Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turbobooster® Backless Booster Seat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_18701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Turbobooster® Backless Booster Seat

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Turbobooster® Backless Booster Seat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_18701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$28.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$28.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Seat your growing child comfortably and happily in our TurboBooster Backless Booster Seat. You'll appreciate how it helps protect your child by raising him or her up to the proper height for the seat belt. Your child will appreciate the playful fabric designs and hideaway cup holders. This seat is Graco ProtectPlus Engineered to help protect your child in frontal, rear & rollover crashes.
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Dinorama
  • Model#: 1927132
  • Product Height: 8.6 in
  • Product Depth: 15 in
  • Product Weight: 5.1 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 15 in
  • Car Seat Height: 8.6 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 5.1 lb
Recommended Use
Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use a car seat with a built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine-washable seat cushion
  • Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap and cool water

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I ordered for my granddaughters visits; so the seat goes in and out of the car often. One of the reasons I bought this one, was due to the latch system it offers. I was using an older Graco booster and this is definitely an upgrade. So easy to put in and take out of car. When installed it's very stable which I also like. Plus it's purple! Perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! I used to get the cheaper booster seats from Walmart, but when we saw my Niece's TurboBooster LX, and how easy it was to latch it to the car, we had to have one! The seat pad is also a lot more comfortable than the other models. Still has the great cup holders and it's quick and easy to get in and out of the car! Best booster seat we've owned yet!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install and lightweight to carry My son has been using this booster seat for over year and never complained about comfort. I like that it's very lightweight so I can transfer it from one car to another and quick to install. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the cup holders are not big enough to hold the drinking cups my kids use.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eh I bought this for my husband’s grandma’s Highlander, my mom’s Lincoln, and my Fiesta/now Sentra. Its great, but it moves in all three cars even with my 50 lb step daughter in the seat. And the little cushions for the arm rests fall off cause one did from mine and now I need one for the Gust color.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Affix Latch booster feature I got this last week and was impressed with the latch feature. I have a small frame child so I always look for a booster that is sturdy, stable and comfortable for him. This booster helped prop up my child a lil higher so the seat belt adjusted better on his body.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 5 year old LOVES this seat!!! I really like this seat! My five year old loves the design. I gave it four stars because we traveled with it and the arm cushion was lost on the plane. We have had it for only a couple weeks and have one arm cushion now. Everything else is good so far!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size unable to have free returns can not use I purchased for my 2 year old grandson not realizing it was for a 4+ year old. Tried to return but it cost just as much to return as seat. Graco dies not have free returns. Next time i will buy from Amazon
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal to keep in grandparents’ car Bought these to keep in my 4Runner for our grandtwins. They were very easy to fit to adjust the seat belt to the children - no more struggling with anchor straps between the cars seat and seat back! They are lightweight for easy transportation.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backless booster Good, basic, booster seat. Ordering directly from Graco was quick, easy, and less expensive than the box stores. The only suggestion for a product improvement is a tether so it doesn’t move around when a child is not seated in it.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Booster Seat. We bought two of these, one for each vehicle we have. Perfect for our 6 year old and he can use them for a while. Very happy with every Graco product that we own and we have several; car seats, boosters, Play pens among other items.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twins love them Nice and comfortable, easy for 6 yr old twins to seat belt themselves in these seats, very secure seat because of the strap that pulls seat into place and easy to use. They like the colors and say the have comfortable sear arms.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple & Safe I purchased two of the Turbo-Boosters, for my Grand Daughter and Nephew. Easy to install, and simple to operate the "Latch System" since we switch the seats between two vehicles. The price was right too!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Booster seat I really like the latch straps because it keeps the seat in place while mg daughter climbs in & out of the car unlike the ones I have purchased in the past for my older children
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety FIrst! Sits properly in car. I like the strap that holds the seat belt strap away from childs neck off left shoulder. Child says if feel comfortable to sit in.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome My son picked it out! He loves it. It’s easy to install and use. It’s also got cup holders that can hide if you are not using um.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother... I just bought this booster seat for my 4 year old son. When putting it together I noticed that there is only 1 arm rest! Really!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booster I just bought this booster seat and my son absolutely loves it. It is a very well made booster. I love Graco.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I bought for my grandkids last year. Great design & easy to use. Both older grandkids love it. Works great!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I bought it months ago and my son is very happy about it. It's comfortable very safe and easy to install.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from child booster seat bought 2 of these, one for each grandchild. They are real nice, light weight and holds their drink.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend. Love this seat for my niece.. it’s just perfect, love the cup and the fact it latches to the seat.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! Needed something to fit in my husbands backseat of truck. Small space and the booster is perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good My daughter really likes it and is adjusting well going from her car seat to this booster.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Good product stylish comfortable light weight with water bottle holders
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install. About this about 2 weeks ago very easy to install and my son loves it.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought two of these for each car, so far so good. Pretty design
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat. I'm very happy with the car seat. Works great for my grandson.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very easy to install and comfortable for any size child.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There nothing to review this best brand I can buy My son love it and he really happy with his buster seat
Date published: 2022-11-21
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_18701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product