Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
TurboBooster® LX Highback Booster with Latch System is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 268.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

TurboBooster® LX Highback Booster with Latch System

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
TurboBooster® LX Highback Booster with Latch System is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 268.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$89.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$89.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Give your big kid a boost. Loaded with comfort features for kids, the Graco TurboBooster® Highback Booster Seat helps protect your growing child, from 40-100 lb.* This 2-in-1 seat converts from a highback to a backless booster as your big kid grows. Kids love cool perks like the hideaway cup holders and comfort features, especially the height-adjustable head support. Parents love that it helps protect their child by raising them up to the proper height for the seat belt. Open-loop belt guides help properly position the vehicle seat belt to allow for independent self-buckling. This seat is Graco ProtectPlus Engineered to help protect your child in frontal, rear & rollover crashes. *To continue to meet industry standards, we have increased the weight minimum from 30 to 40 lb
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Cup holder keeps your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Hideaway storage compartment to store your child’s favorite things
  • PLEASE READ Cup Holder Installation: Cup holder must be installed. Remove cup holder from compartment in bottom of base. Align tabs on side and bottom of cup holder with their slots in base and press cup holder into place. Do not remove cup holder once it is attached. Reference the manual for these instructions.
  • *To continue to meet industry standards, we have increased the weight minimum from 30 to 40 lb
  • Car seat features an integrated cup holder for your child's drink or snacks
  • Hide away storage compartment to store your child's favorite things
  • Hide away storage compartment to store your child's favorite things
Specifications
  • Color: Matrix
  • Model#: 1965983
  • Product Height: 25.4 in
  • Product Depth: 10.5 in
  • Product Weight: 10.76 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 10.76 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 10.5 in
  • Car Seat Height: 25.4 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 9.8 lb
Recommended Use
Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture
When forward-facing, children should use a car seat with a built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine-washable seat cushion
  • Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap and cool water

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome seat! This is just what I was looking for. Belt doesnt get stuck!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra security with Latch System Glad to find an affordable booster with the added security of the Latch System. Much better than the standard booster.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby boy My 3 year old love it especially when he fall asleep on it in the car
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Failing me I bought this high back booster less than a year ago, and now the back has to be to the highest it can go and constantly it’s falling down. I constantly have to put it up for my son to ride in it the correct way. It’s even falling down while him riding in it!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind is a wonderful thing. I really feel better about this car seat for my grandsons. My 7 yr old grandson was using one similar to this one but was only fastened by the seatbelt itself. My 4 yr old grandson was in a regular car seat the was fastened into the truck by an anchor. This booster-car seat is anchored on to brackets at the base of the truck seat. I have better peace of mind knowing the seats are anchored in place.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Functional Great booster seat, easy to install and love the latch system as it keeps the seat in place. My granddaughter says its very comfortable. The shoulder harness part the belt slides thru is adjustable as your child grows. I also like that when it comes time, we can just use the seat part.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy seat but big Great product but seat is a little big. I would not recommend for anybody looking for slim seats to fit a lot in a car. But it is comfy.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fits great in my car, even with 2 other kids seats on either side. Comfortable for my daughter!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Booster I had purchased this booster in the past for my granddaughter, at the time my grandson wasn't quite ready for a booster. He always wanted to sit in sissy's seat. The back broke on hers and I contacted Graco and they replaced it. Now that he is big enough, I purchased one for him also. He was so excited when he saw it. It's truly the perfect booster. It arrived fast and was very easy to assemble and install.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, easy to install and she love it. Holds her head in place, comfortable & she can see out of the window.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Buyers Regret!!! Well made, my Grandson loves it. Got at a very good price
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Just what we wanted; installation on par with other car seats
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but would feel better if there were latches Good seat but no latch system at all. I like the cupholders and everything else about it, just wish there were latches to hook to the car. I thought every carseat automatically came with those.. should be a give-in but this one doesn't have any..
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seat Perfect! Easy to use! Would be nice if it latched into the seat.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features for a booster seat I recently bought this Turbobooster LX booster car seat for our grandson and it is very easy to assemble and install in the car. Once he is ready for the booster seat only, I will remove the high back.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item So comfortable! Our son loves it and works very good!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install Super easy to install and lightweight so quick to change from one car to the next. My kids love their new seats and say they are very comfortable and I love that they have cup holders that actually fit most cup sizes and keep the cups in the holders without spilling out. Easy to clean the fabric as well
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Seat! We bought this car seat to replace one which did not attach to the car, there was only the seat belt to hold our child. This seat latches to the car in addition to the use of the car's seat belt. Belts and suspenders!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Smart and Safe This would be our second TurboBooster LX. Simple to put together and installed in car in seconds. The latch ensures the car seat stays in place. Even with no kids in the car, you don't want an unlatched seat moving around the car in case of an accident. Bed, Bath & Befyond had best deal
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High back booster is terrific! This seat is easy to setup and install. It’s comfortable and appears to be safe. It’s so much easier to buckle your child in. I will be buying another one for my second car. Priced right too. Definitely worth your time to check this out.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and fits great! We bought this for our daughter a couple months ago and she loves it. It fits her great and she fells comfortable and safe in it. It is also easy to move between vehicles.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booster seat I have bought one of these as soon as we were able to put my son in a booster. We used it for a while and decided I wouldn’t get any other one for our second car. Works great. Love the adjustability and the headrest makes it easy for him to take a nap.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing booster! I looked everywhere for a booster that would suit my 4 year old and then I found this. I LOVE how it locks into the seat so it doesn't slide like most boosters. That was definitely my main concern. My son sits perfectly in this product. Graco has been my go to product since he was born!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Love it! I have two, one for my 7 yr old and one for my 3 yr old! They both love it! Lightweight and easy to adjust! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat Super fast set up and easy to buckle. Is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Booster This booster is user friendly and easy for the kids to buckle themselves safely. The price from Graco was as good or better than most other places.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for growing! I was nervous about moving my child out of a 5 point harness, but my kiddo is growing and will be too big for a 5 point soon. After a few rides in this booster, I feel very comfortable with my purchase. I love that it has great head protection. My kiddo loves the hiding cup holders! I guess it's the small things when you're 5.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savvi's CarSeat I love the flexibility of this carseat. It was a dream to install and will last her for 10years! I am thrilled!!!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit For My Kids Easy to put together and easy to install. My children love the design and they are very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Bought this for my parents to use for my son and they love it! So much easier to get him in the car and buckle him. They also like how easy it is to transfer from one car to the other.
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
TurboBooster® LX Highback Booster with Latch System
$89.99