Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
TurboBooster® Stretch Booster Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 268.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

TurboBooster® Stretch Booster Seat

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
TurboBooster® Stretch Booster Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 268.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
TurboBooster® Stretch2Fit™ Booster Seat stretches to fit your growing big kid. The back and headrest each adjust independently to offer 9 separate height positions for ultimate fit and comfort. This 2-in-1 booster transforms from a highback booster seat to a backless booster seat to help safely transport your big kid from 40-110 lb. Breathable mesh AirFlow channels provide improved ventilation to keep your child cool and comfortable. Open-loop belt guides help your independent big kid with self buckling. The seat converts to a backless booster when your child is ready, and front-adjust LATCH allows for easy self buckling. The integrated cup holder keeps your child's drink close at hand, and hideaway storage stows their essentials. The soft fabric seat pad easily removes for cleaning. The seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Hideaway storage compartment keeps snacks within reach
  • LATCH-equipped for easy self-buckling
  • Easy-to-remove seat pad for easy cleaning
  • Graco ProtectPlus Engineered: a combination of the most rigorous crash tests that helps to protect your child in frontal, rear and rollover crashes
  • Easy-to-remove seat pad for easy cleaning
  • Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™: a combination of the most rigorous crash tests that helps to protect your child in frontal, side, rear & rollover crashes; additional testing based on the New Car Assessment Program and for extreme car interior temperatures
Specifications
  • Color: Ainsley
  • Model#: 2118691
  • Product Width: 19.69 in
  • Product Height: 27.17 in
  • Product Depth: 17.32 in
  • Product Weight: 11.73 lb
Recommended Use
Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use a car seat with a built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine-washable seat cushion
  • Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap and cool water

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Nice carseat for the price. My daughter likes the seat.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift: Ergonomically Friendly! Beautiful color and te texture. Perfect for toddlers and Big kids who still requires a booster seat. Built in amenities and extremely durable. I highly recommend Graco Baby Products.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Bought this a month ago and as grandparents we are extremely happy with this product. Of course the best thing is the granddaughter is happy also. She will be able to grow into this seat for years to come.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Back support/head rest don't lock into place I purchased this seat just over a year ago and I'm officially ready to replace it. The back support does not stay in any position other than the lowest. With child in seat and head rest at proper height, vibration of driving causes it to drop down. My child has actually made the comment of "I wish my seat would stay up."
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Back and Headrest Not Great Every time my son lays back in this I hear a crack from the joining area to the base. I don’t know if it’s suppose to do this as it hasn’t attached yet. The headrest has slid down on its own a few times and I’ve read elsewhere this can be a problem. Padding isn’t great either but at least I got this seat cheap.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I got the product before the expected delivery date. I find the product is good in quality. It is best fit for the growing child.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it easy on yourself and your child Easy to assemble, light weight and for the price, I bought one for each of my cars.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Its perfect! It has the necessary size and its comfortable. My son love it
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay So far so good, but it makes me nervous. It doesn’t have a latch so I’m afraid she won’t be as secure in a wreck. The belt path is tight so she struggles to do it herself. I do like how easy and light it is, so I can just move it from one row to another in only a minute. But you definitely get what you pay for and I’m not as happy with this one as I’ve been with my past 2 Graco seats.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!! My son absolutely loves this highback booster. The hidden compartment is one of his favorite parts because he can hide his little toys in it from his little sister. LOL I love how you can latch the bottom into the seat to secure it more than just the seat belt across the child.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very easy to assemble and install. My son loves that he can buckle/unbuckle himself now.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Anchors! This car seat would be absolutely perfect if it had anchors! How unsafe that without anchors the car seat can just fly around. I am very disappointed. I would have never bought 3 of them if I knew there were no anchors. Every booster or car seat has always had some sort of latch system. Id much rather have anchors/latch something to stabilizze the seat than a cup holder.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Family, Thank You Graco We are extremely happy with the design, quality and purposeful ergonomics with this new booster from Graco - we highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item and amazing price Easy to assemble and Comfortable. My 4y daughter loved it
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent, But Not Great, Booster 1) Usability: Six year old has difficulty strapping herself in easily. (Was not a problem with child seat.) 2) Quality: Armrest cover comes off constantly. While this is not safety-related, it speaks to the poor design and manufacturing quality.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safe & Lightweight Very safe and lightweight seat. Easy to travel with (especially when flying). Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the latch that the seat belt winds into doesn't always hold the belt (with squirmy toddler). Otherwise, it's a great purchase!
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and Safety Meet my needs for safety, light weight, and easy to install
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good at first. Back consistently falls now. This carseat was great at first. Then the back started sliding down. Now we have a hard time keeping the back part up. We have 4 of these seats and the backs fall in all of them every single time the kids sit down. Upon looking at the latch, it is poorly designed. I do not recommend this seat.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & comfortable I bought this to replace another transitional booster seat from a reputable brand. On the other brand, when I swapped from using the 5-pt harness to the seatbelt, it frankly never fit my son properly. You also couldn’t use the the seat anchors after 40 lbs, so his seat was always loose feeling and belt was always twisted and in an awkward position. I am very happy with this purchase because all the problems I had with his other seat are solved. He’s learning to buckle himself in and this seat makes it pretty easy. I am a Graco fan now. Also moving to another car is quite easy thanks to the quick lock anchors. I’m in love with this seat. Wish I had gotten it earlier.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booster seat in grandma car Quick to assemble. Looks nice. A little difficult getting the seat belt buckled but that is a problem in my vehicle.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seat Love the extra feature of the latch system, makes the seat more secure and easier to buckle the seatbelt.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice seat We liked the seat but their are no anchors, WE want the seat anchored in
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Great price/deal, reliable brand name, looks great, easy set up, FREE SHIPPING
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Sturdy, high quality. The kids love the cup holders. The pads on the armrests are great because the arms can get hot in the summer without the pads on. Would buy again!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Delivered fast, no issues, works great, easy to install
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat , slim fit Pre buying for my youngest once he graduates to a HBB. We already have one and love this seat
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No anchor point restraints I purchased this booster seat today. As advertised easy set up. The only thing I noticed missing were anchor point restrains that usually hook into the ISOFIX points between the seats. These are supposed to provide added stability to the seat preventing it from rocking about
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup, comfort Easy to set up, comfortable—safety wings on back make snoozing on long car rides easy.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not secure at 40lbs I got this because it was the booster seat I saw all my kindergarten students all had and I was ready to be done with a 5-point harness once my son was heavy enough. My husband feels like it’s not secure enough, and it makes him really nervous. It slides around a bit, despite my son being 40lbs. He can easily lean out of the shoulder strap, and I feel like it would have been better to wait on this until he’s more mature and can be responsible enough to sit correctly. I tried to return it, but the seat doesn’t come apart to fit back into the box and customer service doesn’t answer the emails when you contact them. The backless booster that uses a little leash thing to hook onto the shoulder strap doesn’t work well. I tried to buy metal clips instead and it didn’t help around the arms of the booster. Overall a disappointment for us and I will still probably try to return it. I won’t buy it again, even when my son is heavier.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacks 1 feature I really like the features and the look of the seat. The only thing I’d like is if it had bolts to secure it to the frame.
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
TurboBooster® Stretch Booster Seat
$99.99