Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
TurboBooster® 2.0 Backless Booster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2677470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

TurboBooster® 2.0 Backless Booster

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
TurboBooster® 2.0 Backless Booster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2677470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$28.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$28.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Seat your growing child comfortably and happily in our Graco® Turbobooster® 2.0 Backless Booster Seat. You'll appreciate how the booster seat helps protect your child by raising them up to the proper height for the seat belt. Your child will appreciate the modern design and hide-away cup holders. This seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect your child in frontal, rear, & rollover crashes.
  • hide-away cup holders keep drinks and snacks within reach
  • Machine-washable seat pad for easy cleanup
  • Engineered and crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213. Designed to be the kind of stylish, comfortable seat your child will actually want to ride in
  • Booster seat is rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards and reassure safety-conscious parents. Do not use bleach to clean.
  • Note: This model comes without latches. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when the child reaches 4 feet 9 inches tall and is between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.
Specifications
  • Color: Denton
  • Model#: 2184500
  • Product Height: 8.6 in
  • Product Depth: 15 in
  • Product Weight: 5.1 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 15 in
  • Car Seat Height: 8.6 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 5.1 lb
Recommended Use
Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old. STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture. When forward-facing, children should use a car seat with a built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture
When forward-facing, children should use a car seat with a built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.* *Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap and cool water
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! Needed something to fit in my husbands backseat of truck. Small space and the booster is perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple & Safe I purchased two of the Turbo-Boosters, for my Grand Daughter and Nephew. Easy to install, and simple to operate the "Latch System" since we switch the seats between two vehicles. The price was right too!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! I purchased this booster seat for my little sister, since she's grown out of her old car seat and I didn't have a booster for my own car (usually I'd take the booster from one of my parents' cars if I was going to drive her anywhere). I didn't want to deal with the hassle of constantly moving boosters in and out of cars, especially when I'll be driving her to and from school every day. I'm not sure which one of us loves this booster more! The cup holder is nice and large (fits her school water bottle nicely) and, according to my kid sister, the seat is pretty comfy. Plus, we were both able to choose the design (which is kinda retro, almost, with that honeycomb pattern, and the teal was just up my sister's alley), and she likes that it's her "big kid seat." Pretty sure my parents like it too, considering how many times they've tried to steal it out of my car to use in their own. Also, super easy to clean (yes, even dried-on ice cream stains) and nice and lightweight on the off chance I need to transfer to another car. Overall, well worth the purchase :)
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Affix Latch booster feature I got this last week and was impressed with the latch feature. I have a small frame child so I always look for a booster that is sturdy, stable and comfortable for him. This booster helped prop up my child a lil higher so the seat belt adjusted better on his body.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I bought it months ago and my son is very happy about it. It's comfortable very safe and easy to install.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booster I just bought this booster seat and my son absolutely loves it. It is a very well made booster. I love Graco.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! I used to get the cheaper booster seats from Walmart, but when we saw my Niece's TurboBooster LX, and how easy it was to latch it to the car, we had to have one! The seat pad is also a lot more comfortable than the other models. Still has the great cup holders and it's quick and easy to get in and out of the car! Best booster seat we've owned yet!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install. About this about 2 weeks ago very easy to install and my son loves it.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very easy to install and comfortable for any size child.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves! We have had this for a little over a month and are happy with the purchase. We bought a second one for my husbands car. The color choices gave my daughter some ownership of the process.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Good product stylish comfortable light weight with water bottle holders
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2677470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
TurboBooster® 2.0 Backless Booster
$28.99