Out of Stock

Atlas™ 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Atlas™ 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Atlas™ 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Atlas™ 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$137.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$137.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

 Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more!


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Atlas™ 65 2-in-1 harness booster car seat is designed to grow with your child from harness booster (22-65 lb) to highback booster seat (40-100 lb). The ultra-easy Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows you to adjust the harness and headrest together to 10 height positions, with no rethreading. It features a handy harness storage compartment, which allows you to keep the harness with the seat, even when you’ve transitioned to highback booster mode. It features dual cup holders and a machine-washable seat pad, buckle cover, and harness covers.
  • Integrated, dual cup holders help keep your child's drink close
  • Open-loop belt guides help properly position your vehicle’s seat belt
  • Seat pad, harness, and buckle covers are comfortable and machine-washable
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the Atlas™ 65 has been side-impact tested for occupant retention solely with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
    • Color: Glacier
    • Model#: 1946242
    • Product Weight: 18 lb
    • Car Seat Weight With Base: 18 lb
    • Car Seat Depth: 22 in
    • Car Seat Height: 25 in
    • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 18 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
    • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 38-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco again for the win! My son was so excited when this box arrived at the door. He knew it was his. I got this product for free and it could not have come at a better time. We were getting a new car and I was not looking forward to cleaning his old one. As soon as I took it out of the box I could tell it was going to be so easy to use and install. My son sat in it everyday until I put it in the new car. I just love the soft seat. It's squishy like a memory foam. I know it will be comfortable for my son during long car rides. I love the easy adjustable harness. There is no more moving the straps and hoping you got everything in the correct holes because with this new car seat you just adjust the headrest and it adjusts the straps too. The chest piece snaps together easily as does the bottom piece. I am absolutely in love with this car seat and I have been recommending it to all my mom friends.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine for 5-point, terrible with seat belt We've used this seat for quite a while, Our oldest is moving to the "way back" and we're confident he could use the seat belt, but The seat belt guide is NOT secure. The seat belt will not stay in the guide and is useless. We are really disappointed because it looks like we might have to buy a new seat altogether because we're likely not going to be able to reach to put the seat belt back in the guide every time.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recline Overall it’s a great car seat for my 2 year old. Only downside is when he falls asleep on car rides his head seems to be moving no matter how slow I drive. Wish it would recline just a bit more. I switched from the extend to fit thinking this would be a better option but I feel like I should’ve just stuck with the extend to fit. Hope this helps anyone considering to purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best features!! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. My 2 yr old is a very happy little boy in his new carseat, when his arrived he was ecstatic. He immediately wanted to try it out as did I. I really love the adjustable harness, I always hated threading & unthreading when I needed to move the straps, with the adjustable harness its so simple when the straps need adjusted you just slide it up to a different height. I love that this will be his last seat as it grows with him, when he is ready for a booster I don't have to removed anything it all fits inside nicely. We love the two cup holders, one for a drink one for a snack. The seat is also very to easy to buckle into the car. It is a bit large but fits in the car perfect and he has plenty of room. He is happy with the seat as am I.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. Our little one was so excited when this carseat showed up at the doorstep! She's small for her age so she still has a long time in this seat but, even now, she fits in it well and it completely adjusted to her size. I love that not only do the belts move, but the headrest can be raised and lowered to fit your child's height. We've always loved Graco and this is just one more item to add to our list of recommendations!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this as a car seat for our second car. It doesn't get used very much, but I needed it in case I need to pick one of my kids up for a doctor's appt when my husband has the family car. I have had a car accident with my kids in Graco 4Ever car seats, so it had to be Graco. This seat was an excellent less expensive option that I'm confident is just as safe. Now that my kids are older, I don't need as much flexibility as the 4Ever, even though we still replaced the car accident 4Evers with new ones just like them.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. What I like about this Atlas 65 2-in-1 Harness Booster (I received the Glacier color) is that is not as heavy as other car seat that are similar. I like the style and the accessories it contains, such as the cup holders and and reclining abilities. The one feature I love is the adjustable harness system. The reason why is that my toddler is tall for his age and having an adjustable harness that fits him and will continue to "grow" with him is a plus. My son loves it and feels comfortable when using this car seat (another plus!). This car seat has been tested to meet or exceed US standards too. As far as the price for safety standard, long term usage, and quality I say the price is good.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but.. I got this car seat, because we were very happy with the Graco 3in 1, the extended fit, but this one has different features. The latch is kind hard to buckle and the straps can not stay on a side. I expected more.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Was really easy to install in my car, and it looks really great! I am so excited to take my nephew and nieces places without having to borrow my moms car-seat, now I have my own and I love it!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Safe. I have this car seat in both of our family cars and they were easy to install, very secure and my son seems to always be comfortable in it. Adjustable and durable.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for toddlers! Very impressed with how nice this Harness Booster Seat is! Before thus we had a 3 n 1, but she(our toddler) had put some wear and tear on it with having an issue with getting car sick often(yuck) So I decided it was time for something new when we purchased our newest vehicle. Very easy to install , I do suggest putting the straps in the bigger slot. I almost pinched her thighs before I moved them. Graco stands up to thier reputation for outstanding performance and brand!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite booster seat! I have purchased 4 of these and just love them. One for my vehicle, one for Grandma and another for Papa/Aunties when they have my son. I got in an accident recently and got rid of the fourth because it was in the vehicle and wasn't worth the risk of putting my son back into. This fits my son and all three of my nieces. Perfect for on the go with its light weight. Moving from car to car or resizing for each child is a piece of cake. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installs quick & easy. Comfy and EZ to use. My 3 year old grandson LOVES this seat. I've been dealing with car seats for 26 years, this is one of the best I've used. It's not flimsy or cheap looking at all. Very well designed and constructed. It was so easy to install securely I did it several times because I felt I was missing something. It doesn't move AT ALL on my leather seats. Also, it doesn't leave deep gouges in the seat when you remove it. My grandson wants to take it in the house to watch with him all the time. I think he feels like a king in it :) The dual cup holders are GREAT! It has a "secret" storage on the inside of the seat under the cup holder he loves to hide stuff in. No more struggling to adjust the old seat I had. The cost was under 1/2 of the expensive brand name one we bought when he was born (I don't remember the name), and they are jealous of this one.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek comfortable design We are grandparents that purchased two Graco Atlas 65 car seats, one for our vehicle and one for our son's car. Our granddaughter looks extremely comfortable. We are very impressed with the piping design and easy cleanup of the fabric. The dual cupholders were exactly what we were looking for. The 5-point harness with strap covers fit well over and around our granddaughter and are very easy to adjust. We are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my toddler I bought this car seat after reading reviews and comparing for 2 months and it has everything I was wanting/ needing. There were many reviews to look at and to help make my choice. It took just minutes to install which is a BIG plus. It is comfy, 2 cup holders, and when toddle falls asleep his head does not fall over (Like in some seats). It is taller so he can see out and i really am happy with the safety of the seat.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat but pink one is PURPLE I did a lot of research and spoke to child passenger safety technician (CPST) before deciding on this seat as my back-up/travel seat for my 4 year old. She has another type in my car but this is for my husband's car and for when we travel (Normal one is way too heavy). It's lightweight which is great for travel. As with most car seats, it's a little tough to get a tight install--remember the seat shouldn't move more than an inch when you shake it back and forth after install. If it does, you've gotta push it toward the back of the seat while feeding more of the seatbelt (which should be locked) into the feeder to make it tighter. But once it's in, it's a great seat. My daughter loves the dual cupholders. THe only thing is, it's PURPLE! I paid extra for the "pink" seat and it's not pink but purple. Just FYI to anyone else who hates purple like I do. But overall, a great lightweight seat.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great seat for us. Our 3 year likes the seat and I like that it has a recline option so that the seat is more comfortable. It's footprint is smaller than the 4-1 we're switching our infant into, so the middle seat can actually be used. The clamp style isn't my favorite, but it is easier to install than other seats I've installed. The two cup-holders are great for holding a snack/toy and a drink.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I recently purchased this car seat for my large 3 year old. The seat gives him plenty of room and with all the different adjustments it will the last seat I have to buy for him. The construction of this seat is amazing. Very sturdy and gives me total peace of mind that my child will be safe at all times while in the vehicle. I would recommend this car seat to everyone.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the easy to clean feature The easy removal of the seat padding was a big plus for buying this car seat. Even at such an early age the kids sure find a way to get things dirty so when I saw how simple it was to detach the cloth and wash it, I was hooked. Our little guy loves the extra/removable pads too. He loves to watch out the window in his new big guy car seat :)
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Seat This seat is very easy to install, the red release button is a little hard to press, but is perfect for kids who try to escape! I have two smaller boys ages 6 and 8 and they both still fit in the harness, which makes me feel like they are much safer than them being in a booster since they do not quite make the height and weight requirement.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small vehicles I already own the Graco extend to fit and wanted a second car seat but for a smaller car (Nissan Sentra) and knew I wanted a Graco so I decided to go with Atlas 65 and it was a perfect match. I am confident on the product, it’s not bulky yet sturdy, has cups for my daughter and I don’t have to worry about readjustment of the straps.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, 5pt and straight back The kids love the new seats and the big kids upright position. I love the 5 point harness still available till 65lbs (double chk that) only complaint was I had a temporary rental and the back anchor clip barely made it on one large captain car, and not at all on the other captain chair. Worked great in our sedan and VW Suv.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest ever from box to install! I'm so excited about this seat. It's lightweight and extremely simple to install. There aren't a lot of things to assemble. It's pretty much ready to go and I am so excited about the easy strap adjustment. I've never had a seat that didn't need rethreading as the child grew. I didn't even know I needed it till now!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I bought this car seat because I wanted a long term option for my preschooler. I want to make sure she is harnessed as long as possible. I love that she is comfortable in this seat and that it is so easy to adjust the height. It's very easy to install. It's not heavy. It's also pretty easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. My family is planning for baby number three. I had been looking for a new car seat for my two year old and this seat by Graco did not disappoint. I love the sleek style of the seat, the dual cup holders and the simple design. The seat was easy to install and came right out of the box ready to go. All I had to do was snap the cup holders on before installing the seat into my car. The seat cover is machine washable and I am loving that. I haven't had to wash the seat yet but that's going to come in so handy when my little one has a spill or accident in the car. Another thing I love about this seat is that it will grow with my child. When he's older I'll be able to convert the seat to a belt positioning booster seat. I'm always happy when a baby product provides long term use. I would highly recommend this seat to anyone looking for a forward facing harness seat or a highback booster seat!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to adjust I bought this just a couple weeks ago for my niece and she loves it! She was way excited about the cupbolders and I was excited she could be harness up to 65 pounds! Super easy to adjust height since there's no need to retether the straps, simply lif the up on the red handle.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install As a Grandparent I bought this to use as the grandchildren are with me every weekend. I found it easy to install and uninstall as the kids come and go. however I do wish it hand a leveler as the more expensive seats do instead of having to put a rolled up towel underneath.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features for a child I bought this for my grandson as he had outgrown the one with all the harnesses and belt connections. He loves this one and feels more like a big boy instead of a baby! I feel a huge relief that he still has the safety of a seat geared up for a child instead of an infant.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for our 4 year old, and I am so happy I did! It is so easy to install! Has so many safety features, easy to adjust harness, easy to adjust head support, cup holders, and it converts into a high back booster that can used with s seat belt when she gets older.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Car Seat to Grow With Your Toddler! Disclosure: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. First, I love that the Atlas 65 2-in-1 will grow with my now-3-year-old son until he is 100lbs. This booster was simple to install and has been easy to switch between my car and husband's truck as needed. The narrower design also allows for a roomier back seat. Getting my son in and out of this booster is a breeze. Its smaller size means my son can not only get in and out of the seat easily, but the car too! The straps loosen and tighten very easily, which has been a time saver on days when we are in a rush to get somewhere. Dual cup holders mean my son can keep his drink safely in one and keep a snack or small toy safe in the other. Now he isn't fidgeting around to find a toy that may have made its way behind him. The only downside to this booster seat comes from my 3 year old: a lack of arm rests. He's missed having a place to rest his hands :) Overall, I'd definitely recommend the Atlas 65 2-in-1!
Date published: 2015-10-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product