Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nautilus® 2.0 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 629.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2675978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Nautilus® 2.0 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nautilus® 2.0 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 629.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2675978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Nautilus® 2.0 LX ft. InRight™ LATCH 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat can be used from toddler to youth, keeping your growing child safe. With 3 modes of use, your child can ride securely with a forward-facing harness from 22-65 lb, a highback booster from 40-100 lb, and a backless booster seat from 40-120 lb. The updated, sleeker design includes quilted soft goods and InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation. Its Simply Safe Adjust™ harness allows you to adjust the harness and headrest together as your child grows, with no time-consuming rethreading. You'll appreciate the strength of the steel-reinforced frame and 4-position recline for comfort and fit. The booster car seat also includes 2 personal cup holders to help your little passenger enjoy the ride. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • 4-position recline helps keep your growing child comfy
  • One-hand, 10-position adjustable headrest grows with your child
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Open-loop belt guides help properly position your vehicle’s seat belt
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the Nautilus® 2.0 LX has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
  • Color: Hex
  • Model#: 2184592
  • Product Width: 19.4 in
  • Product Height: 26 in
  • Product Depth: 19.7 in
  • Product Weight: 17.4 lb
Recommended Use
• Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49" • Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old • Backless Booster: 40-120 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old • STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture. • When forward-facing, children should use the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.* • *Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
    • Machine-washable seat cushion
    • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water
frequentlyAskedQuestions
    • HOW TO TIGHTEN/LOOSEN HARNESS STRAPS? Please reference the Car Seat Manual for instructions [insert link here once available]
    • IS THIS SEAT A CONVERTIBLE? No, the Graco® Nautilus® 2.0 LX is a 3-in-1 Harness Booster car seat that grows with your child from toddler to big kid, as a forward-facing harness (22-65 lb), highback booster (40-100 lb), and backless booster (40-120 lb).
    • WHEN SHOULD I TRANSITION MY CHILD FROM A HARNESS TO A SEAT BELT? When forward-facing, children should use the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.**Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit www.gracobaby.com/en-US/safety for information on car seat usage recommendations.
    • HOW DO I LOOSEN UP THE LATCH TO REMOVE FROM THE CAR? If using an InRight LATCH, press on the grey button and pull on the strap to extend the length. Then press the red button to pull out from the lower anchors of the vehicle. If using a Hook LATCH, press on the grey button and pull on the strap to extend the length. Then press the clip to remove the hook from the lower anchors of the vehicle.
    • HOW DO YOU ATTACH THE BACK OF A HIGHBACK BOOSTER TO THE BASE? Please reference the Car Seat Manual for instructions.
    • CAN I INSTALL USING LATCH IN THE MIDDLE SEAT IF THE LATCH ANCHORS ARE ON THE OUTBOARD SEATS? Review your vehicle's owner manual for exact location and use of lower anchors and top tether. LATCH can only be used if the vehicle LATCH anchor spacing is 11 inches (28 cm) from the center of one LATCH anchor to the center of the other LATCH anchor. If the spacing is greater than 11 inches, it can only be used if all three of the following are met: 1) The vehicle manual and car seat manual both allow it. 2) Connection to the lower anchors does not interfere with the vehicle belts of other passengers. 3) You are able to achieve a secure installation that does not move more than 1 inch side-to-side or front-to-back.
    • HOW DO I KNOW IF MY SEAT IS INSTALLED CORRECTLY? Before beginning the installation, review your car seat manual and vehicle manual for specific information about your car seat model and vehicle type. Go through the checklist below to help confirm you have a secure installation: 1) Test for Tightness: Grab the sides of the car seat at the belt path and move side-to-side and front-to-back. The car seat should not move more than an inch in any direction. If it does move more than an inch, repeat the installation and refer to your car seat manual. 2) Check the Harness Height: When using the 5-point harness forward-facing, the harness should be AT or ABOVE the child's shoulders. Raise or lower the harness as needed. 3) Secure the Chest Clip: The chest clip should be at the level of the child's armpits. Raise or lower as needed. 4) Do the pinch test: Pinch the harness webbing at the child's shoulders. If you can pinch any excess webbing, the harness is too loose. Use the front adjuster strap to tighten until you cannot pinch any excess webbing. If you have all checked all of the above, you have a secure installation!
    • WHAT IS A HIGHBACK BOOSTER? There are many different types of car seats out there and Graco® wants to make sure you find the correct one that fits your child's need. There are 3 types of booster seats: 1) Harness boosters, 2) highback belt-positioning boosters and 3) backless belt-positioning booster. Nautilus 2.0 LX is a harness booster that changes from a forward-facing harness booster to highback and backless booster. Highback and Backless belt-positioning boosters are designed to boost the child’s height so the seat belt fits properly. Highback boosters also provide neck and head support. http://www.gracobaby.com/en-US/safety-information
    • WHAT IS A BACKLESS BOOSTER? There are 3 types of booster seats: 1) Harness boosters, 2) highback belt-positioning boosters and 3) backless belt-positioning booster. Nautilus 2.0 LX is a harness booster that changes from a forward-facing harness booster to highback and backless boosters. Highback and Backless belt-positioning boosters are designed to boost the child’s height so the seat belt fits properly. Highback boosters also provide neck and head support. http://www.gracobaby.com/en-US/safety-information
    • WHAT IS INRIGHT LATCH? InRight™ LATCH is Graco's one-second, push-in LATCH connector for easy installation.
    • WHY WOULD I NEED A LATCH SYSTEM OR LOWER ANCHORS ON A BELT POSITIONING BOOSTER SEAT? LATCH systems or lower anchors on Belt Positioning Boosters provide a secure connection to your vehicle, keeping the booster affixed to your vehicle seat when not in use and keeping the booster properly in place for easy self-buckling for child.
    • As always, please contact our consumer services team if you have any additional questions.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Graco! Great car seat - easy to install and comfortable for my grandson.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco's new updated Nautilus 2.0 I always go to Graco products to help with my needs, whether it was for my daughter and now my granddaughter. I saw the new updated Nautilus and instantly like the quality of the cover. I love how fresh the updated Nautilus look and feel. Also, my granddaughter loves the armrests and the cupholders.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy seat! We really like it. On one side, the cloth panel comes undone a lot. It only takes a second to fix but having more sturdy Velcro or a snap there would be nice! My daughter finds it very comfy, so we are happy with it.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nautilus car seat Love it, only down side is it's got the old clips instead of the easy lock in with the red button release. We've played with the height adjustment to address how the straps sit.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy seat for toddler Great car seat. Wish cup holder was removable for easy cleaning.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade Great car seat. Easier to install than the old one. I am a grandma who has this in her car to accommodate my grandchildren. There are three of them so it gets used often.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 car seats It’s virtually impossible for me to get the harness straps to adjust on one of the 2 car seats I purchased! The one that does adjust, works great! Easy attachment to car, comfortable and sturdy. The one I can’t adjust, sits in the corner of the family room. I have 2 grandkids, we watch them sometimes while parents work and pick them up from preschool, so now we alternate the one seat. Good intentions gone wrong.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High comfort Beautiful and my son loves it. Wish it reclined just an inch more but other than that. Awesome!
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy but fall apart quickly I have bought 6 of these seats.... my kids dont complain of the seat hurting after long trips and can fall asleep in them its nice to have the inner poscket for their racecars and apparently food storage as well. all great the first year after the belts start to show age and fray apart (only have ever used a mild soap and wash cloth on them to clean) the coution part where the buckles come out also fray in less than a year on 4 of the more used ones. For a 10 year seat they need to work on longer lasting sewing techniques
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Car seat We were gifted this car seat a few weeks ago and it was the best gift ever! I don't think we have to buy another one for a long time. Our son loves it and it is very sturdy! Very well made and a great design
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition car seat! Amazing seat! My son loves this! We switched from a regular car seat for my 5 year old to this one and he loves it. It's large and very roomy and he loves the pockets on the side for his toys and the cup holder!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car seat with great features I bought this a few months ago and we absolutely love it! The baby is safe and she is very comfortable!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler Approved My big 3 year old loves this car seat and doesn’t complain about it not being comfortable like her last seat. I love it because I know she is safe.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler Approved Bought this for my big 3 year old and she loves her new car seat and I love the she is safe and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This is great and comfortable. My toddler and me are delighted with this safe and comfortable car seat.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought this 2 weeks ago and very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booster This booster was a great replacement for the one I previously had. This harness booster works better for my son and myself. I like that it secures to the backseat, which was something my previous one didn’t. My son fits comfortably in it. It was definitely a great purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great product, best in the market. Easy installation and best in quality
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very safe Gift from relative. Works great! Easy to install and very light.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very safe Gift from relative. Works great! Easy to install and very light.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco quality car seat I just got this seat A few days ago. Supreme quality. Like a movie theater seat. Buckling up is fast and easy compared to other seats. The swivel and recline is a super feature. The seat material easy to clean. Can’t say enough, super happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slim seat! This is the most safest slim seat I've ever had. I love it for my 2 year old!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We love this for our 4 year old! We got this car seat for our 4 year old to go in my Pacifica in a he third row and it fits like a dream! He loves his new car seat and feels like such a big boy forward facing. We really love the steel reinforced frame, and knowing that unless the car seat gets damaged, this should be the last cat seat we buy for him.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booster I was in the market for a booster seat that secures like a car seat because the one I had didn’t have that feature. This booster is everything I was looking for. My son fits comfortably in it. It also fits great next to my daughter’s Extend-2-Fit car seat.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Just bought this and love it ! Lightweight, sturdy, secure and easy to install
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver for family I got this for my twins. It will grow with them. This way you don’t have to purchase another car seat.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Quality Safe booster, steel reinforced. Always trust graco products, second child and our third seat purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It’s a very good product. It has good features. Must buy.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust and comfortable I got this for my little one as she is growing fast. This car seat is robust as well as comfortable at the same time. The harness is long enough to fit it in. Happy to have this and I recommend it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with them This seat is easy to transport and is great. As my daughter grows I can adjust it for her so she is always comfortable.
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2675978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Nautilus® 2.0 LX 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat
$189.99