tighten once the child is buckled. My child loves the pattern of the seat and is thrilled to have a big kid seat like the siblings.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to buckle I needed a car seat that my 3 year old could easily get in and out of and buckle himself in the 3rd row. It is lower than convertible car seats so he is able to climb in easily. The buckles are easy for him to reach and fasten. I can hear the click when it is bucked correctly which is a plus because I don’t have to reach back and double check.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably fits heavier set kiddos I have been looking for a 5 point harness seat for my 4 year old that weighs 65 pounds but every seat we tried was too small. I wasn't ready to move him into a booster with lap belt so we gave this seat a try and we're so thankful we did! Theres still plenty of room to grow and my momma heart is happy knowing he is safely buckled in his seat.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Carseat I went from using a Safety 1st Carseat, which I liked alot, but it was such a pain to get the straps tight enough. My parents had this carseat in their car and I fell in love with it. My son fits in it perfect with enough room to grow with him. I've always been in love with the Graco brand so I should've went with this to begin with.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids say Comfortable! This is the second Nautilus 65 I've bought, the first was for my son and this new one is for my daughter. Both my kids find a lot of comfort in this carseat. I tried to find one with a lot of padding for my daughter because she has scoliosis, so the more cousin the better for her, this one was perfect for the cushion and the color!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our purchase. I bought this as the third car seat since our Graco is a little too little for our son. My son loves it and looks cozy and comfortable in it. It is stylish and has plenty of room. Even with his winter coat there is room for him which is nice. The strap adjustment is easier with this one in all aspects. Very happy with our purchase
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver This is the best decision I've ever made,when it came to buying my little one a car seat. I've been stressed out trying to find the perfect fit,also something he will not grow out. This one right here not only made my child smile I'm happy to save money, his life,and my time from trying to find any other brand graco is number 1.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes super happy we purchased three of these for our twin 3 yr old girls and our 4 yr old little boy. he is slightly smaller then most 4 yr olds while the girls are a little bigger then a typical 3 yr old.. these are so great! they love how comfy and roomy they are! we are happy this will be the last car seats we will have to buy.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Graco is the only brand of car safety products we use. We finally upgraded to the Nautilus 65 and couldn’t be happier. Our (almost) 2 year old has grown into it and has the space she needs to enjoy her car rides without being squished into the infant seat. Love the gray color and safety features. Thanks Graco!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great seat- Great price We bought two to replace our other car seats after they became too annoying to deal with. These are a great price point, but still have some extra safety and nice features of the "luxury" price points. Even better since we bought them on sale. Graco is a great brand to come back to for the good, solid basics.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Nothing wrong with this carseat. Easy to install. Great for our 2 year old and looking forward to it growing with her. We also have the 4Ever car seat from Graco, this one is definitely not as nice in terms of the cushioning and materials, but I was expecting that. Good price point. Not super bulky.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install in car My son loves this car seat, especially the little “hidden” hidey holes. He loves to put his toys in there. The only reason I won’t give it 5 stars is the trying to move the crotch strap to the bigger spot took me 30 mins of almost losing my mind. Otherwise, it’s fantastic and very easy to install.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible belt path design. This car seat will NOT sit tightly enough in the car if you’re just using the seatbelt option. You have to use the latch system. And it’s not just me. I took this to the local firehouse where they’re certified in the correct installation of the child safety equipment. They couldn’t do it either.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no the most confortable seat. Doesn't provide enough support for my daughters head if she falls asleep. She naps once or twice a day, so it is not suitable for long trips. We will probably be replacing it with something different where my child's head is not moving back and forth or side to side if my child is asleep.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought TWO! We bought this car seat in red a few years back for the truck. Just as a backup. We liked it so much that we bought another one for the truck. We’ll probably only use it once or twice a year... but because it’s a “grow with me” , it’s completely worth it! Plus I got a fantastic sale price!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it! We bought this seat to replace a seat that was in an accident and we are so happy we decided on this seat. My son loves it. He thinks it’s super comfy and he loves the arm rests and cup holders. And mom loves it because it’s not too heavy if we ever have to put in someone else’s car.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 harness car seat Very happy with my purchase. Hopefully this is the last car seat I will need to purchase. I wasn't expecting to replace mine but a lady hit us and it was recommend to replace both of my grandsons car seats. These are much nicer than the ones I had before. I love the new patterns to.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from part of it is already broken The car seat is already broken and its just used for few months with normal use
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat We had bought one for our oldest son years ago and he still uses it. When it came time to upgrade our youngests car seat, we knew just where to head. It has a cup holder as well as great compartments for kids to store things during trips. It’s reasonably priced and sturdy!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this a few weeks ago and it is great! I have a pretty big toddler and he was so comfy and comfortable in his new seat! Like a big boy! The cup space is perfect and the 5 point harness area fit snugly and appropriately! Thanks Graco! Safety first, always my go to!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to tighten After 6 months, I still find it difficult to tighten the harness. I also wish it had 2 cup holders. Also everything says the high back booster is over 40 lbs. But the instructions says 30. Itd be nice to know which. My all-in-one was a much better car seat.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing (: It’s such an amazing seats for my kid, I went by the weight my kid Is so it really for shim justice. My boyfriend and I feel very much safe with this seat in the car for him and we can’t wait for the many more adventures our little family takes (:.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat! I bought this seat after my daughters 3rd birthday 3 years ago. I love it! It is very comfortable and I love how easy it is to install. She is still harnessed since she is still within the requirements. It is a great seat for a great price.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade from infant basket Shipped quick and came undamaged. Clean and fresh smelling. Perfect for my 16 month old whom I found I was pretty much folding in half to fit her in her infant car seat. Much better fit and she loves seeing forward now. Easy to install.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice seat for my grandson!! This booster seat is great. My grandson was so happy to have an actual seat (He was rear facing and in an infant seat). He was all smiles. The five point harness is easy to use and getting the seat attached to the car was simple.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I like that this seat does a better job of supporting my child’s head as she sleeps. The other Graco model booster/ car seat combo leaves her waking up with a pain in her neck. My daughter also loves the storage compartments.
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_200834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product