Out of Stock
4Ever® Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 467.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_109324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock
4Ever® Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
4Ever® Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 467.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_109324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$369.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$369.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

 Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more!


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® 4Ever® Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat gives you 10 years with one car seat. It’s comfortable for your child and convenient for you as it transitions from rear-facing infant car seat (4–50 lb) to forward-facing 5-point harness seat (22–65 lb) to highback belt-positioning booster (40–100 lb) to backless belt-positioning booster (40–120 lb). With the addition of the 4-position extension panel, 4Ever® Extend2Fit® provides 5” of extra legroom allowing your child to ride safely rear-facing longer. For a proper fit, the Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System and 10-position headrest lets you adjust the harness and headrest together, with no rethreading. The 6-position recline keeps your child comfortable, while the InRight™ LATCH system with one-second attachment makes installation easy. It’s the only seat that truly goes from baby to booster!
  • Choose the perfect headrest height from 10 positions to get the safest fit for your child as they grow
  • Graco’s exclusive InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Integrated belt lock-off for easy vehicle seat belt installation
  • Washable seat cover is easy to remove without removing the harness
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • Engineered & crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed US safety standards
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Carpenter
  • Model#: 2074899
  • Product Width: 21.5 in
  • Product Height: 24 in
  • Product Depth: 20 in
  • Product Weight: 25.99 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-50 lb, head must be at least 1" below handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-120 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want to love it but.... I really want to love this car seat but the rattling noise is about to make me lose my mind. I cannot figure out how to stop it and I have tried everything. The headrest is what is rattling in the rear facing. I have a brand new car and even took my car in to make sure it wasn't my car and it isn't, it is the seat. I had the install checked twice by the experts and it is not that so I do not know what else to do. Since we just bought the seat less than 2 weeks ago I guess we are going to have to return it. I really want to love it. My other issue is that the buckle digs into my chubby little 7 month olds thighs with the additional cushion but it states that the cushion is required till 25#s and she is only 20#s. Like I said I love the idea of the 4 in 1 and the extending to fit but the rattling and tight fit is concerning me. I have 2 more weeks till I have to return it and I am not sure what to do.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customizable, comfy and sturdy I bought this convertible car seat for my one year old since she grew out of her snugride 35 infant seat. Although I was sad that I can no longer click her into a base quickly, it is fairly easy to get her into and out of this new seat! I chose this seat because it grows with your child and because after a ton of research it had the highest ratings even over more expensive brands. I bought a purple color and I already love that the seat insert can be removed for easy cleaning. The only thing about this seat that I don't like is that her wide water bottles don't fit in the cup holder (lol). I would definitely recommend this seat!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m surprised I’m really surprised by the negative comments on this seat. I got this seat in purple and gray, it looks amazing, and this is the seat I’ve been using for my daughter since the day she came home. I got mine June 21st 2017 (the day she was born) and there’s no rattle, no noises. I love how easy it is to use. The fabric is amazing, no issues, and it washes well and still looks amazing. It didn’t fit in my 88 Chrysler LeBaron, but the back seat in that thing barely fell it my nieces carrier seat so I knew I would need a new car. My sister got the 4ever and it’s the same size, the only difference is that mine has the leg extender thing... lol. I recommend this seat to everyone! I LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste money on the Extend2Fit Version I have three Graco 4Ever Carseats (my car, my husband's and my mom's). I loved my first two 4Evers, so I just purchased the Extend2Fit thinking it would be great to keep my 15month old backward facing longer. (I have her front facing in both my husband and my mother's cars because there isn't enough room between back seat and front seats to have her rear facing). I purposefully bought the extend2fit to help keep her legs comfortable. I wish I would have thought of the physics of the seat before just purchasing it. There is NO WAY to use the extension panel in the rear facing position- the seat base will not fit on the actual seat. It is impossible to install with the extension panel pulled out. Again, had I thought of the physics I would have realized that by adding 5 inches, the seat would be too long to fit on any car seat. Why Graco even made this seat is beyond me. It's too bad because the concept is good but the execution is terrible. So now she is front facing and I paid an extra $50 for nothing. Definitely invest in the 4Ever, just don't waste your money on the Extend2Fit option!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Safe carseat ... but Great carseat. I feel like my son is super comfortable in it and really safe. BUT ... I feel like you have to reach under the seat pretty far to release the straps. And the cup holders are beyond horrible (they are pretty narrow - hello, toddler cups come in all shapes and sizes). They come out every time we pull my sons favorite cup out which is SUPER annoying!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I seriously love this car seat. My son had a Graco Click Connect at first but he outgrew it quickly because he is in the 99th percentile for height and weight. I’m a certified car seat technician and it is very important to me to have him rear facing as long as possible. After researching my options, I chose this seat and I’m so glad I did. It fits really well in my husbands Silverado and my son sits very comfortably in it. The money spent is well worth it knowing the seat will last for years and that my son can be rear facing up to 50lbs. It is also easy to install and get in the right positioning. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to have a 4Ever Extend2Fit 4-1 I just don’t know why they didn’t have this type of car seat whenever I started having children 25 years ago. I am really proud that I paid a little more than normal for this car seat because we were in a very bad accident and I have to say that my grandson didn’t have a scratch. He was sleeping and I guess because it’s really fitting to the child’s body and has the extra cushion and protection is the reason why he didn’t even cry he woke up and didn’t cry or anything and then he closed his eyes and went back to sleep. We will always be thankful that we bought this car seat. It’s way durable and built strong enough to protect your precious cargo from getting a scratch on them.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To bulky and my daughter hates it! I have to agree with some of the previous comments. the extend to fit in the rear facing configuration pushes the seat too far forward, eliminating the use of the front seat. But with the non extend2fit, my daughters legs have to be pulled in because there is not enough legroom, She hates the seat! Even with the seat reclined to the #2 setting her head seems top be pushed forward towards her chest, and that is with all the extra padding removed. What's worse is I bought two of them!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The last car seat I will ever need to purchase! I am completely blown away by the Graco 4Ever Extend2Fit convertible car seat! It is literally the last car seat we will ever need to purchase since it is a 4-in-1 that can go up to 120 pounds! I originally thought this seat would be perfect for my nephew who is currently rear facing, but turns out it is perfect for my front facing daughter as well! This seat can go up to 50 pounds rear facing which allows us to keep my nephew rear facing longer. There is even a 4-position extension panel that provides 5" additional leg room so he is extra comfortable. I am far from a car seat expert, but I was really blown away by all of this seat’s features. Not only is there an InRight™ LATCH system for easy instillation, but there is also an integrated belt lock-off for basic seat belt installation. The level indicator on the side of the seat allowed me to easily see whether the car seat was leveled correctly. All in all, it only took me about five minutes to make sure this seat was installed tightly and securely! The Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allowed me to easily transition the car seat to fit my forward facing daughter. There is a position adjust button on the top of the headrest which allowed me to easily move the headrest and harness up and down to the correct height. Since there are 10 possible height positions, I had to look at the user guide for a little bit of help. The user guide was extremely easy to read, and allowed me to find the perfect harness height as well as recline position for my daughter’s age and weight. There was absolutely no guesswork while installing this seat, and I felt extremely confident that my daughter was 100% protected. My daughter was extremely comfortable, and loved the fact that she had two cup holders. I am so glad we had a chance to test out this seat. From rear facing 4-50 pounds, forward facing 22-65 pounds, high back booster 40-100 pounds, and booster 40-120 pounds…..I am super excited to continue using this! I was provided this product gratis to help facilitate my personal review.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great first car seat! We bought two of these car seats for my husbands car and mine when our baby turned 5 months old. We love all of the features and that it gives her more room while remaining rear facing! (She’s very tall) She enjoys it as well because it gives her more room and allows her to sit up more (she’s never likes to lay down or be cradled)! The only thing that both my husband and myself don’t enjoy would be how hard it is to use the tightener to bring the harness tighter to fit the baby. You have to really pull hard on that sucker! But other than that we don’t have any other problems with it! Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I bought this about a month ago for my 7 month old son and he loves it. He used to cry in the car everytime and he just sit in this chair so comfortably. It has the different recline positions which is amazing and super accessible should straps with a handle at the top of the seat to adjust the shoulder strap position rather than unhooking the straps and reweaving them to another height. It also has 2 removable cup holders for easy cleaning, that i know i will love when my son gets a little older. Minus all the great features it just looks awesome! I would highly recommend this seat to anyone!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident my baby is SAFE! I switched my now 21 month old son out of the infant car seat to the extend2fit at 6 months. He is so comfortable in this seat even now at 21 months. I instantly felt more safe with him in this seat. It is SO easy to use, the latch system is a great feature as well as the easy rise seat back. I love that it can grow with him so i can keep him rear facing longer than with other seats. I recommend this seat to literally every mom I know and will absolutely buy a second when i have another baby. Hands down best car seat around!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but rattles a lot Bought this about a month ago to replace an uppababy car seat that our son hated. Although he seems to like this one better, there's a constant rattling noise. Seems to be a common complaint. Surprising nothing has been done to remedy it.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features I love this carseat. It is great for so many years. It has a 10 year life that that allows me to purchase for one child and they can use until they are out of seats. I like that it is easy to install with the LATCH system. The rear facing weight limit is also amazing. My year old is only 34 lbs and so this allows him to keep riding backwards. I do like the small things like the double added in cup holders. Now they can use the cup holder and not loose it at all. With one on both side, I can have another kid use it as well. Then they all have a spot to put their cups. I did receive a seat for my honest thoughts and review. Please note that all things said here are of my own words.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice seat BUT it rattles I purchased this seat about 2 weeks ago and initially loved it - it's very stylish, the baby seems to find it comfortable, and it was easy to install. The first time I drove with the seat in the car I heard this weird rattle noise. After investigating I've learned it's the headrest part of the seat! It rattles constantly. Even when the baby is in the seat. I am SO freaking disappointed. I have a ton of Graco stuff, including an old Graco bucket seat, and haven't had an issue. The kicker for me is that this seat is expected to be used for YEARS now, so I am stuck with a rattling seat.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The last car seat you’ll ever need! I purchased this seat for my 2 year old to allow him to RF longer and I absolutely love it. We got the Passport gray and it looks great. Not too big, not too small. My son is a big kid and this seat allows him to stretch out without taking up my entire backseat. Some pilling from his shoes as others have stated but it’s not too bad. I had an issue with the stickers peeling after cleaning the seat per the manual instructions and contacted Graco to let them know, they’ve sent a brand new car seat for us to swap out our old one with. Customer service is amazing, quality is great.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated! Purchased 2 of these , one for each car. The concept is great however the persistent rattling noises coming from the headrest are extremely annoying. We have contacted customer service and went through the cumbersome process of having both seats replaced only to receive replacements that rattle just as bad as the originals. Clearly a defect of some sort as I have read countless complaints online from others who have purchased this seat. Graco should offer an advanced replacement as it is not practical to have someone send in the defective seat and then wait 2 + weeks (without a car seat) for the replacement to arrive. Luckily we have one for each vehicle so were able to do one at a time, even though that still caused logistical issues. And of course, the replacements we received have the same defect. What can we do to resolve this?
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Want to like it, but concerned about buckle We bought this for our twin boys who are 22 months and just started using a few months ago. They seem to be comfortable in the chair, but I'm concerned that the seat buckle is not positioned in the correct place. Once the metal pieces are buckled in, they seem to dig into the boys' inner thighs, especially with their diapers in the way. I have no idea how to resolve this issue - it's almost like the placement of the buckle is in the wrong place.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tons of options,features & adjustments easy to use We bought this carseat (about 5 months ago) as it felt heavy duty built & appeared as the safest carseat built with the biggest perk of them all.....lasts forever, (10 years) that's a long time!! I had other Graco carseats for my other two older children, but I always look at other brands to see if something sparks my interest and i always, ALWAYS find my way back to Graco. Graco is user friendly in every aspect (products & user manuals) and is always built the toughest with the best quality materials. I have two issues that I am really disappointed with though. The first issue is when the 4Ever carseat is in rearfacing position, it rattles so bad, with or without baby in seat. It's almost enough to drive me nuts while I am trying to concentrate on driving. The carseat rattles a little in the front facing position mostly when baby is not in the seat. Pretty Annoying! Second issue is 1 second Quick latch. The strap is NOT NEARLY LONG ENOUGH. We can only make It fit in 2 of our 3 vehicles. It will fit, but if i struggle to put my weight onto one knee in the carseat to get it to sink into seat more to even come close to getting it latched. This is even with the strap pulled all the way out to the handle loop. Sometimes it is a 2 person job to get the carseat latched. Overall we love it. We need another carseat for one of our other vehicles as the carseat in that vehicle is now expired. Would love to get another one of these 4Ever extend to fit 4in1 carseat, but just not too sure yet. Still feeling this one out.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features. Bought this car seat last week and my baby is still getting used to it. I love all the different features and that it can grow with her for many years to come. She is slowly transitioning to sitting up in her carseat even though I waited till she was well over a year to put her in a "Big" carseat. My baby is really enjoying the cup holders and that she can easily reach her sippy cup. Lots of padding to keep mama at ease that baby will be safe. I love the idea of this carseat growing with baby so that I don't have to keep purchasing seats as she gets older.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the latch system for installing I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. One of my favorite things about this car seat is how easy it is to install into my van. With my old car seat I always had trouble getting the latch. The user guide is a great resource, I would recommend taking it to your vehicle so you can make sure you install the seat correctly. My 3 year old loves sitting in her car seat now and looks so comfortable, the car seat cover looks and feels plush and she has two cup holders. She uses one for a water bottle and one for snacks. I feel like this is a heavy-duty car seat and love that it will work for babies all the way up to kids that need booster seats. My sister is having a baby soon and we will be getting her this car seat because of how much we enjoy ours. I feel like my daughter is very safe, she is forward facing with the five point harness.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this car seat! This car seat is really awesome! It is easy really easy to install and use. Right now, we use it as a rear facing seat for my daughter. We are looking forward to using it as a forward facing seat next. The great thing about this car seat is that it grows with your child. This car seat does it all with four different stages in one! I also love that this car seat has cup holders for my daughter to put her pacifiers, bottles, toys, etc. in because it is tough (and dangerous) to hand her stuff while I am driving. The only thing I would change about the car seat is that it is very easy for the cup holders to pop in and out. I wish they would click in and stay more securely. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase - highly recommend We've had one of these seats for nearly 4 years, and bought this one for my parents' cars. With the 4 seat options, you really get a great value. But the extend to fit pull out is the best part. It allowed us to keep our son rear-facing until he was almost 4. It's also given his long legs a place to rest now that he's front-facing. The pads are easy to remove for washing, and ok to put back on. If you have bigger fingers it can be more frustrating. However, I think this seat is amazing and is the only thing I'd use after a baby carrier.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and secure!!! When I had to upgrade our toddler to a new car seat I knew I wanted to keep him with the Graco brand. So far we’ve had the Extend2Fit for a little while now and I couldn’t be any happier. I love how safe and secure he not only looks but feels. The padding around his body and head put me to ease because I know that he’s protected. Even though he’s 2 we still have him rear facing what I like is there a foot rest so his legs aren’t cramped up facing the seat. My only issue is that it is tricky to change the levels from 1 to 6 or in between. I wish it was a swifter motion and easier to install. It took a long time for me to figure out what level he should be at and how to actually switch it. Once it was installed though it was perfectly fine.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of Favorite Baby Items to Date! My daughter will soon be turning one and this is usually the age that I start looking to switch my children from an infant seat to a convertible car seat. The Graco 4ever Extend-2-Fit Car Seat is a perfect transition from infant seat to convertible car seat. The InRight Latch system made installation a breeze. I was able to install the seat into my car in less than 5 minutes. I loved that if needed, I have the option to use the car’s seat belt for installation as well. The Simply Safe Adjust Harness System helped make an almost custom fit when adjusting the seat for my daughter. My daughter is long, but light in weight, so I appreciate the fact that I will be able to keep her rear-facing up to 50lbs using this seat. The additional 5 inches of legroom we will receive with the Extend2Fit 4-position extension panel is priceless in comparison to keeping her safely rear-facing longer. This car seat is definitely one of my favorite baby items and I am ecstatic that it will be the last car seat my growing daughter will need. From 4-120lbs, you can’t go wrong with this all inclusive car seat! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love This Seat! We bought this in anticipation of the arrival of our sweet baby girl. We have a convertible by another brand and find it to be heavy, cumbersome, and a nightmare to move to different vehicles. We love the Extend2Fit because it’s light, easily transferred to other vehicles, and makes it more comfy for Baby to sit rear facing for longer. Plus, it looks super chic. Graco hit all of the marks with this seat: Affordability, Safety, Comfort, and Aesthetics! Love! Recommend to everyone expecting a little one, or making the move from an infant seat!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Satisfied I ordered this car seat a few weeks ago and I love it! It's exactly what I was looking for, however upon opening it I noticed the fabric on the beadrest was torn. I tried to contact Graco for 4 days and was on hold for more than 15 minutes each time. When I finally emailed customer support about my concern I never received an email/call response. So in that aspect I was very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car seat on the market We bought this car seat for my now 15 month old when he was 5 months old. The features that drew me to it were it’s longevity and safety. This convertible car seat will be the only seat he’ll ever need. As a nurse practitioner, I am well aware of safety standards and knew I wanted to rear-face my son as long as possible. The extending foot panel and 50lb rear facing limit on this car seat allow it to be used in that position longer than others. Having had the car seat for 10 months now, I can attest that it is a beautiful, durable and luxurious material that cleans well and does not overheat the child. The car seat is VERY easy to install, adjust and take apart to clean. My son is so comfortable in it and we could not be happier with our purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Seat My daughter is almost 2, we’ve had this car seat since she was born and I love it. Yes, it’s heavy, yes it’s a bit bulky but those are not things I’m concerned with as it stays in my car. The few times I have had to take it out for someone else to use it wasn’t a hassle or big deal. I love that I will never have to buy another seat. I love the convertible features. My daughter has always been in the 80th-90th percentile height-wise so the extend to fit is perfect for us, she’s still rear facing at nearly 2 years old. I’ve machine washed parts of the seat but not the entire cover so I’m not sure how easy that would be. I have recommended this seat to multiple people, who have ended up purchasing it as well. Overall I’m impressed and satisfied with the seat.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must for Multiples (I received this product for free and am sharing my honest opinion as a mom of twins) My twins are now four and entering the preschool stage, and I SO wish the Graco 4Ever All in One Car Seat is what I had been using from day one with my twins. This car seat allows kids to go from infant to booster seat with THE SAME seat! We are on our 5th and 6th car seat with the twins now that they are in booster seats, and this would have saved us so much time, and money. Converting from front to rear to booster is really simple, as you slide the seat on the base and move the reclining position. The back removes when it's time for the booster seat and there are also two cup holders which is perfect for snack and drink! My favorite feature has to be the booster ability because I have yet to find a car seat that covers EVERY stage of car seat sitting. If you have twins, this is definitely the seat you want to be using from the very beginning.
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_109324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product